Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,671 traveler reviews
Ranked #174 of 975 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    803
  • Very Good
    571
  • Average
    193
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    353
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    490
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    229
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    302

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • laithf2017
    Australia
    “horrid place and expensive review by laithf2017 from Australia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    unclean and in need of repair. poor to no standards. worst hotel i have ever had the displeasure to stay at. i strongly advise that you do not stay here. sleeping on the street would be a better alternative. 5 star?? i wouldn't give it a half a star!!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2017
    Dear laithf2017, Thank you very much for the review of the hotel. We are surprised by your comments that you felt the hotel was horrid and expensive after you stayed 12 nights with ourselves and you never mentioned this experience to us. If we knew something is wrong we will immediately rectify this and ensure that your stay is as you expect it. Please accept our apologies for your most recent stay and should you have any further comments please do reach out to me and let me know so that we can investigate and resolve. We do hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future and if i can be of any further help or assistance please let me know. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • michaelnP8843XG
    Tel Aviv, Israel
    “Business stay in Thailand review by michaelnP8843XG from Tel Aviv, Israel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good hotel. Only complaint is that the noise from the next room was really loud and didn't allow me to sleep. Calling the reception and asking them handle it fixed the problem for that night (next night same thing). All in all, I would recommend this hotel! Great breakfast, wifi internet, room, amazing service!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2017
    Dear michaelnP8843XG, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone is thrilled to read your kind comments on our hotel and we are very sorry you were disturbed by some of our louder guests during the night. It is reassuring to know that our team has resolved this issue quickly for you. Thanks also for the great words on our international breakfast selection, rooms and of course our complimentary WIFI. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • HKJ19
    Oslo, Norway
    “One week in Bangkok review by HKJ19 from Oslo, Norway
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very good location short distance to BTS and MRT. The hotel has its own tuk tuk that brings guests to from BTS if you do not want to go. The rooms are clean and well comfored with a nice pool too. Service is top notch everyone is nice and helpful.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2017
    Dear HKJ19, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the kind comments on our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. It is great that you have taken advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off at the local shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Thanks also for the great comments on our outdoor rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • reinhardfritzp
    Eppingen, Germany
    “Very friendly, very neat review by reinhardfritzp from Eppingen, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel with aesthetic styling, very friendly personnel and good breakfast. Good location in one of the shopping- and entertainment-centers of Bangkok, however quiet location with good sleeping comfort.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2017
    Dear reinhardfritzp, Thank you very much for the excellent five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and you have felt our location was central to all your needs. We are very lucky to be close the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations within walking distance. It is great to read you our team was friendly and you have enjoyed our international breakfast selection and our quiet location. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.