Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 892 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 33 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    340
  • Very Good
    205
  • Average
    170
  • Poor
    114
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    112
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    467

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
large TV king bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Guide44509885070
    “Bad review by Guide44509885070
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Noisy, talked to the assistant manager about it and hope changes will be made, I was suppose to have a sleep number bed but all I got was a regular bed and I had reservations..I will never go back.,,,
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Roam42504058281
    “Beware Keep all your restaurant receipts or you will pay twice review by Roam42504058281
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a lunch with group of colleagues and paid the restaurant bill in the restaurant to a female server who served us with tips. Since we were having a meeting in the same building, a guy server comes to the conference room after lunch and asks me to sign the receipt. I told him I already paid in cash it is unusual to ask to sign a receipt. He said it is how we do it. So I signed the receipt then it showed up in my room bill when I checked out. I consider this a scam because sending two people for one bill and putting it in the room is unacceptable. I tried to talk to their front desk on the day of the checkout but she couldn’t help. I tried a call with the same result. The money is not a big deal. However, the principle that you pay for meal and they put it in your room bill after you told the server that you have already paid for it is rip-off.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasonG4161, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2019
    Dear Roam42504058281, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and inform us about an inaccuracy on your hotel bill. We understand the inconveniences this can cause. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered, but are happy to see the situation had been resolved yesterday after speaking with our Front Desk manager. We truly apologize as this is definitely not Radisson standards or procedures to double bill someone and are glad we could clear this up. Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
  • Discover53832219655
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Not the greatest. review by Discover53832219655 from Fargo, North Dakota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    There was no pamphlet in the room describing the amenities of the hotel or location or floor they were on, ie: the pool, restaurant, bar/lounge area. My room appeared to not have been vacuumed evidenced by dirt/debris on the floor, empty beverage bottle under the night stand and snack foods under the bed. The remote control for the TV, the back of it was broken and wouldn't stay on. In the bathroom, when turning the water to hot in the shower it was either all hot or nothing and I was unable to adjust the temperature, and when the hot water was on the pipes would make a screeching sound. The caulking around the tub did not appear clean in the corners and there was black stuff in them. The bed had a sleep divot/valley/dip/body impression making it extremely uncomfortable and difficult to sleep.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasonG4161, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    Dear Discover53832219655, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the Radisson Hotel Bismarck. We will review the condition of your room , including the bed, caulking, and pipes with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
  • Erin P
    “Highly recommend review by Erin P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were there for a wedding in May 2019. Great hotel, staff was super accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. Bar is great especialy if you need to kill time. They have some games to play available like checkers and crib.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasonG4161, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Dear Erin P, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Off Broadway Lounge for it's great drinks and inviting atmosphere. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.