Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 627 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 79 hotels in Baton Rouge

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    281
  • Very Good
    138
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    53

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    166
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    205

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
A very Eclectic Lobby Bar Enjoy a large Pool in a Tropical setting Great curb appeal photo1.jpg jacuzzi 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David G
    Ardmore, Alabama, United States
    “Good staff Outdated Rooms review by David G from Ardmore, Alabama, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff was great, but after a heavy rain the parking lot was flooded. Hotel smelled musty and the furniture in the room was old and deemed as almost unserviceable. Hotel is right by the interstate and extremely crowded.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Adventurer288679
    “Cleaning review by Adventurer288679
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was very disappointed with this room because the floor was nasty and the bathroom counter had someone lashes on it and I called the front desk to complain and that did no justice so I just cleaned it me and my partner by our selves
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Dear Adventurer288679, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the hotel. We will review the condition of your room with the housekeeping manager and staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. It would be helpful in the future to give room number and guests name to provide feedback to show our commitment to our guests. Richard
  • mariatheriot
    Houma, Louisiana
    ““Keep it down...I’m trying to run a business!” review by mariatheriot from Houma, Louisiana
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Assistant manager yelled at a large group of guests staying for an event there, “Keep it down, I’m trying to run a business!” Was extremely inappropriate. Dirty and disorganized. Several people were put in rooms already occupied but other guests.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country B, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2018
    Dear Maria, Let me say that no harm was intended for the large group of 60+ guests who decided to take pictures at the front desk. We asked several times for group to be lower voices so that we could here guests as they were checking in, and other guests calling in to the hotel with various requests. We do pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, and would have offered the guests alternatives to take pictures to keep the front desk traffic to a minimum. I do want to apologize if it seemed rude and incentive, however, that was not my intentions to upset any guest.
  • texcacali
    “Great Hotel Overall review by texcacali
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Over all it was a great hotel. Just stayed 1 night each way as I traveled to and from Texas to Florida. Some minor cleanliness issues need to be taken care of, the hall ways and the outside building. I would still stay here again
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.