Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 734 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    450
  • Very Good
    222
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    261
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    158
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    172

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Class Lounge Paspalum Tumble in the Jungle-Kids Club

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Garry K
    “great experience review by Garry K
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    only awaken by the echo of the Mosque very early in the morning... haha - muslim country - was expecting that. buggy service to the nearby mall was good, they forgot our returned appointment but it was a short walk back to hotel. Had a great day there.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2017
    Dear Garry K , thank you so much for your very kind review , we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us . Thank you for your understanding over the Mosque, as you say it is appropriate for batam, and also gives a sence of the local flavour , personally I think its a good thing. I am sorry about the confusion over your return pick up from Kepri. We will lwork super hard on ensuring things like this do not get missed. hope to see you again soon Gavin
  • loradonnec
    Singapore, Singapore
    “i loved my stay! review by loradonnec from Singapore, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everything from pre-arrival to arrival to departure was perfect! Staff are always all smiles and they're very willing to help. The room and the view were amazing as well. Planning my next return already! :)
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2017
    Dear loradonnec, thank you so much for your beautiful review, and for your wonderful enthusiasm for the hotel . Thank you for aknowledging the wonderful attitude of our staff, and it was so lovely to hear that you plan to come back already . we cant wait to see you again Gavin
  • Angieenchyi
    “Excellent Hotel Service review by Angieenchyi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    An excellent hotel services start from picking guest up from the jetty, to check in till check out. We do not need to wait for hours to check-in and allowed to use hotel facilities such as swimming pool, fitness centre while waiting to be check in. We felt at home and the most remembered quoted, from Ms. Yanti (the front desk staff), is "Leave your problems with us and we will handle for you !"
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2017
    Dear Angleenchyl, thank you very much for your very nice review , and for your lovely comments about all aspects of the hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed our facilities, and genuinely warm hospitality and yes I can attitude from our staff. Yanti is a fantastic employee, and her sp[irit and attitude typifies our attitude to all customers who stay here . hope to see you again soon Gavin
  • meenrdx
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Excellent Property review by meenrdx from Singapore, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a very beautiful property and the location was very central. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Awesome service and very neat rooms with great view. Also excellent food and restaurant. A lot of activities for the kids and my son had one of the best times in Radisson Batam.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    Dear meenrdx, thank you for your fabulaous review, we are delighted you all enjoyed your stay with us . Thank you for al your comments regarding the kids club and activities , cleanliness, view, and of course the food . We are just thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you back here soon . Gavin
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.