Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 789 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    277
  • Very Good
    190
  • Average
    155
  • Poor
    108
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    156
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    407

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180928_072346_large.jpg 20180928_072325_large.jpg 20180928_071514_large.jpg 20180928_071453_large.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • frequenttravelerND84
    Minot, North Dakota
    “Perfect location review by frequenttravelerND84 from Minot, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, the beds were super comfortable and the location was in walking distance to lots of great shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel. I will definitely stay here next time I am visiting.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jason G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2018
    frequenttravelerND84, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us & were well taken care of! We are thrilled you were able to explore the downtown Bismarck area, we are proud to be close to numerous shops, restaurants, bars, and local breweries! We look forward to you staying with us the next time you come to town!! Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
  • Rich56601
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Stained Carpets review by Rich56601 from Fargo, North Dakota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Parking is very easy. Has bar/restaurant on site. Easy check in and nice business center. Room was a disappointment. Carpet was stained in numerous spots and looked dirty. Probably was just well worn but spots and stains made it feel dirty. Bed was comfortable Considering it was a Radisson I was expecting much better of the room
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2018
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at our hotel. We will do our best to locate the room you stayed in and review the condition with our operations team to ensure that any cleanliness or condition issues are addressed right away. Thanks again for bringing these concerns to our attention. Kind Regards, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • WhitneyseauxMartin
    Northlake, Texas
    “Wonderful Staff review by WhitneyseauxMartin from Northlake, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff at the Radisson Bismark location were absolutely amazing. Samantha Schwab was a miracle and I will never forget her kindness in returning a lost item. She worked with me on and off duty. Thanks!!!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2018
    Thank you Whitney! It was my pleasure to be of assistance to you. We hope you will choose Radisson again on your next trip to Bismarck. Have a fabulous weekend! All the best, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.