Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 839 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 12 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    515
  • Very Good
    255
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    301
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    173
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    191

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Class Lounge Paspalum Tumble in the Jungle-Kids Club

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kendricl2017
    singapore, Singapore
    “Lift Problem review by kendricl2017 from singapore, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    overall the place is good other than the lift breakdown, but there werent any follow up on this matter. I expected a report to be made. The lifts were also in touchscreen, so there was some difficulty in ringing the bell.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2017
    Dear "Kendricl" Thank you for sharing your experience. We are regretful to hear that you experienced some lift issue while staying with us, rest assure that the issue as been brought to the team and training will take place to avoid such in the future. We do hope having a chance to show you our dedication to guest service and standard improvement in the near future. Wishing you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
  • elizabethaV1092XB
    “Great Stay review by elizabethaV1092XB
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel offers a great room, very clean and modern. Close to a spa (Central Sukajadi) and great Western restaurant (Anchor Coffee) Staff are competent in English, pool and view are one of a kind in Batam.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2017
    Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to post a review for future traveler to read. We are pleased to hear that you had a Great stay while staying with us in Radisson Batam, from your modern and great room to the infinity swimming pool with the golf view. Centrally located in the middle of the island and few minutes walk from the Kepri Shopping mall and the Dermaga compound which both offer a choice off eatery and entertainment facilities make is easy to travel around the city as well as explore the area safely. We look forward having a chance to welcome you, your friends and family in the near future. Wishing you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
  • syahrulsyahfudinb
    Jakarta, Indonesia
    “One Time Experience review by syahrulsyahfudinb from Jakarta, Indonesia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A little bit disappointed for the first time stay at this luxury hotel. Unfriendly receptionist and no coffeemaker in the room. There is no pathway and shuttle golf cart to the golf course, its so difficult to get there when its raining.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2017
    Dear "syahrulsyahfudinb" Thank you for taking the time to post a review for future traveler to read. We regret to hear your stay was not up to your expectation, coffee and tea facilities are located under the vanity counter and apologized should our team not explain it to you properly. Your comments have been highlighted to the respective team to ensure we do not allow similar incidents to re-occur. Should you need any assistance in the future or get the best deal available, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleague directly at any time. We look forward having a chance to welcome you soon Wishing you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
  • farapribadi1
    jakarta
    “We love this hotel so much review by farapribadi1 from jakarta
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything are excellent - After few days going around Sentosa Island in Singapore, burnt by the sun, all we need in Batam is a cozy, squeaky clean room with worked hot shower, TV, and internet. Swimming pool, of course.., for the restless children. Then going back to Jakarta with pampered feeling.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2017
    Dear Farapribadi, Thank you for "Loving Radisson Batam" so much. We are extremely delighted to hear that you and your loved one enjoyed an excellent stay from the clean and cozy room, the faultless internet and an infinity and kids' swimming pool. We all look forward having a chance to welcome you and your loved one on your next trip to Batam or stay over from Singapore. Wishing you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
  • H9185DGalexk
    “Will stay again review by H9185DGalexk
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great facilities where you will enjoy rain/shine. Close to mall where you can get cheap food or watch a movie. Staff are great.Great price as well. Do request for a room with a garden. Take note transport to ferry terminal will cost 100k
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2017
    Dear Galex, Thank you for taking the time to post a review for future traveler to read. We are pleased to hear that you will be staying in Radisson while your travel schedule bring you back in Batam. Our central location make it not only easy to travel around Batam but also walk to the Kepri Mall where eatery, shops and movie theater are available. Should you need any assistance in the future or get the best deal available, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleague directly at any time. We look forward having a chance to welcome you, your friends and family soon Wishing you a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.