Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,628 traveler reviews
Ranked #170 of 955 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    777
  • Very Good
    562
  • Average
    188
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    341
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    480
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    220
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    295

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stan F
    Seattle, Washington
    “3-day trip review by Stan F from Seattle, Washington
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Overall, this is a good place for business folks on their own or couples that are okay walking around. The station is a 10-minute walk, and there are cabs you can request to pick up reasonably fast. There are numerous pubs and other mid-priced restaurants within 5 mins.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2017
    Dear Stan F, Thank you very much for the good review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read that you have enjoyed our central location, close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and within walking distance to the local BTS and MRT stations. We do hope you took advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up in the local area. Thank you very much for the great recommendation for couples and business people to use ourselves and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • sajeeveb
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Great experience during the stay review by sajeeveb from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    very good stay, everything was efficient, clean and the staff were very helpful, professional and courteous. The breakfast restaurant was good with a good selection and choice. Food quality was good. Reception was very good. Free shuttle was very useful.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Dear sajeeveb, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with ourselves and thank you very much for the kind comments on our efficiency, cleanliness, international breakfast selection and the friendliness of our team members. We are also glad you have taken advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up in and around the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Bernd S
    Hamburg, Germany
    “Nice stay in Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok review by Bernd S from Hamburg, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Residence Sukhumvit Bangkok is direct located at the Radisson Suites in the Soi 13 Sukhumvit. I stay in the 8th floor. The rooms, in the class booked by me (bedroom suite) were very large - well furnished and pleasantly neutral. Simply to feel good - ideal for business people, as there is a meeting room, refrigerator and a separate dining table. The bedroom and bathroom are separated by a door and also have their own air conditioning. Thats good for the night. The view is not particularly interesting - but you do not stay too long in the room. As a holiday traveler, you feel like a little prince because of the large rooms. The way to Sukhumvit Road is about 500m - unfortunately not a good footpath, but the hotel offers a shuttle service - so this is acceptable. The pool on the 9th floor and the jacuzzi are really great - it is recommended to appear in time to get sun beds with umbrellas - these are quickly occupied. The sun is quite long on the pool deck, but there are shadows in the pool. The nicest place is in the pool..And the pool-bar-Service is very helpfull and nice. The breakfast for 450 THB is very much to choise - Omlet and eggs are directly prepared. There are 2 personal computers in the lobby to make check-in or other bookings. Particularly worth mentioning is the willingness to help at the reception - the ladies really try to support with advice and action. Especially Arisa, Bow and Bee have always found solutions for small wishes or special features. So also by their help an extension night in the same hotel room worked - although a room in the Radisson was booked. For me a perfect stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2017
    Dear Bernd S, Thank you very much for the nice five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit and In Residence. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed our spacious suite rooms with all their amenities. Being in the city centre we are lucky to have many shopping malls, bars, restaurants and nightlife around us, however as you mentioned there is not much of a view. Thank you also for your kind comments on our outdoor rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi and our international breakfast selection. We also appreciate your kind words on the friendliness of our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.