Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 455 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    111
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    78
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    230

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Bismarck Hotel Exterior Bismarck Hotel's Business Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Bismarck The Terrace Restaurant in Bismarck Hotel Rooms in Bismarck
TripAdvisor Photos
photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Annette M
    Tremonton
    “This place sucks, sucks, sucks review by Annette M from Tremonton
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Absolutely nothing good to say about this hotel except that it's in a good location. Poor service all around, slovenly housekeeping, and customer service is a mystery to them. I really can't say enough bad things about this hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2016
    Sorry Annette for how you feel about us. Truly we try our best every day to make sure every guest is happy and want to return. There are times that we might fall short as anyone does, truly not our intent. Please if ever in the area look us up so we can make it up to you.
  • kott0028
    Walnut Grove, Minnesota
    “Great stay! review by kott0028 from Walnut Grove, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is located in the downtown area, close to the capitol where I was conducting business. Great hospitality by staff, very comfy Sleep Number beds and good access to internet. Staff response to a guest's distress when she had an accidental fall was great!
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars on the review. Hope to see you again.
  • Mark S
    “The showers suck review by Mark S
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Weak water flow. Computers in the business center wouldn't boot after several tries and I didn't have the time to fuss with them, and shouldn't have to. OK downtown location. Staff friendly and helpful. Walking distance to downtown restaurants.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lesch5, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2016
    Mark thank you for the review. I will have your concerns checked out. Your input hepls us fine tune our operation. Thank you for staying and hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.