Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,673 traveler reviews
Ranked #173 of 977 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    805
  • Very Good
    571
  • Average
    193
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    353
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    492
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    229
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    302

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Reggieinsamui
    “brilliant hotel review by Reggieinsamui
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    only stayed for 1 night in a 1 bedroom suite but the room was lovely, the staff were all very very nice and friendly never tried the food at the hotel as only there for 1 night and meeting friends in Bangkok would recommend this hotel to anyone
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2017
    Dear Reggieinsamui, Thank you very much for the brilliant five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your short stay with ourselves and you oved our spacious suite rooms. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully for more than one night in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • nareenartj
    “comfortable place review by nareenartj
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good location on center of the city . Near Sky train ,you can walk or use hotel's limousine to go to the sky train or shopping center .Comfortable and clean room and quiet place. Easily to check-in and Check-out ,good staff
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2017
    Dear nareenartj, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read your kind comments on our hotel and we are happy to note you have enjoyed our central location close to the BTS and MRT stations. Thanks also for the kind words on our team members and great service they have given you on check in and check out. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • boonhowrichardt
    “Super service review by boonhowrichardt
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Overall, a very pleasant experience, very customer friendly staff, clean, well maintained, extremely comfortable room and bed. Staff went beyond call of duty by exceeding our expectations. Great location, short walk to Sukhumvit, although a shuttle is also provided. Great value for money!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2017
    Dear boonhowrichardt, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone is delighted that you have had a pleasant stay and you have enjoyed the friendliness of our team members. We are thrilled to read you have enjoyed our central location, our spacious and comfortable rooms and taken advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up in the local area. Thanks for the great comment on our being value for money and we look forward to welcoming you back again, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.