Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 427 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    248
  • Very Good
    138
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • adams0na
    Singapore
    “Great place as always review by adams0na from Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I have stayed here several times and completely impressed and satisfied with this hotel being top notch (I have traveled extensively). The service staff, qualify of room, price and location are amazing. I cannot ask for more.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    Dear adams0na, thank you so much for your wonderful review, and for your continued patronage of the hotel. We all here really appreciate your comments I do hope you are able to return to us soon, Very best regards Gavin Sanders
  • 242jemman
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Great short stay for golf and relax review by 242jemman from Singapore, Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Fantastic service by all the staff. Good transfers and speedy check in. We were upgraded to a lovely room. Food in the restaurant was fantastic and good value for money. Given we were there for Golf it was the perfect location to enjoy our round as it is located just next door. The pool was a great spot to relax and watch the golf from inside the pool. Only downside is they ran out of Bintang and missing a good wine selection.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    dear 242jemman, thank you for your lovely review, and for your very kind comments about the hotel and facilities. It is of course perfect for golf, being just next door, and the views are amazing over the whole of the golf course. I am sorry about the Bintang and our wine selection. I can assure you we will never run out again, and I am nearly finished with a new wine list, adding menu new wines from around the world. I hope you can come back to try them . best regards Gavin Sanders
  • yenmeis
    Selangor, Malaysia
    “Design of bathroom review by yenmeis from Selangor, Malaysia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Bathroom and toilet is separated. For each bathroom and toilet, no lock. Just a glass door. Access to bathroom and toilet, there is no another door. It is not recommend for friends to stay. It is noisy as upstairs is gym room. No comb provided.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Dear Yemmels, thank you so much for your kind review, and we appreciate all your comments . Our rooms are quite large , and of a very high standard, but i do agree the room design especially the bathroom is different to traditional hotels . It does give the room a real feeling of space, and I wanted you to know that we do have other rooms available that have a fully separate toilet and bathroom if you require more privacy. I also acknowledge your comments regarding the gym, Since reading these I have been able to make changes to ensure this is no longer a problem . I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the future , and i would be happy to show you the changes and other options available. regards Gavin Sanders
  • Ali L
    “Good place to stay review by Ali L
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a very pleasant stay, friendly staff, and the facilities in this hotel surely will make anyone come back. The only to re-consider is that the location might still a distance away from Nagoya. on the bright side the location is secluded from the noise of those shopping arcade.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Dear All L , I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with, and thank you for posting a review. The hotel boasts many advantages, but one of them is indeed the quite location , even though it is in the center of Batam , close to all amenities. having the golf course on site gives spectacular views, and keeps noise to a minimum . I also wanted to let you know that I have just introduced shuttles to all the malls , and we operate a golf buggy service available all day to take you to Kepri mall which is only 2 minutes away. I hope you come back to us soon , and can take advantage of the new free transport. Regards Gavin Sanders
  • 324masarus
    higasimatuyama, Japan
    “This is my first time to stay Radisson review by 324masarus from higasimatuyama, Japan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I went to Batam island on business trip and stayed Radisson hotel. This hotel located far from sea,but facility is very good and food is delicious. I want to stay again with my family and I believe my family will satisfy with this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2017
    Dear 324 masarus, thank you so much for your very kind review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stya with us , and we would heartily recommend you bringing your children . We have a whole host of activities available for children or all ages, and adults ! The highlight is our wonderful kids club, which is just undergoing a transformation and will be ready in about two weeks. remember the Saturday night buffet, kids under 6 eat free, and kids under 12 half price. I do hope you are able to come along with them soon best regards Gavin Sanders
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.