Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 645 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 80 hotels in Baton Rouge

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    282
  • Very Good
    141
  • Average
    98
  • Poor
    68
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    174
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    207

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
A very Eclectic Lobby Bar Enjoy a large Pool in a Tropical setting Great curb appeal photo1.jpg jacuzzi 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connector26763585921
    Birmingham, Alabama
    “Horrible beds. Beware. review by Connector26763585921 from Birmingham, Alabama
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Worst night in hotel in decades. We travel a LOT. This was a memorable hotel for all the wrong reasons. Night manager Richard was Great. Night maintenance also. Just that The beds were the WORST and the rooms so small we had to keep moving our luggage around to walk to bathroom.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Richard M
    Houston, United States
    “A Bit old, But Nice Staff review by Richard M from Houston, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel furniture and bathroom fixtures need to be refurbished. The toilet ran and ran; I finally had to turn the water off at the valve. The king size bed sunk in the middle. The staff and breakfast are wonderful.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Dear Richard, I do want to let you know we will in the very near future be renovating. Thanks for the wonderful comments on the staff and breakfast. Thanks
  • akbabe00
    Clarksville, Tennessee
    “Nice Hotel review by akbabe00 from Clarksville, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our stay in Louisiana. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was perfect for us since we were there for the Louisiana marathon. Not far from attractions and not far from New Orleans. Overall a nice stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Wander38869756612
    “Radison review by Wander38869756612
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms need to be renovated. Shower and refrigerator need maintenance. Staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. Overall, the hotel was expensive for the old room. The electrical connections need to made more convenient and up to date to accommodate newer phones and ipads.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Country B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2019
    Dear Wander38869756612, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.