Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Based on 715 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 51 hotels in Billings

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    87
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    167
  • Terrible
    185

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    215
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    251

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20170722_185530_large.jpg IMG_20170722_185545_large.jpg IMG_20170722_185557_large.jpg Outside landscaping garbage and cigarette ashes

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tonip376
    Billings, United States
    “Do not stay here review by tonip376 from Billings, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was awful. The pillows are very poor. Flat and only where about 10 inches across on a king bed. This would have been an easy fix. We loved the car air fresheners on the vent to make our room smell good. Glad there was not a fire as the fire water spigot was covered in dust and would probably not work. This was our poorest motel stayed in this month. Radisson should pull their franchise.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Randi L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • J7007FLstephanied
    Billings
    “Poor housekeeping abilities review by J7007FLstephanied from Billings
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our room was never cleaned during our 3 day stay and we never had enough clean towels. When we asked they said they were behind in laundry! No free breakfast and the breakfast at the restaurant was below average and expensive.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Randi L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Roger P
    Calgary
    “Good Hotel for Stay in Billings review by Roger P from Calgary
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel provides good services including a swimming pool and exercise room. The equipment in the exercise room was in need of repair and updating. The restaurant serves a breakfast buffet which is very good. This is a large hotel with many extended branches of rooms from the main building. You get your exercise walking to the pool area or to the casino and bar. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would return on our next trip.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jillmH1757IW
    “Radisson review by jillmH1757IW
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent, great customer service. The staff at the front desk were pleasant and very accommodating. The location was perfect for my conference. The especially enjoyed the large american flag hanging in the foyer.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 617shanac
    “Dirty, run-down review by 617shanac
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed three nights and room never cleaned, never received fresh towels, bed never made. Mold in shower. Stains on carpets. You must go to restaurant to pick up your own "room service". Entire facility dirty.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.