Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,673 traveler reviews
Ranked #173 of 978 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    805
  • Very Good
    571
  • Average
    193
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    353
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    492
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    229
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    302

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dream40260613714
    Helsinki, Finland
    “Overall a good choice review by Dream40260613714 from Helsinki, Finland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel that is easy to access by Metro or Skytrain. Supergood breakfast, nice pool and several good sleeps. Specially loved the free tuk-tuk service hotel provided. Reception arranged us different transportations we needed.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Dear Drea40260613714, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Many thanks also for the kind comments on our international breakfast selection and our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off in and around the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • christian b
    Shanghai, China
    “nice location and fair price review by christian b from Shanghai, China
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    nice hotel in the middle of Bangkok, close to many restaurants and conveniently located for business. Staff is very attentive and friendly. the rooms are a bit old and smelly. Great rooftop pool for an early morning swim
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Dear christian b, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have had a great stay and many thanks for your very kind comments on our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Many thanks also for recognising the friendly service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. Your comments on the room have been noted and we have sent our team to investigate, please accept our apologies for this. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Claus T
    Vraa, Denmark
    “Excellent accomodation in the heart of Sukhumvit review by Claus T from Vraa, Denmark
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Superb breakfast buffet.The breakfast buffet have everything. All foods are fresh and freshly made.Excellent service from helpfull staffFree tuk tuk service is perfect when you e.g. want to go shopping in Terminal 21.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 19, 2018
    Dear Claus T, Thank you very much for the excellent five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone in the team is delighted to read your excellent review and many thanks for the kind words on our complimentary tuk-tuk service which drops you off and picks you up at the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Many thanks also for the kind words on our international breakfast selection and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.