CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.743804 LONG: 100.55773
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+001 80061 10504 (Thailand Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 645 4999 FAX: +66 2 645 4888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Reservations

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

https://www.radisson.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabakk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,460 traveler reviews
Ranked #131 of 890 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    682
  • Very Good
    521
  • Average
    164
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    293
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    432
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    199
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    272

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sukhumvit Hotel Tuk Tuk Service Bangkok Hotel with Rooftop Pool Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms Spacious Bangkok Accommodation Modern Hotel Rooms in Sukhumvit
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Rooftop Bar at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DKtravel36
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    “Very friendly staff and quiet place review by DKtravel36 from Copenhagen, Denmark
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I felt welcome, fast check-in, friendly and present staff, good pillows in the room (studio deluxe), clean and fine breakfast. Ok, but small pool area and fine spa. Located quietly on Soi 13, but close to BTS/Nana and restaurants at Soi 11.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    PunjabGrillBangkok, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2017
    Dear DKtravel36, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled you have had a great stay and our team members have impressed you with their friendliness. It is also great to read you have enjoyed our facilities with the outdoor rooftop swimming pool, massage center and our international breakfast selection. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • tomeraleksanderh
    Israel
    “Great value for money review by tomeraleksanderh from Israel
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good place to stay if you don't mind being off the main road attractions. It's location and getting there by foot at night is not the best experience, but considering the price it's adequate. Good hospitality, and adequate services. Overall good value for the price you pay
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2017
    Dear tomeraleksanderh, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled you have seen our hotel as great value for money and we are delighted you have had a great stay. We are 400m of the main Sukhumvit road and we do hope you have taken advantage our our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up around the local area. Thanks for the great comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • d0naldrays
    “Always Top Notch review by d0naldrays
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A great place to stay. my #1 place spot. in the middle of shopping , nite life, eateries. just cant beat it. In Bangkok 12 times , The Rad at least 9. The staff is unmatched . For the price , the rooms are huge. If there is a problem ... corrected in minutes
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2017
    Dear d0naldrays, Thank you very much for the top notch five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all delighted you have yet another great stay and thank you very much for the great comments on the team, our central location and of course our spacious rooms. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • andrewpaulr
    Metro Manila, Philippines
    “Radisson Suites review by andrewpaulr from Metro Manila, Philippines
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Good location for nightlife as very near to lots of bars and restaurants in Soi 11. If you want value for moneu with little or no compromises then this is a great hotel for a short or long stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Dear andrewpaulr, Thank you very much for the review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are happy to note that you had a good stay and you have enjoyed our central location. We are very lucky to be within walking distance to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.