Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,193 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Belize City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    378
  • Very Good
    484
  • Average
    213
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    217
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    358
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    82
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    307

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina Marina at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Villa Pool at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Villa King Room at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • joansC6591SV
    Milwaukee, United States
    “View is Spectacular .. Service not as much review by joansC6591SV from Milwaukee, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was blown away by the view.. Sweeping vista of ocean from our room! But was spoiled by seeing local group partying below our window.. one urinating publically. Meal service almost nonexistent at dinner .. Awoke to a large puddle of dripping water from A/C..in our room.. Breakfast was the redeeming factor.. wait staff polite and welcoming. Food was very good. The courtyard and facility were nicely maintained.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kevin L
    Spring
    “3 night stay while diving in Belize review by Kevin L from Spring
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at two places in Belize - San Pedro and Belize City - while on a scuba diving vacation as a couple. The Radisson had a great location in proximity to the ferries and dive shop. Able to walk without taxis ( no concerns about safety in this area. Hotel was excellent value for money and although a bit dated the room was large, clean, and everything worked well especially the air conditioner and internet. We ate on site the entire stay and was very happy with the service, quality and price of meals and drinks. Staff went out of their way to assist us.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • andrewjg2017
    macclenny, United States
    “Nicest hotel in Belize city review by andrewjg2017 from macclenny, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is the nicest hotel in Belize city. The Staff was excellent and prices are very fair. The hotel could use a little polish - not really up to the Radisson Standard. I went on a hotel arranged tour to Altun Ha which was excellent.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • pabloalbertor2017
    “very good hotel with dangrous elevator review by pabloalbertor2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    very good hotel but we and the other people we had a very big problem with the elevator all the days we use the stairs to go to our rooom in the 6 floor poor breakfast and not fruits in the third day not many things to eat
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.