Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,568 traveler reviews
Ranked #168 of 924 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    740
  • Very Good
    550
  • Average
    182
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    325
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    466
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    211
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    281

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • T6639GQpascalc
    Vichy, France
    “Great and very nice experience review by T6639GQpascalc from Vichy, France
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I will return there for sure ! Jing Jing !! I stayed there 4 nights and I really enjoyed all. Location, equipments, and most specially the staff, all very nice and friendly. Rooms are very nice, Punjab grill room very agreable, breakfast great. All perfect.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2017
    Dear T6639GQpascalc, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are thrilled to read you have had a great stay and enjoyed our central location, rooms, international breakfast selection and our restaurant Punjab Gill. It is also great to read our team has delivered great service during your time with ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • 722shreyansk
    Kathmandu, Nepal
    “Horrible service review by 722shreyansk from Kathmandu, Nepal
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    After paying 120 dollars, I had issues with the ac which after several hours of complaining got fixed at 2 am. Dirtiest quilt possible that too without a cover and got changed only after several complains. Room was stinking due to faulty AC. Thanks to all these issues, woke up disoriented before an early morning flight and left some belongings in the room. Contacted the hotel regarding left belongings and they still have not bothered to get back.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Dear 722shreyansk, Thank you very much for the review and feedback of the hotel. Please accept our apologies for the problems as you have mentioned and as already communicated to you we have spoken with all our team members concerned and investigated where we have gone wrong on this occasion. We have revised our procedures to ensure these same mistakes are not repeated and have conducted further training with all people concerned. Please rest assured that this is not the level of service you should expect from ourselves and everyone is fully aware of your comments. In the meantime if i can be of any further help or assistance please do reach out me. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Andrew L
    Kailua
    “Very Nice Hotel review by Andrew L from Kailua
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel from staff, room, to amenities are excellent. The rooms, lobby are contemporary and modern. The staff are friendly and attentive. The food for room service and in the restaurant are excellent. Very delicious. The price is very reasonable for the quality of the accommodations. It is centrally located which makes it easy to get around the city.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Dear Andrew L, Thank you very much for the nice five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. Everyone is thrilled to read your review and we thank you very much for your kind comments on the service and friendliness delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives them all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. Thanks also for your kind words on our central location, modern rooms and lobby along with the food in our restaurant and room service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • kitsan
    Malaysia
    “Superb Hotel with good service hidden on Sol13 review by kitsan from Malaysia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Conveniently located about 15min walk from Nana BTS (there's a hotel transport to & from Nana & Terminal21 on call). May want to call for it if you arrive via BTS as Sol13 walking in via Sumkhuvit is under construction and quite broken up leaving narrow walk paths shared with cars and bikes. There's 24hour convenient stores, a Family Mart just like 20meters diagonally across main entrance. Spacious room, had a corner with separate bedroom and separate work area. Attentive staff who's mindful about the small things, like calling in to check on you when guest (or delivery) was seen leaving the hotel unescorted. All lighting, and there are numerous & confusing permutations, can be controlled via remote on TV. Using the wall switches can be confusing at night as there are many-many switches, and few of them shuts every single light OFF, leaving you in TOTAL darkness. Wireless is fast and stable. Rooftop pool is kind of small but adequate for laps, but not if other guests hang around in the water.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Dear kitsan, Thank you very much for the superb review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read you have had a superb stay and we thank you very much for your kind comments on the service and friendliness delivered by our team members. It is also great to read you have enjoyed our central location and taken advantage of our complimentary tuk tuk service to drop you off and pick you up around the local area. Your comments on the lighting switches in the room have been noted and we will certainly review this to see how we can make this easier to understand. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.