CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.743804 LONG: 100.55773
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+001 80061 10504 (Thailand Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 645 4999 FAX: +66 2 645 4888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Reservations

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

https://www.radisson.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabakk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,433 traveler reviews
Ranked #131 of 883 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    672
  • Very Good
    512
  • Average
    160
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    288
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    425
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    197
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    265

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sukhumvit Hotel Tuk Tuk Service Bangkok Hotel with Rooftop Pool Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms Spacious Bangkok Accommodation Modern Hotel Rooms in Sukhumvit
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Rooftop Bar at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • CarloKunz
    Khanom, Thailand
    “Great Hotel in Sukhumvit with class review by CarloKunz from Khanom, Thailand
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have been in many Hotels all over the world , but this was the best staff extremely friendly and helpful , always recognizing us and knowing our habits , reading our wishes from the eyes. We always feel so comfortable like at home.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2016
    Dear CarloKunz, Thank you very much for great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read your very kind and gracious comments on our hotel and its team members. More so that we have meet your expectations and the team has been able to deliver on your favorite habits. These comments are shared with everyone and we really appreciate such fantastic feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • cheehongl315
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    “Good Service on tuk tuk services review by cheehongl315 from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have a big groups of people consists of baby, children, adults and elderly people who has slight difficulty to walk far. The hotel provide the tuk tuk service to send us to nearby places which provide so much convenient to us. Besides, the room arrangements is very good too.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2016
    Dear cheehongl315, Thank you very much for the five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone is delighted to read that you and your family have had a great stay. It is wonderful that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to take everyone to the local destinations. Thanks also for your kind comments on our suite rooms. We look forward to welcoming all of you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • fredriks185
    bkk, Thailand
    “Just ok review by fredriks185 from bkk, Thailand
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Bad wifi, old room and a very bad and narrow road ledaing up to the hotel is negative. But the area is very central and its close to many resturants and shopping. They offer a shuttle bus down to mainstreet, but when you come back you have to walk up the street. And if you want a view from the room its not the best choise.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2016
    Dear fredriks185, Thank you very much for the review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay and you liked our location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and the local BTS and MRT stations. It is also great to read you took advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service, we always inform our guests to call for the return journey, as we cannot guarantee the Bangkok traffic will allow us to meet a regular service. Please accept our apologies for the WIFI signal, we have a strong 60mbps line, however we will check that the router in your room was functioning correctly. Your comments on the room have also been noted and will be reviewed. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.