Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,568 traveler reviews
Ranked #167 of 924 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    740
  • Very Good
    550
  • Average
    182
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    325
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    466
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    211
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    281

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • HKJ19
    Oslo, Norway
    “Bangkok review by HKJ19 from Oslo, Norway
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Amazing hotel with very kind staff. The room is clean with a good size. The hotel has a nice pool with sun all day and a fitness room that is well equipped. The breakfast is also good with a good selection. The Tuk Tuk service is good when going to BTS and Terminal 21. Very pleased with the stay at Radisson Suites Sukumvit.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Dear HKJ19, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We really your kind comments on our hotel and the service delivered by our team members, these comments are shared with everyone in the team. We are pleased to note you have enjoyed our outdoor rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi along with our gym and complimentary tuk-tuk. We are very luck to have a good central location close to many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Melanie B
    “Very nice suite rooms review by Melanie B
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We booked for a suite and were quite dissapointed by what we got compared to the pictures o the website. We said it and were upgraded for free in a huge suite. We were there for a birthday and they kindly offer a birthday piece of cake on the D-Day, it was very nice of them. Special thanks to Miss Bow at the reception.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Dear Melanie B, Thank you very much for the nice review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are happy to note you have had a great stay and we really appreciate your kind comments on our spacious suite rooms and the friendliness of Ms. Bow at the front desk. These comments are shared with everyone in the team and it gives everyone a huge boost when they are mentioned by name. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, perhaps for next years birthday :-) Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • dglewsey
    Kings Langley, United Kingdom
    “2 day stay review by dglewsey from Kings Langley, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    luxury hotel with drinks prices to match - lovely pool, great breakfast.... gym facilities - a bit basic. very comfortable, great staff... will be excellent when the authorities have finished the surrounding roads.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Dear dglewsey, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the kind comments on our facilities including our rooftop outdoor swimming pool and jacuzzi and the service delivered by our team members. Your comments on our pricing have also been noted which we will review along with our gym facilities. We are also pushing the local authorities to have the road repaired as quickly as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • Kashfia F
    Dhaka City, Bangladesh
    “Great hotel with wonderful service and super prices review by Kashfia F from Dhaka City, Bangladesh
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel with nice, clean rooms and comfy big beds. The staff are very good and provide excellent service. On top of everything, the location is very convenient and the prices are super reasonable.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Dear Kashfia F, Thank you very much for the great five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have had a great stay with us and enjoyed our spacious clean rooms with the super comfy big beds. It is also great to read you rated us as value for money and enjoyed our central location. Thanks also for the kind words on the service delivered by our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • 561Rob
    “Great Stay review by 561Rob
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I like to location of this hotel, Soi 13 is under construction, the hotel provided a Tuk Tuk to get out and to the main street. This location is nice and quiet. The hotel is very nice and I really liked all the staff.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Dear 561Rob, Thank you very much for the great review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have had a great stay with us and enjoyed our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants, nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. Thanks also for the kind words on our complimentary tuk-tuk service dropping off and picking up guess in and around the local area. With regards to the Soi renovation we are pushing the local authorities to have this repaired as quickly as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.