Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 790 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    484
  • Very Good
    240
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    279
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    169
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    185

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Class Lounge Paspalum Tumble in the Jungle-Kids Club

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mike L
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Lovely hotel with great amenities and a rock star chef review by Mike L from Singapore, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We checked in for a short getaway for my wife's birthday. It was a great experience. Many hotels have the spa as an afterthought with utilitarian treatment rooms, not the Radisson Batam! The spa was spacious and well decorated, treatments were well priced and enjoyable. I slept like a baby that night. Dinner and breakfast was great as well with the Chef making everyone feel welcomed. Really nice guy, a true ambassador of the Radisson brand. Will deft visit again!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2018
    Dear Mike L , thank you for your wonderful review , and for your outstanding cpomments about the hotel . We have just changed our entire spa offering , improved it and lowered the price, and it was just so great to hear that you liked the changes , and appreciated all the effort we have gone to . it really is a wonderful space with great staff. We were also thrilled to hear that like so many of our customers , your also appreciated Alex our head chefs fantastic approach to customers , and his habds on approach to his restautant . He is a credit to our team. Thank you for taking the time to post your review , and we all hope to welcome you back here soon . Gavin
  • Sethu T
    “Family vacation review by Sethu T
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Celebrated my son birthday. It is quiet near to shopping mall the hotel is clean and new. Services was excellent. Swimming pool view was stunning. Free shuttle service to and from Ferry Terminal. Everyday if you wake up early there is free snacks between 5AM to 7AM near reception.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2018
    Dear Sethu T , thank you so much for your review , and for choosing to spend your special occassion with us . I am thrilled that you were not disappointed . Thank you so much for your appreciaion of our free shuttle servive , the view , and of course our free grab and go soft drinks and snacks in the mornings . We hope to see you soon . Gavin
  • Melvin H
    “Wonderful Stay review by Melvin H
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is my second visit to the hotel. Pleasent staff that make the stay wonderful. It would be nice that the hotel can organised some theme party instead of just theme buffet dinner on public holiday. l will come back again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2018
    Dear Melvin H, thank you so much for your wonderful review, and for continuing to choose to stay with us . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us , and thank you so much for your suggestion regarding the themed event . We have just recruited a new entertainments manager , and hopefully we wil be able to organise somethnig in the very near future . see you soon Gavin .
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.