Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 740 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    181
  • Average
    149
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    143
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    385

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Elevator Hotel room view at 9:00 pm photo0.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jankA3605WO
    Bismarck, United States
    “Go to another hotel review by jankA3605WO from Bismarck, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was dirty and the TV didn't work....they couldn't get it fixed..then told me there was no other room to move me. I looked all over town for another room only to find if the maintenance man got upset with the front desk person there would magically be another room available. But that one had hair on the bathroom floor.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. I am sorry for the frustrating experience you had during this stay. I will be following up with our staff to get more information as well as to provide training on how to resolve this quickly if it should happen again to another guest. Thank you for bringing these concerns to my attention so that we can work to improve for the future. Respectfully, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • Steve S
    Dodge, United States
    “Outstanding Customer Service review by Steve S from Dodge, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff at the Radisson in Bismarck, ND are outstanding, very concerned for the comfort of the guests providing the best service. The staff at this hotel is the reason we keep coming back to the Radisson.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Thank you Steve! We appreciate your continued loyalty to Radisson Hotel Bismarck. Thanks for mentioning our friendly, helpful staff! We think they are the best in the business and feel fortunate to have them on our team. Warm Regards, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • 642lizb
    Devils Lake, ND
    “Wonderful experience review by 642lizb from Devils Lake, ND
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great staff, very helpful and friendly, however, I was very disappointed in the food. My room was immaculate as was the entire hotel. Check in and check out was a breeze! Thank you for another great stay!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. It's wonderful to know that you found our hotel clean & comfortable and that you received excellent service from our staff. We appreciate you letting us know that your food was not what you expected and we will share this with our culinary team so we can work to improve going forward. Sincerely, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • B9841MXbethh
    Bismarck, United States
    “great service review by B9841MXbethh from Bismarck, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were beautiful, the staff was excellent and even the conference rooms were very nice and they were warm! I would stay there again when I come to Bismarck. I have eaten at the restaurant many times and the food is great.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you! We truly appreciate your compliments regarding the service your received throughout the hotel. We take great pride in our friendly & customer service focused staff. We're excited to have you back as a guest again soon Thank you for your continued business! With gratitude, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • Jason G
    Minneapolis
    “Affordable yet luxurious lodging review by Jason G from Minneapolis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My boyfriend and I decided to get a room for the night just for a "staycation". We are so glad we picked the Radisson because it was an extremely pleasant experience from the room to the staff and food.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel for your staycation! Our location in downtown Bismarck is perfect for this! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. Hope to see you again soon! Samantha Schwab, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.