Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Based on 714 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 51 hotels in Billings

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    87
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    167
  • Terrible
    185

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    215
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    113
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    251

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20170722_185530_large.jpg IMG_20170722_185545_large.jpg IMG_20170722_185557_large.jpg Outside landscaping garbage and cigarette ashes

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sharonhJ5753GG
    Mandan, North Dakota, United States
    “Our Stay review by sharonhJ5753GG from Mandan, North Dakota, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms need much updating. Not enough bath towels. Television didn't work right, would turn on by itself, so I unplugged it so we could sleep. No continental breakfast. Booked online and requested 2 beds and got only one. The front desk staff was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • nancy j
    Scobey
    “The Worst review by nancy j from Scobey
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Parking lot not lit the first night. One hand towel for two of us. Wet floor in front of window. Room not made up until 7 in the evening after two calls to the office three hours apart, again no handtowels and was told if they find some they would bring them up. Never happened.Very shoddy service. Checked out a day early moved to nearby hotel. Never again!!!!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tony C, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • aaronu311
    Rapid City, United States
    “Dont Stay review by aaronu311 from Rapid City, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had multiple family's stay for a soccer tournament and everyone of us had issues. Customer service was poor. Kids slept in blood not theirs, live wires loose in bathroom, dried puke in bathroom that was not ours, Dirty rooms, Cable did not work in multiple families rooms, and we they would not give us towels. Staff acting inappropriate with one another in clients rooms. We also have stuff that got left behind and they wont help to find it at all wont even call us back. From the bad experience of this from multiple families I would not recommend for anyone.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Billings, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review. We apologize for the multiple issues you've encountered at that time regarding the condition of the room and the service you received from our staff. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests, like you, to have. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope for another chance to have you as our guest at any of our hotels.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.