Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 473 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    282
  • Very Good
    148
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    129
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    118
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    125

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Paspalum Tumble in the Jungle-Kids Club Business Class Lounge Offsite Activity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 86palaniappanc
    “Excellent Hotel in Batam review by 86palaniappanc
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I am from Singapore and have been going to Batam for about 6 years now purely for golf retreats. This was my first trip bringing the wife, kids, sister and nieces to Batam. I wanted to make them feel comfortable with a good accommodation hence I chose Radisson having read reviews. And I must admit the Radisson Batam is the BEST hotel in Batam that I had stayed in. From check in on arrival to check out, the level of service offered was fantastic. Special mention must be made of your room division manager, Ms. Carmen Alexe. She literally went out of the way to attend to every guests needs. Just to quote one incident, she made efforts to get an umbrella for my family at the poolside though none were available then. I was overwhelmed with her service and initiative. Many thanks Ms. Carmen for making it a memorable short vacation for the family. I will surely be back to Batam for golf and Radisson will be the automatic choice.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Mr. Chellappan, Thank you for sharing your family experience while staying in Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam. We are glad to hear that we are the BEST hotel in Batam that you have experienced during the last 6 years. Your comments has been passed to Ms. Carmen which will surely motivate her and her team in continually delivering our " Yes I can" service promise at all time. Should you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleague at info.batam@radisson.com. We all look forward welcoming you and your family for your next Golf Retreat. Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
  • Maud D
    Singapore
    “Perfect choice! review by Maud D from Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A new hotel in Batam. Staff was super friendly and service oriented. Spacious and clean rooms. Bed was very comfy. The pool was amazing with nice view over the golf course. We will certainly come again!
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Maud, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow trip advisor travelers. We are glad to hear that the entire team delivery the Radisson " Yes I can " service promise at all time and made your stay most enjoyable. We all look forward welcoming you, your friend and family in the near future. Should you need any assistance for your future visit, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleague directly at info.batam@radisson.com We wish you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager Info.batam@radisson.com
  • Hammim M
    “An Excellent Stay review by Hammim M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would like to say that Radisson by far is one of the best Hotel in Batam. I sincerely hope that Radisson will maintain and keep the high standards that have been set. I highly recommend traveller to stay here. Profesional and kind staff ready to assist you. The hotel facilities are excellent and easy to access. Keep up the good job
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2016
    Dear Hammim, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with Batam travelers, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and classify us as one of the best hotel in Batam. We all look forward welcoming you, your friends and family in a very near future. Should you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleague directly at info.batam@radisson.com We will you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.