Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 595 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 77 hotels in Baton Rouge

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    274
  • Very Good
    131
  • Average
    89
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    150
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    198

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Baton Rouge, Louisiana Hotels Baton Rouge Hotel's Lobby Hotel near LSU with Pool Baton Rouge Hotel Amenities On-site Dining at Baton Rouge Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
A very Eclectic Lobby Bar Enjoy a large Pool in a Tropical setting Great curb appeal jacuzzi 1 Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • carmensX2834LB
    Natchitoches, United States
    “Radisson Stay review by carmensX2834LB from Natchitoches, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was very clean, the bed was very comfy, front desk was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who comes to Baton Rouge. From my experience, my overall experience was very good. I plan on utilizing the Radisson for all of my stays when I come to Baton Rouge for Work.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Carla A
    Lake City
    “Happy with Stay review by Carla A from Lake City
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was overall very happy with my stay at this property. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is a little dated but very clean. My family stayed in two rooms and both were great. We would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • williamtX5566ZS
    madison, United States
    “Great Rooms and good breakfast review by williamtX5566ZS from madison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff in the hotel were very friendly and helpful and Breakfast was fantastic. The beds were very comfortable and housekeeping very friendly. Everything was very clean and pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Danier C
    Vicksburg, Mississippi
    “Pleasant Stay review by Danier C from Vicksburg, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at this Baton Rouge Radisson location make you feel like family as soon as you walk in. It's always service with a southern hospitality smile. The front desk Brittany Shaw, George Spears, Jasmine Landry Danielle Gransberry, Richard Johnson & Kevin Eaglin makes sure that my room is ready and comfortable. The sale staff Jessica Bell, Bobbie Cole are very good at there job. The Bistro 225 Chef Troy Edwards & Troy Ann Cole breakfast buffet is always fresh, hot & awesome. The bar tender Hiuy Vu is the best mixologist. This is a great hotel to stay at in Baton Rouge, LA
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.