Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,689 traveler reviews
Ranked #165 of 982 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    816
  • Very Good
    574
  • Average
    195
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    353
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    498
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    235
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    303

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Gordon Y
    Bristol, United Kingdom
    “Good all round hotel review by Gordon Y from Bristol, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Pool staff friendly and helpful and reception staff helpful and supportive too. The room was good snd the tv choice was good with good English channels including film channels. The bathroom was spacious although the air conditioning was annoying because at Ines it was too cold.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2019
    Dear Gordon Y, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read you had a great stay and the service delivered by our team members was excellent. Many thanks for recognising our team member Mr. Tum at the pool bar. Thanks also for the kind comments on our TV selection and spacious rooms and bathrooms. We have sent our engineering team to review the air conditioning, please accept our apologies for that. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Gary C
    Melbourne, Australia
    “In the heart of Bangkok. 6 mins walk to BTS Nana Station review by Gary C from Melbourne, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Describe the service you experiencedThe service was exceptional. The people at the counter were very accommodating and even helped us on our last day when we had trouble with our Grab driver, who bailed on us after waiting 20 mins. They noticed our plight and hailed a taxi and told the taxi driver where we wanted to go. (We don't speak Thai.) That is great service. Grab on the other hand can be a huge hit or miss. Drivers can cancel on you and they will usually take you if you are going to a popular location. Tell us how you liked the roomThe rooms were really nice. We were on floor 11 and stayed for 7 nights. The rooms were spacious. It was great to walk in and see the kitchen, lounge and bedroom separated with their own area. Also, loved the size of the bed. It was comfortable and spacious. Talk about the location & amenitiesThe location was okay. For us, we weren't into the night scene so we gave alot of those scenes a miss. The hotel is close to the BTS station, Nana. It is only 6 mins walk to and from the station. You might have issues if you are coming from the airport (BKK). I don't recommend getting off at Makkasan Station, it is seriously a trek to the hotel. It might seem like 30 mins on Google Maps, but there are roads that are no longer around and the heat is not worth the effort. Best to use the airport train line to the last stop and then grab the BTS to Nana station. The airport train line has its own separate token for tickets, which for us was easy to obtain and very cheap. We used the BTS a lot, so getting a Rabbit Card is a must. The hotel had plenty of wardrobe space, two TVs with satellite channels, and provided many good shower amenities. There was a mandarin and yuzu bar soap I was really liked. There is also a hotel tuk tuk service which is provided to guests free of charge. We used it to get to Nana station in the morning when we wanted to avoid the walk. It was great!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2019
    Dear Gary C, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone in the team is thrilled to read your extensive review and many thanks for the great comments on our central location and spacious suite room. Thanks also for the recommendations to future guests on the Bangkok transport scene. We always recommend the BTS as have you, and avoid the taxis and heavy traffic. It is great to read you took advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up in and around the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • F1873NQphilipl
    Kaneohe, Hawaii
    “Great Hotel review by F1873NQphilipl from Kaneohe, Hawaii
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The tower next to the Punjab Grill had very clean and spacious rooms with very comfortable beds. The breakfast buffet caters to all tastes. Yum. The gym upstairs was small but quite functional. Papas, Neida, and the crew were awesome and extremely accommodating. A great, calm, gem in the middle of all the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. Recommended.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    Dear F1873NQphilill, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay and our quiet central location but within walking distance to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Many thanks also for the kind comments on our clean spacious rooms, international breakfast selection and our gym facilities. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests, especially when you mention Papas and Neida in our restaurant and bar. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Freedom35546244154
    Hockenheim, Germany
    “Great Hotel review by Freedom35546244154 from Hockenheim, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very quiet but good located, big rooms, very clean and nice staff. Perfect stay. I would book it again if the price is fair. There is really nothing to complain. Even when you don’t like to walk the Hotel offer a free shuttle service to the BTS stations.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2019
    Dear Freedom35546244154, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your stay and our quiet central location, clean spacious rooms and the friendliness of our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.