Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 577 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    352
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    191
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    133
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    138

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Class Lounge Paspalum Tumble in the Jungle-Kids Club Offsite Activity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sharvan G
    Chennai, India
    “Nice hotel review by Sharvan G from Chennai, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel with excellent amenities. Nice staff and clean rooms and common areas. Large pool. Tasty food and nice check in and check out experience. Overall I recommend this hotel for any one who will visit Batam, Indonesia
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2017
    Dear Sharvan, Thank you for sharing your experience while staying with Radisson Golf 7 Convention Center. We are pleased to hear that your entire experience from the check in to the room, the service, the facilities and the check out went smooth. Should you need any assistance in the future or get the best deal available, please do not hesitate to contact me of my colleague directly at any time. We all look forward welcoming you, your family and friends soon Wishing you a Happy Lunar New Year ! Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
  • eeddy1117
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Good View at Batam review by eeddy1117 from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Nice place to relax and enjoy the Green Scenery o fthe Sukajadi Golf Course, exspecially at the Pool Side, it very nice view. The F&B are superb and to dine at the place a very good. The room are very clean and very comfort too.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2017
    Dear Eeddy, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with future Batam travelers. It is always with great pleasure to read our guests enjoyed their stay with us. Your feedback will be passed on to the concerned department from whom it is always very rewarding. Should you need any assistance in the future or get the best deal available, please do not hesitate to contact me of my colleague directly at any time. We look forward having a chance to welcome you soon Wishing you a Happy Chinese New Year of the Roaster. Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
  • dwikar2017
    Batam, Indonesia
    “nice hotel review by dwikar2017 from Batam, Indonesia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    a new hotel with a good facility, nice room, the pool was clean and facing to the golf's view, and the staff were very kind and provided good service. The morning breakfast buffet was wonderful, providing one with many choices.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2017
    Dear dwikar, Thank you for taking the time to post a review for future traveler to read. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam. Your note will be pass on to the team for whom it is always motivating to be mentioned. Should you need any assistance in the future or get the best deal available, please do not hesitate to contact me of my colleague directly at any time. We look forward having a chance to welcome you soon Wishing you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
  • rozitam2017
    SIngapore, Singapore
    “Unexpected Stay experience review by rozitam2017 from SIngapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We made a last minute decision to holiday in batam. We love the ambience and the mosque calling prayers. It felt tranquil and serene. The hotel is good and clean. The fireworks event was unexpected and we were overwhelmed by it. It was a stay unforgetable and we certainly will come back as it is out of the busy area.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Rozitam, Thank you for sharing your " Unexpected and Unforgettable" stay experience. We are proud to hear that your last minutes trip to Batam result in a tranquil, serene and Overwhelmed experience. We all look forward having a chance to welcome you, your family and friends on your next trip to Batam. Wishing you and loved one a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.