Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,180 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Belize City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    369
  • Very Good
    482
  • Average
    212
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    217
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    352
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    305

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina Marina at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Villa Pool at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina The Villa King Room at the Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Nathalie G
    “Great view, helpful staff review by Nathalie G
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed here on our last night in Belize and it was great to be near the centre of the city for a quick bit of sightseeing and being close to the airport. Transfers easily arranged and great to have pools to use up to the last moment.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonBZE, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Dear Nathalie G, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and found everything to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • Jennifer A
    Ohio
    “Great as always! review by Jennifer A from Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We love staying here - the restaurants and the people are wonderful and the rooms are great :) Pool is fantastic, location is perfect. I can’t imagine staying anywhere else in Belize City when you need convenient and comfortable accommodation.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonBZE, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2018
    Dear Jennifer A, Thank you so much for making the Radisson Fort George your choice in Belize City and for sharing your amazing feedback! We are delighted to read that you enjoy your times with us and we very much look forward to your next stay. Hopefully we see you soon!
  • gelima2018
    San Salvador, El Salvador
    “NEED SERIOUS RENOVATION review by gelima2018 from San Salvador, El Salvador
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been a customer of this hotel since 2010 and have witnessed the deterioration of this hotel. It needs a major renovation. Breakfast Buffet is not good and hallways have no A/C. Airport Shuttle is not working as usual.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonBZE, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear gelima2018, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • parobeckdeanna
    Florence, Kentucky
    “Radisson stay Belize City review by parobeckdeanna from Florence, Kentucky
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    very pleased. hadn't stayed @ a Radisson in long time. felt very safe. also very clean. room service quick. staff attentive; food above average. liked the patio off my room. booked an excursion through the concierge. very [leased
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonBZE, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Fort George Hotel and Marina, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We're glad that you enjoyed your time with us and hope it won't be such a long time before we see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.