Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,230 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Belize City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    396
  • Very Good
    493
  • Average
    218
  • Poor
    74
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    224
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    367
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    82
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    318

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina Marina at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Villa Pool at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Villa King Room at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 933fidell
    Guatemala, Guatemala
    “Very good hotel review by 933fidell from Guatemala, Guatemala
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I think the Hotel was very good I like te attention the food the location everything looks really great and the employes to the hotel was very nice, the quality to the food is really fine. the cleanest on the rooms, the rooms was very comfortable the internet was very fast and no have any issue to be connected.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonBZ, Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.
  • francisj49
    Denver, United States
    “Less than stellar experience review by francisj49 from Denver, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The location was right, the weather nice, the accommodations clean and welcoming. The staff at check-in, concierge and poolside were lacking customer-facing energy and ruined the experience. A friendly bellman and a wonderful breakfast wait staff starts to make up for the others, but overall doesn't match up to the Radisson brand.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are thrilled to know that the location of our hotel worked perfectly for you as well as the cleanliness of our hotel. However, we regret to hear that your stay was less than perfect due to the service you received from our staff at that time. Your experience certainly does not in any way represent the quality of standards we are striving for. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to correct any imperfections we may have in our services. It is our hope that your next stay would be a pleasurable one.
  • Kara B
    “Staff at Stone Grill review by Kara B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Karen was extremely attentive to keep our group happy. We really enjoyed her the days she was our server. The rest of the staff through out was very helpful, attentive and friendly. The pool was clean as were the rooms. We also had to call the plumber who cam quick and worked efficienctly
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonBZ, Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback Kara, and for taking the time to tell us not only about your positive experience but those who helped make it one. We'll be sure to give Karen your regards. Thanks again for your great feedback, we look forward to your next stay. If you'd “like”, follow us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.