Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 777 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    272
  • Very Good
    187
  • Average
    153
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    154
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    399

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Hotel Elevator Hotel room view at 9:00 pm photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ojibwaquay
    Mount Pleasant, Michigan
    “The place to stay in Bismarck review by ojibwaquay from Mount Pleasant, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is accommodating and clean. Plus it’s close to the event center, good food places and the mall. I could have walked if I wanted to or taken the complimentary shuttle. Parking is free. Social hour provides free beers or other drinks and the morning coffee in the lobby was surprisingly good (I didn’t try to in-room coffee).
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasonG4161, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Dear ojibwaquay, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your hotel experience with us, we have to agree, we have a prime location for anything you'd like to explore in the city! We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
  • Carlsons715
    Minnesota
    “Memorable �� review by Carlsons715 from Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Jolene , a waitress in The Terrace, made us feel so welcome! She was personable and treated us as if we were the only ones she was serving( which we weren’t!!!!) She made it such a pleasant morning and we were thrilled to see her the next morning when we went to breakfast! She even remembered why we were in town and asked us if we’d enjoyed our event! Amazing!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasonG4161, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Carlsons715, Thank you so much for staying with us at Radisson Bismarck!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that Jolene took such wonderful care of you, she was thrilled when I shared your kind words with her. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
  • tlj9109
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Best hotel stay ever review by tlj9109 from Fargo, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Big shout out to Heather Laport for making my experience one of a kind. I will trust her with any hotel experience as long as she is there! And the room service was amazing right along with the cleanliness of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jason G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2018
    tlj9109, Thank you so much for the kind words, we treasure having Heather here also!! She was thrilled to hear your kind words. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
  • kettler
    “Great Service review by kettler
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place to stay while my wife was having outpatient surgery at Sanford, received medical discount which was great! Friendly staff goes out of their way to take care of anything that would make our stay better!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2018
    Kettler, Thanks for taking time to share your experience at Radisson with other travelers. We are so proud of our staff and how they go above and beyond to make sure all guests feel comfortable and cared for during their stay. We hope you will come back and visit us again next time you are in Bismarck. All the best, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.