Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Based on 710 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 51 hotels in Billings

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    166
  • Terrible
    185

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    213
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    113
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    251

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20170722_185530_large.jpg IMG_20170722_185545_large.jpg IMG_20170722_185557_large.jpg Outside landscaping garbage and cigarette ashes

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • charlesrN8194CC
    Riverside, United States
    “Filthy and old! review by charlesrN8194CC from Riverside, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From the moment you walk in, it like going back in time...and not in a good way! But it is the dirt and smells that made this hotel a no go. My room, and two of the other four rooms I booked for others in my party smelled of cigarette smoke. The carpet in my room had ripples and stains. The place is a monument to poor upkeep.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Randi L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. The hotel has a new general manager and will be making many changes. Also the hotel will be going through a renovation and will be upgrading all sleeping rooms , common areas and grounds. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • beverleyb833
    THUNDER BAY, Canada
    “BEAUTIFUL LOCATION review by beverleyb833 from THUNDER BAY, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    LOCATION excellent close to highway. Would have preferred for a breakfast to be included, but there is a restaurant and the location that served breakfast. Pool was great, not heated, and hot tub was hot. There was a Casino onsite if you were interested.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 940marshat
    “Did not enjoy my stay. review by 940marshat
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was not a clean hote (dirty carpet, smudged bathroom floorl, dark hallway, smells like detergent. One of the workers (he is dropping off the linen) for the hotel was really a rude individual. This individual was driving a pick up truck and was driving dangerously fast in front of the hotel. A poor asset to this hotel. For this reasons, we will not go back to Radisson.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Randi L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Thank you for bringing to our attention our employee issue, we will definitely be looking into this and addressing immediatly. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • P9344WAgeorgec
    Glentworth, SK, Canada
    “Very Disapointed review by P9344WAgeorgec from Glentworth, SK, Canada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    comments I already gave to Radission Inns. 1. NO phone at all. 2. No screen on bottom window at ground level 3. No outside door security 4. fridge did not keep food cold 5. Hot tub was lukewarm 6. Pool was very cold 7. hotel poorly designed 8. Manager did not help Find a better place to stay, done waste your good hard worked for money on this place! STAY AWAY.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Randi L, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. The hotel is now under new management and will be going through a renovation. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.