CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
23/2-3 Sukhumvit 13, Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.743804 LONG: 100.55773
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+001 80061 10504 (Thailand Toll-free)
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 645 4999 FAX: +66 2 645 4888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Reservations

Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

https://www.radisson.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabakk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,461 traveler reviews
Ranked #131 of 890 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    682
  • Very Good
    522
  • Average
    164
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    293
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    432
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    199
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    272

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Sukhumvit Hotel Tuk Tuk Service Bangkok Hotel with Rooftop Pool Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms Spacious Bangkok Accommodation Modern Hotel Rooms in Sukhumvit
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Rooftop Bar at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kitsan
    Malaysia
    “Superb Hotel with good service hidden on Sol13 review by kitsan from Malaysia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Conveniently located about 15min walk from Nana BTS (there's a hotel transport to & from Nana & Terminal21 on call). May want to call for it if you arrive via BTS as Sol13 walking in via Sumkhuvit is under construction and quite broken up leaving narrow walk paths shared with cars and bikes. There's 24hour convenient stores, a Family Mart just like 20meters diagonally across main entrance. Spacious room, had a corner with separate bedroom and separate work area. Attentive staff who's mindful about the small things, like calling in to check on you when guest (or delivery) was seen leaving the hotel unescorted. All lighting, and there are numerous & confusing permutations, can be controlled via remote on TV. Using the wall switches can be confusing at night as there are many-many switches, and few of them shuts every single light OFF, leaving you in TOTAL darkness. Wireless is fast and stable. Rooftop pool is kind of small but adequate for laps, but not if other guests hang around in the water.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Dear kitsan, Thank you very much for the superb review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted to read you have had a superb stay and we thank you very much for your kind comments on the service and friendliness delivered by our team members. It is also great to read you have enjoyed our central location and taken advantage of our complimentary tuk tuk service to drop you off and pick you up around the local area. Your comments on the lighting switches in the room have been noted and we will certainly review this to see how we can make this easier to understand. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • HKJ19
    Oslo, Norway
    “Bangkok review by HKJ19 from Oslo, Norway
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Amazing hotel with very kind staff. The room is clean with a good size. The hotel has a nice pool with sun all day and a fitness room that is well equipped. The breakfast is also good with a good selection. The Tuk Tuk service is good when going to BTS and Terminal 21. Very pleased with the stay at Radisson Suites Sukumvit.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Dear HKJ19, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We really your kind comments on our hotel and the service delivered by our team members, these comments are shared with everyone in the team. We are pleased to note you have enjoyed our outdoor rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi along with our gym and complimentary tuk-tuk. We are very luck to have a good central location close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Melanie B
    “Very nice suite rooms review by Melanie B
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We booked for a suite and were quite dissapointed by what we got compared to the pictures o the website. We said it and were upgraded for free in a huge suite. We were there for a birthday and they kindly offer a birthday piece of cake on the D-Day, it was very nice of them. Special thanks to Miss Bow at the reception.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Dear Melanie B, Thank you very much for the nice review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are happy to note you have had a great stay and we really appreciate your kind comments on our spacious suite rooms and the friendliness of Ms. Bow at the front desk. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives everyone a huge boost when they are mentioned by name. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, perhaps for next years birthday :-) Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • dglewsey
    Kings Langley, United Kingdom
    “2 day stay review by dglewsey from Kings Langley, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    luxury hotel with drinks prices to match - lovely pool, great breakfast.... gym facilities - a bit basic. very comfortable, great staff... will be excellent when the authorities have finished the surrounding roads.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Dear dglewsey, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the kind comments on our facilities including our rooftop outdoor swimming pool and jacuzzi and the service delivered by our team members. Your comments on our pricing have also been noted which we will review along with our gym facilities. We are also pushing the local authorities to have the road repaired as quickly as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Kashfia F
    Dhaka City, Bangladesh
    “Great hotel with wonderful service and super prices review by Kashfia F from Dhaka City, Bangladesh
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel with nice, clean rooms and comfy big beds. The staff are very good and provide excellent service. On top of everything, the location is very convenient and the prices are super reasonable.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Dear Kashfia F, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have had a great stay with us and enjoyed our spacious clean rooms with the super comfy big beds. It is also great to read you rated us as value for money and enjoyed our central location. Thanks also for the kind words on the service delivered by our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.