CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.743804 LONG: 100.55773
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+001 80061 10504 (Thailand Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 645 4999 FAX: +66 2 645 4888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Reservations

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

https://www.radisson.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabakk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,503 traveler reviews
Ranked #137 of 894 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    701
  • Very Good
    532
  • Average
    174
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    304
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    451
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    203
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    274

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sukhumvit Hotel Tuk Tuk Service Bangkok Hotel with Rooftop Pool Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms Spacious Bangkok Accommodation Modern Hotel Rooms in Sukhumvit
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Rooftop Bar at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • timothychinhuatc
    Bangkok, Thailand
    “Don't miss out on this gem of a hotel review by timothychinhuatc from Bangkok, Thailand
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    So many things to say about this place. Let's start with the good: Room I stayed at was clean and very elegantly furnished. The service was wonderful especially from the breakfast staff. The waitresses and the chefs who prepared the eggs were always ready with a smile and they really go the extra mile to make guests feel special. Check in was quick and easy and staff were fast to respond to requests. Rest assured - you will NOT face difficulty communicating in English with the concierge here. Furthermore, breakfast itself was a delight. Great selection coupled with an opulent ambience. Location was also great. Walking distance to Nana BTS station and also Terminal 21 mall (hotel also provides complimentary tuk-tuk rides to these locations). Right outside the hotel is a convenience store with Family Mart and 7/11 just down the road. ... and now the bad: Roads outside the hotel are currently undergoing maintenance and are flooded at times. Definite possibility of getting your shoes muddy. Staff manning the doors occasionally neglect their duties. Nobody offered to carry my bags to my room during check in. The strangely orange pool is quite small and seems out-of-place in this otherwise resplendent hotel. Conclusion For me, the good far outweighs the bad. I am so happy that I stumbled upon this residence during my arduous search for a decent place to stay in Bangkok. It contributed greatly to making my last trip to Bangkok a truly memorable one. Would definitely recommend.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GM_SimonR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2018
    Dear timothychinhuatc, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feed back and PERFECT five stars. With this we are able to evaluate and improve our services from your feedback. We really appreciate your very kind and generous comments on our cleanliness, location, breakfast and service delivered by entire team member. These comments are then shared with all members of the Radisson Suites Bangkok who enjoy hearing about themselves. For luggage deliver to your room, our standards and procedures have been reviewed along with further and repeated training to our concierge team and please accept our apologies for this once again. Overall, We would like to thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to see our new rooms. Sincerely, Phitpiboon Thaichart Assistant Front Office Manager
  • 873kumarp
    Delhi, India
    “Good for business stay not for families and couples review by 873kumarp from Delhi, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This place is in Sukhumvit but approx 600 m walk to main market from hotel. When i arrived, some construction was going on in lane Soi 13 and was not good for a walk and drive as well. Hotel staff suggested us to walk from Soi 11 to main road which i found really a happening and party lane. Even best lane in Sukhumvit to hang around. Good part of hotel is that staff was very cooperative and supportive. Nice food. Bad part was that sound pass through from one room to another. I faced repeated leakage issues in bathroom.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2017
    Dear 873kumarp, Thank you very much for the review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read you have had enjoyed your stay and our central location and thanks for the kind comments on our team members who have helped guide you around the local area. Please accept our apologies for the road construction, we are pushing the local authorities to have this completed as quickly as possible. Our complimentary tuk-tuk service will continue to operate during this time. Your comments on the sound insulation have also been noted which we will review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • moondraa
    “Great Location, Amazing Service review by moondraa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    After a 24 hour trip from the US, we arrived at the Radisson Sukhumvit around 2AM. We were greeted by their friendly staff with a quick checkin (just what we needed!) and were able to get a great meal delivered to the room. From there on out, our stay was perfect and the location of the property is ideal in the heart of Bangkok. The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. While staying there, one has to take the opportunity to dine at the amazing Punjab Grill.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    Dear moondraa, Thank you very much for the amazing five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled that you have had a great stay and our team has looked after you from the point of check in. After a long flight it is always great to reach the hotel and your bed. Many thanks for the kind comments on our spacious rooms, room service and location. It is also great to read you enjoyed our restaurant Punjab Grill and thanks for the recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.