Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,049 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Belize City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    312
  • Very Good
    438
  • Average
    199
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    312
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    68
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    284

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort George Hotel in Belize Fort George Hotel in Belize Belize City Hotel with Swimming Pool Hotel Room in Belize City Hotel in Belize near Marina
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Villa Pool at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Villa King Room at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina Building Crosswalk at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina Courtyard at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • X6219YXrobertor
    Carolina, Puerto Rico
    “Great Staff and Hotel review by X6219YXrobertor from Carolina, Puerto Rico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel staff is the best I can remember in a long time. The rooms are nice and good tv service. Good location for business traveler also. There are 3 different lunch and dinner options and a cafe for the on-the-go or a full buffet for breakfast. All in all, excellent.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonBZ, Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and hold our Radisson Belize family in such high regard . We are glad you got a chance to appreciate the options offered on site and look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.
  • barnarit
    Belize, Belize
    “Great Training review by barnarit from Belize, Belize
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    the experience was incredible, from the staff to the food right down to the room was one of the most awesome, amazing time i ever had. Its always a good feeling to know that you are welcomed and treated as all the same.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonBZ, Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2017
    Thank you for that glowing review and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and yes, you are always welcome :) We look forward to your next visit and the next opportunity to exceed your expectations! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.
  • 277evaristoc
    Belmopan, Belize
    “a nice place to stay review by 277evaristoc from Belmopan, Belize
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    it is a friendly place to stay with family or doing business. the pool area was awesome. the room are specious. it is in area close to the Caribbean sea. the food are freshly cooked and steamy the veggies are taste fresh..
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonBZ, Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and found all to your liking. We look forward to your next stay and the next opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.