Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Based on 720 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 51 hotels in Billings

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    169
  • Terrible
    186

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    216
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    253

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20170722_185530_large.jpg IMG_20170722_185545_large.jpg IMG_20170722_185557_large.jpg Outside landscaping garbage and cigarette ashes

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • crcowboymom
    Big Timber, Montana
    “Friendly and accomodating review by crcowboymom from Big Timber, Montana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff was excellent and food and beverage was good. We felt we had a great room for the price. The atrium waterfall is fun to sit by and read or relax. Easy to get to shopping and various attractions in the city.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Judy W
    Missoula, Montana
    “Clean, Convenient, Courteous review by Judy W from Missoula, Montana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is right off I-90 and easy to find. When we checked in we received an upgraded room because we belonged to the Carlson Club - despite the fact we were paying a discounted price! Our room was very clean - an important priority for us. I appreciated the pleasant receptionists both when we checked in and checked out.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tonip376
    Billings, United States
    “Do not stay here review by tonip376 from Billings, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was awful. The pillows are very poor. Flat and only where about 10 inches across on a king bed. This would have been an easy fix. We loved the car air fresheners on the vent to make our room smell good. Glad there was not a fire as the fire water spigot was covered in dust and would probably not work. This was our poorest motel stayed in this month. Radisson should pull their franchise.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Randi L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • J7007FLstephanied
    Billings
    “Poor housekeeping abilities review by J7007FLstephanied from Billings
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our room was never cleaned during our 3 day stay and we never had enough clean towels. When we asked they said they were behind in laundry! No free breakfast and the breakfast at the restaurant was below average and expensive.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Randi L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Roger P
    Calgary
    “Good Hotel for Stay in Billings review by Roger P from Calgary
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel provides good services including a swimming pool and exercise room. The equipment in the exercise room was in need of repair and updating. The restaurant serves a breakfast buffet which is very good. This is a large hotel with many extended branches of rooms from the main building. You get your exercise walking to the pool area or to the casino and bar. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would return on our next trip.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.