Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 714 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    435
  • Very Good
    218
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    252
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    166

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Class Lounge Paspalum Tumble in the Jungle-Kids Club Offsite Activity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • anthonypZ9124CT
    Singapore, Singapore
    “4 Star property with 2 Star food and service at 5 Star price review by anthonypZ9124CT from Singapore, Singapore
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Facility new and modern with great potential but vast improvements need in the F&B department (horrible room service, poor breakfast, no pool service), Front Desk ( no communication or follow through), and lots of minor details ( pool towels, room patio furniture, sewer odor in the room toilet)..No value compared to other options
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Yann M, Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to post a review for future traveler to read. We are deeply sorry that your recent visit to the hotel has fallen short of expectations and wish to share that it is certainly not in line with the level of service that we strive to achieve at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam. Your comments have been highlighted to the respective team to ensure we do not allow similar incidents to re-occur. Once again thank you for your feedback, we all look forward having a chance to demonstrate you our improvement on your next visit to Batam. Wishing you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Yann Marteau Director of Business Development info.batam@radisson.com
  • Tapas D
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Very good choice at Batam review by Tapas D from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I like the marble new look. The rooms were good. The beds were super comfortable. Food was good. Only thing is that I would like to see more facilities. During our stay the Spa was closed. Indoor pool was closed. We went to neighouring shopping mall for massage as no choice.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Yann M, Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Tapas D Thank you for sharing your experience while staying with us. Your feedback is essential as it contributes greatly to our ongoing effort to improve our guests' experience. We apologize for the temporary closure of our Spa which was both unfortunate and unforeseen and hope that you will allow us the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Should you need any assistance in the future or get the best deal available, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleague directly at any time. Wishing you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Yann Marteau Director of Business Development info.batam@radisson.com
  • Ming Hui L
    “Batam stay review by Ming Hui L
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    First time staying at Radisson and will definitely recommend this hotel to others looking for a quite weekend stay and to de-stress. There is a shopping complex nearby where you can just stroll and have meals. Good spa and massage at nearby Eska within a 5-10 minutes walk.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Ming Hui L Thank you for sharing your experience while staying It is always with great pleasure to hear that our First time guests are inclined to return and recommend us to their friends and family. Our central location and proximity of Kepri mall ; 5-10 min walk; make it very easy to wonder around for food, movie theater, spa and Karaoke. We all look forward having a chance to welcome you and your family in the near future. Wishing you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.