Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,655 traveler reviews
Ranked #173 of 972 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    796
  • Very Good
    566
  • Average
    191
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    346
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    484
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    227
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    302

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • VES C
    Hong Kong, China
    “Nice Staff review by VES C from Hong Kong, China
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Staff are nice and location is good. I stayed at the executive floor and the room is big. there are many convenient shops nearby the hotel. You can access restaurant and BTS station easily. Also they provide Tuk Tuk service to the main BTS station and shopping mall. Good
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    Dear VES C, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the kind comments on our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. We are thrilled you took advantage of our complimentary tuk-tuk service to drop you off and pick you up in and around these areas. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future, hopefully soon. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Trek429792
    “A satisfactory stay review by Trek429792
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Friendly staff and convenient transportation from BTS to hotel, which made my stay in Bangkok a lot easier. Buffet breakfast is really good and I miss the noodle soup. I could find anything but boredom in this hotel. The clean swimming pool and jacuzzi has made my every morning in the hotel a fresh start of day adventure in Bangkok. Will definitely come back again next time I visit Bangkok
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    Dear Trek429792, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read that you have had a great stay and enjoyed our outdoor rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi along with our international breakfast selection and especially the delicious noodle soup. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future, hopefully soon. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • nandit487
    Bengaluru, India
    “three day solo stay review by nandit487 from Bengaluru, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    very happy with the hotel , can you expect a quiet room no traffic noise whatsoever , this is the place to go. the shuttle service was very good . no refusals or made to at all.thanks team , my stay was memorable
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Simon R, Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear nandit487, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and our quiet location away from the busy main road but still within walking distance. Many thanks for the kind comments on our complimentary tuk-tuk service which drops you off and picks you up in and around the local area and the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the BTS and MRT stations. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • charleslongman
    “Honeymoon review by charleslongman
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Fantastic start to our honeymoon. Staff were so attentive and friendly. Couldn't do enough for you. The room was very clean, the swimming pool and bar was very good. Highly recommended , the staff making n were amazing
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear charleslongman, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the kind comments on our clean rooms, outdoor rooftop swimming pool and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • srinivasr134
    Bangalore, India
    “Good Hotel but not worth the price review by srinivasr134 from Bangalore, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you are planning to stay here, please make sure you get a great price otherwise there are other Radisson, Park Plaza properties that may be better. This is a good location but very congested part of the town and going in or out has its drawbacks even though there is free Tuk-Tuk service provided by the Hotel to nearest BTS, However if you get a great price or great value for money, go for it.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear srinivasr134, Thank you very much for the good review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay and your comments on our 500m to the main Sukhumvit road have been noted. Our complimentary tuk-tuk service is available to pick you up and drop you off in and around the local area in case guests do not wish to walk to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and the BTS and MRT stations. . We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.