Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 522 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Batam Center
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    320
  • Very Good
    157
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    154
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    124
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    134

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Class Lounge Paspalum Tumble in the Jungle-Kids Club Offsite Activity

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 676siminp
    “A great place to rest & relax review by 676siminp
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Place is new and spacious room with a golf course and a children club with in-house activities like archery that you can do and they have a spa too. GREAT breakfast that you cannot miss. love the club roof swimming pool and the infinity pool that overlook the golf course. nearby mall and karaoke.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    October 20, 2017
    Dear 676slminp , thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us . It was great to see you mention the wonderful breakfast , and all the wonderful facilities we have like the tumble in the jungle kids club, and archery. There are an additional 38 activities to do here , either onsite or offsite with transportation included. We also have a new shuttle bus with the complimentary service starting on the 11th November to the airport, the ferry terminal and all the malls . hope to see you again soon Gavin
  • O3052WLfrancescog
    Bergamo, Italy
    “Very good review by O3052WLfrancescog from Bergamo, Italy
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is new, modern and very nice. The breakfast is very good with a great choice. The rooms are very big. Next time I will try the SPA (unfortunatly it close at 10 pm). Outside there is a Golf Park
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Dear 030552WLfrancesog, thank you for your very nice review, and for your kind words regarding the hotel and our faciiities . We are delighted you enjoyed your stay , and hopefully on your next visit you will be able to visit our Spa as you say, as we are just making even more enhancements in that area, to create something very special . hope you can return to us soon Gavin
  • David G
    “Great Stay review by David G
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    An excellent base for my group as we were playing a competition at the Adjoining golf course. The only downside was the time it took to get served in the restaurant and the price of the main course, other than that a great stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Dear David G , thank you so much for your lovely review , and for giving us the thumbs up in regards to Golf ! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us . Thank you for mentioning your experience in the restaurant , you can guarantee that we will be looking at this and doing all we can to improve our consistency , as this is not usually an issue hope to see you again soon . Gavin
  • 289herryb
    bogor, Indonesia
    “Good design and nice view review by 289herryb from bogor, Indonesia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The lobby and room interior are nicely designed. the food was fresh and tasty. staff were helpful and well trained. room air conditioning and the hot water were working very well. the view of golf course and the pool were added to the value of my stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    gavinsndrs, General Manager at Radisson Golf & Convention Center Batam, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Dear 289herryb, thank you for your wonderful review, and for your lovely comments about all aspects of the hotel, from the facilities , staff and of course the food. we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us , and look forward to welcoming you back to us soon . Gavin
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.