Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 802 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    279
  • Very Good
    195
  • Average
    158
  • Poor
    110
  • Terrible
    60

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    415

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180928_072346_large.jpg 20180928_072325_large.jpg 20180928_071514_large.jpg 20180928_071453_large.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roving622476
    “GREAT Staff and location review by Roving622476
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    You really can't beat the location and value of the Radisson in downtown Bismarck! The staff is super friendly and the shuttle will take you most any where you need to go with little or no wait time. The hotel itself could use some updating, but it is clean and we enjoy that it is a full service hotel with a nice restaurant, bar area, pool and hot tub area and a salon. When we stay in Bismarck, we will always stay at the Radisson!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • MommaJod
    “Pretty Darn Happy review by MommaJod
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My daughter’s wedding reception and dance. Family and Friends from Texas, California, Kansas, Colorado, Minnesota, Argentina, Arizona who flew in and out at many different times. Courtesy van was fantastic!!!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasonG4161, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Dear MommaJod, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted that we were able to be a part of your daughter's special day! It's wonderful to hear that you were taken care of during your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
  • Sunshine07475045479
    Williston, North Dakota
    “Medical emergency. Family review by Sunshine07475045479 from Williston, North Dakota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms dirty, cold, small, no fridge, no free breakfast. Need updating. Would have checked out and left. But too exhausted to leave. Checked out in the am and went to Mainstays suites in Bismarck. Never again
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasonG4161, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Sunshine07475045479, We are truly sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us, we want every guest to have a wonderful Radisson experience. We try and provide all our guests with an amazing experience and we fell short with your stay. We are remodeling the hotel in 2019 which will address some of the concerns you had with our hotel and look forward to you staying with us again. Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.