Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,757 traveler reviews
Ranked #176 of 1,048 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    849
  • Very Good
    600
  • Average
    202
  • Poor
    73
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    369
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    511
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    247
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    317

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tarun_zir
    Mumbai, India
    “Great place review by tarun_zir from Mumbai, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Convenient place, easily accessible, lot of options of food nearby specially Indian restaurant, good rooms and friendly staff.Good breakfast, close by malls, market, drop service to mall. Convenient stores nearby, currency exchanges nearby
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    July 04, 2019
    Dear tarun_zir, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your stay with ourselves and our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Thanks also for the kind words on our international breakfast selection, rooms and our complimentary tuk-tuk service. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Prabal1
    Kolkata (Calcutta), India
    “Very good hotel review by Prabal1 from Kolkata (Calcutta), India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My first stay in this property while in Bangkok. Though its about 7 to 10 mins walk to main Sukumbhit other than a very hot day I don't think is an issue. They have their Tuk Tuk service and they drop you at the corner of Soi 11. Over all a very good stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    Dear Prabai1, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with ourselves and many thanks for the kind comments on our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Thanks also for the kind words on our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up in and around the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • SiniKoo
    “Two nights in Radisson hotel review by SiniKoo
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Reasonable price hotel with good location and excellent breakfast. This was my second visit in this hotel so I already knew what to expect. So it was easy to find good restaurants nearby. Staff of this hotel is very friendly and they speak good English.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    Dear SiniKoo, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with ourselves and many thanks for the kind comments on our central location, international breakfast selection and our value for money. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests and our English is good. We really appreciate your continued custom and we look forward to welcoming you back for a third time hopefully in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • thomasbrennan73
    London, United Kingdom
    “Great service from staff review by thomasbrennan73 from London, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The reception lady named Box was very professional, happy and helpful at her job, the only criticism I would have is that the hotel is tired (but is very clean) however my overall experience is positive
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2019
    Dear thomasbrennan73, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read that you have had a great stay and our team members have delighted you with their happy, helpful and professional service. Many thanks also for the kind words on Ms. Bow at the front desk. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. Your comments on the rooms have been noted and we will be starting the hotels complete refurbishment in July this year. We look forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the near future and seeing our new look rooms. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.