Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,018 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Belize City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    302
  • Very Good
    424
  • Average
    194
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    186
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    299
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    64
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    277

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort George Hotel in Belize Fort George Hotel in Belize Belize City Hotel with Swimming Pool Hotel Room in Belize City Hotel in Belize near Marina
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Villa Pool at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Villa King Room at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina Building Crosswalk at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina Courtyard at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • N8023XYmatthewm
    San Diego, United States
    “Everything was great, BUT the shuttle review by N8023XYmatthewm from San Diego, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our experience was great, with the exception of being charged $50 for an airport shuttle ride the morning of our departing flight that was never provided and was not refunded to us. We ended up taking a taxi instead. Not the way I wanted to end my experience in Belize, but we all make mistakes, just unfortunate. There was a family of 8 waiting for the shuttle that was put through the same thing.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonBZ, Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to know that you had a great time with us, but are sorry tohear about the shuttle mixup. Please know we are looking into it and look forward to the next opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.
  • clarissas314
    Bradenton, United States
    “Relaxing and Great Service review by clarissas314 from Bradenton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Service personnel were great and attended your every need. Bartender in Tavern was exceptional! Food at the Hot Stone Grill was very good. The little Petite Cafe was intimate and the service was friendly. The lobby bellman was always available to assist with your luggage, even by bringing it to your room!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonBZ, Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and were so well attended to. We look forward to your next stay and the opportunity to continue exceeding your expectations. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.
  • 933fidell
    Guatemala, Guatemala
    “Very good hotel review by 933fidell from Guatemala, Guatemala
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I think the Hotel was very good I like te attention the food the location everything looks really great and the employes to the hotel was very nice, the quality to the food is really fine. the cleanest on the rooms, the rooms was very comfortable the internet was very fast and no have any issue to be connected.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonBZ, Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.