Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 429 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    250
  • Very Good
    139
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    104
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Teds19
    Singapore
    “Good new hotel review by Teds19 from Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed during a weekend getaway, and it was a pleasant stay in general. Room layout was nice, swimming pool was good. My kids enjoy the archery too. I missed the entrance leading to the hotel a few times. I think Radisson need to place more signboard and direction from the main road.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Dear Teds19 , thank you for your very kind review, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us . I was delighted to here your kids enjoyed it too, and they were able to take part in one of many activities we have available, including our wonderful kids club, with the face painting and animal encounter. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the signage , I will look at this and see if we are permitted to make any enhancements outside the hotel grounds to help with directions. There is already a 30 foot billboard sign in place by the turn of to the hotel.
  • Siantar
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Great new hotel review by Siantar from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Radisson Hotel is a relatively new hotel at a more quiet part of central Batam. Overall stay very satisfied with clean and spacious room with golf course view. Hotel has a wide range of facilities that includes 2 pools, gym, sauna and table tennis room.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2017
    Dear Siantar , thank you very much for your very kind review, and for pointing out the wonderful facilities that are available at the Hotel . We really appreciate you posting your review, and hope that is not too long before you can return to us . regards Gavin
  • Panupong P
    Singapore
    “Happy while stay in the hotel review by Panupong P from Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I really happy while stay in the Hotel. All Facility, room, food and staff all everything is really good. me and my wife have a good time while stay in the Hotel. I will come back to stay at this hotel again for sure.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    Dear Panupong P , thank you for your wonderful review, and for your very kind comments regarding the hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Please return to us soon . Gavin
  • al938
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Stay experience review by al938 from Singapore, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good services, excellent cleanliness and attentive staff. Location is slightly off. Needs about 10-minute slow walk to nearest mall. Gym is well equipped and in good condition. Restaurant prices are reasonable and has good ambience.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    Dear al938, thank you for your very kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us . The nearest mall is Kepri mall, located just two minutes from the hotel, and we run an all day on demand buggy service to the mall 7 days a week, we also have a shuttle to the other malls on the island , and plan in the next week or so to expand our travel options, by including transport for all customers who book direct on our website. We look forward to seeing you soon Gavin
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.