Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Based on 716 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 51 hotels in Billings

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    87
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    168
  • Terrible
    185

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    216
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    251

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20170722_185530_large.jpg IMG_20170722_185545_large.jpg IMG_20170722_185557_large.jpg Outside landscaping garbage and cigarette ashes

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • V6508QLstephaniem
    Billings, United States
    “old hotel review by V6508QLstephaniem from Billings, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson looks as if it was once a luxury hotel. Sadly it was old and rundown. The coffee maker I had to put coffee maker near outlet, then second night or morning only one regular coffee 3 decaf. Towels first 2 nights were half size and last night I actually got body size towels.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the hotel condition and the amenities of your room during your stay. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • 837lindyb
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Radisson Billings Montana review by 837lindyb from Edmonton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall a decent place to stay. At times only one person was working at the front desk and they were too busy to ask a question. AC wasn't working in the fitness area but we didn't report it as I got the impression nothing would be done to fix it. Elevator was out of service for 3 days but was then repaired and worked fine.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • U2463SCbradc
    Billings, United States
    “Terrible room, stained washcloths, stained bed covers review by U2463SCbradc from Billings, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would not stay here again. We didn't have enough towels or washcloths. The one washcloth we had was stained. The bed spread on both beds were stained. The toilet seat paint was wore off making it look old and unsanitary. Saw another rooms door that didn't fit right and had a big gap on the top of the door so not square with the frame. Staff were nice and helpful would be the only plus.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Randi L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Fortunately the hotel will soon be going through a renovation and will e getting the much needed upgrades and improvements to all sleeping rooms, common areas and grounds. Your comments are valued.
  • charlesrN8194CC
    Riverside, United States
    “Filthy and old! review by charlesrN8194CC from Riverside, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From the moment you walk in, it like going back in time...and not in a good way! But it is the dirt and smells that made this hotel a no go. My room, and two of the other four rooms I booked for others in my party smelled of cigarette smoke. The carpet in my room had ripples and stains. The place is a monument to poor upkeep.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Randi L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. The hotel has a new general manager and will be making many changes. Also the hotel will be going through a renovation and will be upgrading all sleeping rooms , common areas and grounds. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • beverleyb833
    THUNDER BAY, Canada
    “BEAUTIFUL LOCATION review by beverleyb833 from THUNDER BAY, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    LOCATION excellent close to highway. Would have preferred for a breakfast to be included, but there is a restaurant and the location that served breakfast. Pool was great, not heated, and hot tub was hot. There was a Casino onsite if you were interested.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.