Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 716 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    436
  • Very Good
    219
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    253
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    167

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Class Lounge Paspalum Tumble in the Jungle-Kids Club Offsite Activity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mummyloves2travel
    Singapore
    “Safest and sweetest Trip to Batam review by Mummyloves2travel from Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My BFF and I decided to re-visit Batam after our 1st trip 20 years ago with our 3 daughters, age 13, 9 & 8 for a short R&R break. Our 5 heads had limited choices of hotels unless we book 2 separate rooms. Luckily out of the few hotels available for selection; Radisson's largest Executive Suite, 90m2 with daily breakfast was available at an awesome rate. Although we had some delays in getting pre-trip advises; GM Gavin's instant reply to us was magical! From hotel transfer to shuttle services; we saved $ on transportation and safety of us, 5 ladies were always in Radisson Team's top concern. Thanks to Mr Ifan's friendly and warm service. We were personally welcomed by Ms Silvana with a cake for our 22nd Friendship Anniversary and our 3 gals were not left out; they got balloons and 3 Xmas Eggs; everyone was treated like Princesses going to a royal party. Zoysia Spa with 25% discount was Mummies' favourite; do book earlier to avoid disappointment. Swimming pool, Kids club and main lobby's lounge were the gal's; hopefully ice waters can be served & pump be available for bigger float. Buffet Breakfast and all other dining facilities were top notch; from Bite-Restaurant, T-Lounge (30% discount on sandwiches after 6pm) and Room Service; we gals were pampered. Strangely we were not informed of the Happy Hours special at Pool Bar. Thank U very much GM Gavin and his awesome team @Radisson. We will be back soon!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2017
    Dear mummyloves2travel, thank you for your amazing review , and for your very kind words. We are just thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us , and that you were pleased with all the aspects of your stay , and our customer friendly approach . Thank you for the lovely gifts for the orphans , they will be given to them at Christmas , and i know that they will appreciate the gesture as much as we do . We hope to see you many more times in the future . Gavin
  • Ben S
    “Excellent Hotel review by Ben S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is luxury and large space by using so reasonable pricing. I enjoyed fitness center where there are high grade facilities. Environment around is very pleasing and beautiful. I just experienced breakfast. It is amazing experience, especially coffee and fresh fruits.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Dear Ben S, thank you so muh for your lovely review, it certainly sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us . thank you for all your positive comments especially about the food and breakfast and surroundings , and we hope to see you again soon Gavin
  • 606abdulazizn
    Kulim, Malaysia
    “Great Stay, Fabulous Food review by 606abdulazizn from Kulim, Malaysia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room are clean and comfortable. Food are really nice. Recommend for business stay and family stay. near to town and shopping complex. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Rate is affordable for 5 star hotel.. :)
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2017
    Dear 606abdulazizn, thank you for your lovely review, and for your very kind comments about all asprects of the hotel . Thank you for especially mentioning the food , we have a wonderful kitchen brigade , and they will be thrilled to konw you were so appreciative of their efforts. I do hope to see you again here soon . Gavin
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.