Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 690 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    419
  • Very Good
    211
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    149
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Class Lounge Paspalum Tumble in the Jungle-Kids Club Offsite Activity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rozitam2017
    SIngapore, Singapore
    “Unexpected Stay experience review by rozitam2017 from SIngapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We made a last minute decision to holiday in batam. We love the ambience and the mosque calling prayers. It felt tranquil and serene. The hotel is good and clean. The fireworks event was unexpected and we were overwhelmed by it. It was a stay unforgetable and we certainly will come back as it is out of the busy area.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Rozitam, Thank you for sharing your " Unexpected and Unforgettable" stay experience. We are proud to hear that your last minutes trip to Batam result in a tranquil, serene and Overwhelmed experience. We all look forward having a chance to welcome you, your family and friends on your next trip to Batam. Wishing you and loved one a nice week ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
  • drthavanp
    durban, South Africa
    “radisson batam review by drthavanp from durban, South Africa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    excellent value, surroundings, hospitality. enjoyable stay. hotel taxi service cheap and reliable. staff very friendly and understood English well. adjacent golf course worth playing but bring along your own clubs.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    vsirault, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2017
    Dear "drthavanp" Thank you for taking the time to post a review for future traveler to read. We are pleased that your stay in Radisson Batam was of excellent value with great hospitality, friendly staff and nice surroundings. Should you need any assistance in the future or get the best deal available, please do not hesitate to contact me of my colleague directly at any time. We look forward having a chance to welcome you, your family & friends soon Wishing you a nice year ahead, Kindest Regards, Veronique Sirault General Manager info.batam@radisson.com
  • abdulraffikabdulg
    singapore, Singapore
    “hotel is class review by abdulraffikabdulg from singapore, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    class hotel to stay for family,couple and business,with golf activity few minutes to ferry terminal about 30 minutes to the airport its a quite and away from the roads and its private compund there"s no outsider roaming around the hotel area
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.