Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 792 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    485
  • Very Good
    241
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    280
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    169
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    185

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Class Lounge Paspalum Tumble in the Jungle-Kids Club

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • muhammadrujhan
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    “Check your invoice during check out review by muhammadrujhan from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was promised 2 pieces free laundry per day in during booking, but then they charge me for the laindry. When questioned during check out, the staff said the system doesnt show anything. I have to pay for everything.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gavin S, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Dear muhammadrujhan, thank you so much for posting your review , and for letting us know about the smal,l oversight we made during your visit . I am so sorry about the oversight on our part, it has never happened before , and hopefully we have taken further steps to ensure it does not happen again . I was relieved to see that you enjoyed your stay as you still rated us as a four , and we hope you will return to us shortly and we can make ammends Gavin
  • 6892mary
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Excellent Service review by 6892mary from Singapore, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay with Radisson Golf was fantastic. Distance to the town is only 10mins by car.Hotel is very clean and quiet. This is especially suitable for businessman for meetings and discussion. Hotel breakfast spread is very comprehensive. Hotel staff is friendly and courtesy.I highly recommend this hotel to anybody who would like to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Their main objective is just to rest and relax.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Gavin S, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Dear 6892mary, thank you so much for your wonderful review and for taking the time to post it . We were thrilled to hear thaqt you felt we were a great choice for meetings and Business , and that you found our staff and food quality to be excellent . Thank you so much for your kindness, and for your hearty recommnedation . We all hope to see you again soon Gavin
  • rinvui99
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Great stay! review by rinvui99 from Singapore, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was enjoyable stay at the hotel. The breakfast has wide spread of food. The staff were all friendly from the reception, the waiter, the bell boy and the housekeeping. It made us comfortable to walk arpund the hotel with the smiles from the staff.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gav-Sanders, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Dear rinvui99 Thank you for your wonderful review and for all the lovely things you have said about the hotel . It was so nice to hear how helpful and smiley the staff were , and I was so happy this made your stay special We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us , and hope to see you again soon Gavin
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.