Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 634 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    184
  • Very Good
    164
  • Average
    138
  • Poor
    97
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    330

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Bismarck Hotel Exterior Bismarck Hotel's Business Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Bismarck The Terrace Restaurant in Bismarck Hotel Rooms in Bismarck
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg A/c unit in room 407, covered in mold photo0.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 642lizb
    Devils Lake, ND
    “Wonderful experience review by 642lizb from Devils Lake, ND
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great staff, very helpful and friendly, however, I was very disappointed in the food. My room was immaculate as was the entire hotel. Check in and check out was a breeze! Thank you for another great stay!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. It's wonderful to know that you found our hotel clean & comfortable and that you received excellent service from our staff. We appreciate you letting us know that your food was not what you expected and we will share this with our culinary team so we can work to improve going forward. Sincerely, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • B9841MXbethh
    Bismarck, United States
    “great service review by B9841MXbethh from Bismarck, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were beautiful, the staff was excellent and even the conference rooms were very nice and they were warm! I would stay there again when I come to Bismarck. I have eaten at the restaurant many times and the food is great.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you! We truly appreciate your compliments regarding the service your received throughout the hotel. We take great pride in our friendly & customer service focused staff. We're excited to have you back as a guest again soon Thank you for your continued business! With gratitude, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • Jason G
    Minneapolis
    “Affordable yet luxurious lodging review by Jason G from Minneapolis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My boyfriend and I decided to get a room for the night just for a "staycation". We are so glad we picked the Radisson because it was an extremely pleasant experience from the room to the staff and food.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel for your staycation! Our location in downtown Bismarck is perfect for this! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. Hope to see you again soon! Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • Y1134PXjillb
    West Des Moines, United States
    “Stay Somewhere Else review by Y1134PXjillb from West Des Moines, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Guestroom was very dirty. Dead bugs on air conditioner, lamps really dusty, dirty bathroom floor. Room was very small, spider webs in closet. Closet door and drapes wouldn't close. All aspects of the hotel - guestrooms, lobby, carpets, etc. need to be renovated and deep cleaned.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We strive to provide clean, comfortable and well maintained accommodations for all guests. I sincerely apologize that we did not succeed in this effort during your stay. We will review the conditions of your room with our team to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Respectfully, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • 935lucindaa
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Wonderful Hotel! review by 935lucindaa from Minneapolis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our entire stay at the Bismarck Radisson was a wonderful experience. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, attentive and went the extra mile to make our stay delightful. Hotel is very clean and updated, conveniently located downtown with ample parking.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Thank you for a wonderful review of your stay with us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end and were well cared for by our staff. They are what makes Radisson Bismarck great! Please come back and stay with us again soon! Best Regards, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.