Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 657 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    195
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    142
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    124
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    346

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Bismarck Hotel Exterior Bismarck Hotel's Business Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Bismarck The Terrace Restaurant in Bismarck Hotel Rooms in Bismarck
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg A/c unit in room 407, covered in mold photo0.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • joannelU412RE
    Grafton, United States
    “enjoyale stay review by joannelU412RE from Grafton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was very clean and the staff were very friendly. Very enjoyable stay. I would definitely stay again. I would recommend to my friends. Very comfortable bed and no outside noise!!!!! Very good location for business meetings.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jason G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    November 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review! So thrilled you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to taking care of you in the future!! Best Regards, Jason Grueneich, Assistant GM
  • E5623JUdianap
    Watford City, United States
    “Business stay at the Radisson in Bismarck, ND review by E5623JUdianap from Watford City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Motel was very clean, accommodating and the entire staff was extremely friendly!! Check in was fast, friendly and informative and the social hour with wine, beer and appetizers was an added plus as well.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jason G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    November 24, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!! We are glad you enjoyed the Guest Social, we truly enjoy getting to know our guests more and treat them!! We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards, Jason Grueneich, Assistant GM
  • W4912MTcraigh
    Billings, MT
    “Maid did a horrible job cleaning bathroom - sound transfer between rooms is terrible review by W4912MTcraigh from Billings, MT
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is the 2nd time I've stayed in this hotel in the last 6 weeks. Both times I was kept up late by people talking in the next room. The sound barrier through the common doors between rooms is terrible, and I can hear both sides of a phone conversation. The bathroom was dirty upon check-in, with fecal matter in the toilet and hairs on the back of the toilet on the tank lid. The maid did a horrible job. The lounge was nice and Jase (the bartender) was very friendly. The lobby area and business center were nice and clean.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    November 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize that you did not have a relaxing stay due to noise. We are also very sorry that your room was not properly cleaned for your arrival and will do our best to investigate what happened and prevent this from occurring again in the future. We appreciate you mentioning our bartender, Jayse, and will be sure to share your compliments with him. If you would be willing to give us another chance to provide you with exceptional service and accommodation please feel free to reach out to me directly to book. I would be happy to personally make the arrangements to ensure a much improved experience. Thanks again for this valuable feedback, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • X7965GPmarkm
    Grand Island, United States
    “Radisson Bismark, ND review by X7965GPmarkm from Grand Island, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel looks very fancy, but I would steer clear of the food. Facility is nice Rooms are a bit full of furniture and beds. I was missing a fridge and the hot water was hit and miss. I would stay here again, but not eat the food.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to share this helpful feedback with us! We will review your comments as a team and work to improve in the areas you noted as not up to par. We hope you can come back soon for an improved experience. Thanks again, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • jerw143
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Radison Hotel Bismark, ND review by jerw143 from Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a great hotel with professional, welcoming staff and clean, spacious rooms. Noise level in rooms was minimal. The lobby was spacious with seating areas for people to use to gather with others.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Thanks for staying with us and sharing this review of your great experience with out hotel. We hope to see you next time you are in the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.