Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,655 traveler reviews
Ranked #171 of 972 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    796
  • Very Good
    566
  • Average
    191
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    346
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    484
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    227
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    302

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Lobby at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit The Superior at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit Punjab Grill at the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • frankboyes
    Adelaide, Australia
    “Radisson Suites Bangkok. review by frankboyes from Adelaide, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great location, friendly helpful staff.Bar staff and transport facilitator were particularly accomodating.1 minor fault was no milk for coffee in the bar fridge.Overall a perfect weekend stay with overseas friends.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_SimonR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Dear Mr Frank, Thank you very much for the perfect five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the very kind comments on our great location, staff is friendly helpful, staff a bar, transport facility and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are then shared with all members of the Radisson Suites Bangkok who enjoy hearing about themselves. We have also noted your comments on milk for coffee in minibar have been noted which we will review. Overall we would like to thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Nutchaiyut Wanjindamanee Assistance Front Office Manager
  • 594jeremy
    “They waste energy and don't seem to care about it review by 594jeremy
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay in the 1 bedroom apartment, twice now. The room is nice enough, nothing fancy. Dark woods make the whole room pretty dark but no issue. The space given is really good and appreciated for the price paid. This is the highlight of this hotel. However.....In this hotel (all rooms, I asked), when you remove the key card, the AC turns ON automatically.... Now an easy calculation:AC ON when guests not in * the amount of rooms = a massive waste of energy, which is a shame. Hotel staff didn't seem to care about it...I got back to my room and it was freezing! Both AC were ON at 23deg. I requested that it gets turned OFF when I remove the key card as it is the main purpose of a key card: saving electric and energy. I was told that it's not possible and that it's a normal procedure in hotels of this high standard. First time I've heard such bullsh*t despite traveling in 5* resorts mainly. No more comment needed. If you care about our planet, just book else where. The remaining of my trip in Bangkok in Anantara Hotel was much better and AC was OFF when I was leaving the room, normal procedure....
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear 594jeremy, Thank you very much for the review and feedback of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and our spacious rooms for the price you pay. Please allow me to explain how AC works in the vast majority of hotels in hot climates. When the key card is removed we purposeful allow the fan speed to reduce and adjust the temperature to 24 degrees in our hotel. As the outside temperature is 38 degrees and we have floor to ceiling windows if we did not do this then the room will become very hot inside. No guest wishes to walk into a room at 30+ degrees and for this they would complain. Keeping the air moving in the room and cooler temperature allows the furniture, fixings, stationery, welcome gifts or guest belongings to be maintained. We understand the need to save and not waste energy and it is a fine balance to ensure guest comfort and guest expectations. I hope this makes sense and should you wish to discuss further please do let me know and will be happy to explain. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
  • asr987
    Male, Asia
    “Value for money review by asr987 from Male, Asia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel is in a very convenient location in between Asoke and Nana BTS station, with hotel shutte to either place. There's plethora of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The hotel offers one of the best and spacious rooms for the money. The staff are welcoming and treat nicely.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_SimonR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear asr987, Thank you very much for the perfect five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the very kind comments on our convenient location, spacious rooms for money, staff are welcoming and treat nicely and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future, hopefully for a longer stay next time. Sincerely, Nutchaiyut Wanjindamanee Assistance Front Office Manager
  • StevenH3569
    “Great Hotel, Attentive staff review by StevenH3569
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    If you are looking for comfort bed and good stay for your holiday this hotel run by Radisson is a 5star . Great value for money, large room and fully equipped. Best of all the attentiveness of each staff is fantastic. Based in Soi 13 and about 10 mins walk to BTS Nana station or Asok station for easy commute around Bangkok.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_SimonR, Front Office Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear Mr StevenH, Thank you very much for the perfect five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your stay and many thanks for the very kind comments on our great value for money, large rooms, fully equipped, staff is fantastic and the service delivered by our team members. These comments are shared with everyone and it gives us all a huge boost in knowing we are delighting our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future, hopefully for a longer stay next time. Sincerely, Nutchaiyut Wanjindamanee Assistance Front Office Manager
  • Romeo L
    Daly City
    “Best hotel you can buy for your dollar review by Romeo L from Daly City
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very satisfied and well cleaned and with daily complimentary bottle water. Very good spot we’re you can go eat during daytime and very good spot we’re to find a pretty girls and bars. Looking for sexier ladies and get drunk this is the place is only two blocks away from the hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Simon R, General Manager at Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2018
    Dear Romeo L, Thank you very much for the best five star review of the Radisson Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit. We are all thrilled to read that you have enjoyed your stay and our clean rooms with great amenities including our daily water replenishment. Thanks also recognising our central location close to the many shopping malls, bars, restaurants and nightlife and of course the local BTS and MRT stations. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Simon Ramsay General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.