Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 789 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    277
  • Very Good
    190
  • Average
    155
  • Poor
    108
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    156
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    407

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180928_072346_large.jpg 20180928_072325_large.jpg 20180928_071514_large.jpg 20180928_071453_large.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • patricktaillefer
    Bloomington, Minnesota
    “Look at seriousely review by patricktaillefer from Bloomington, Minnesota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    bring in some one who knows customer needs,wants ....both for women and men in bathrooms and handicap needs or you could be in some big redo your rooms with someone who knows men and women wants/needs in the bathroom . Also look into the law on handicap ....in Minnesota you would be getting hit with lawsuits. My wife grew up in ND and loved it there. We have many friends there as well as business and hope you listen. Thank you
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2018
    Patrick, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and suggestions for improvement. We will absolutely take your advice and take a look at our rooms to assure they are in compliance with all codes & laws. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. All the best, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • ojibwaquay
    Mount Pleasant, Michigan
    “The place to stay in Bismarck review by ojibwaquay from Mount Pleasant, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is accommodating and clean. Plus it’s close to the event center, good food places and the mall. I could have walked if I wanted to or taken the complimentary shuttle. Parking is free. Social hour provides free beers or other drinks and the morning coffee in the lobby was surprisingly good (I didn’t try to in-room coffee).
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasonG4161, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Dear ojibwaquay, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your hotel experience with us, we have to agree, we have a prime location for anything you'd like to explore in the city! We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
  • Carlsons715
    Minnesota
    “Memorable �� review by Carlsons715 from Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Jolene , a waitress in The Terrace, made us feel so welcome! She was personable and treated us as if we were the only ones she was serving( which we weren’t!!!!) She made it such a pleasant morning and we were thrilled to see her the next morning when we went to breakfast! She even remembered why we were in town and asked us if we’d enjoyed our event! Amazing!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JasonG4161, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Carlsons715, Thank you so much for staying with us at Radisson Bismarck!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that Jolene took such wonderful care of you, she was thrilled when I shared your kind words with her. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.