Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 675 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    204
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    143
  • Poor
    102
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    86
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    354

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Bismarck Hotel Exterior Bismarck Hotel's Business Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Bismarck The Terrace Restaurant in Bismarck Hotel Rooms in Bismarck
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg A/c unit in room 407, covered in mold photo0.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Amy M
    “Excellent Service review by Amy M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stephanie at the front desk has checked me in multiple times and has consistently been warm, friendly, and accommodating! I couldn't speak more highly of her! The hotel is conveniently located downtown within walking distance of many good restaurants and other amenities. The lounge is quiet and relaxing, which is perfect for a business traveler.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Thank you very much for this review and for your compliments to Stephanie at the Front Desk. She is an excellent steward of hospitality at Radisson Bismarck and we are lucky to have her on our team! We hope you will continue to choose to stay with us on your future trips to the area. Thanks again, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • F4842ZNsandrah
    Bismarck, United States
    “Hotel Stay review by F4842ZNsandrah from Bismarck, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the Hotel was very nice with friendly staff. the location opens up opportunity to enjoy some of the local businesses/restraunts/Bars around the area within walking distance. Bismarck is a nice city with nice people.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to other travelers. We are so very proud of our amazing staff and love being part of the downtown Bismarck community. Please come back and stay with us again soon! Thanks again, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • courtneysR2165HC
    United States
    “Average review by courtneysR2165HC from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you are looking for a hotel near downtown at a decent price, I would suggest the Radisson. The hotel has a ramp so you don't have to worry about parking during your stay. There are plenty of restaurants nearby for your enjoyment. My room was old and smaller but clean. The hotel staff were friendly.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay with us! We are pleased you found our hotel convenient for your needs. We are looking forward to remodeling rooms in 2018 and we hope you will come back and see our updates! Sincerely, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • F5855FOkimberlyr
    North Dakota, United States
    “GreatHotel_TrickyParking review by F5855FOkimberlyr from North Dakota, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was great, room clean and staff was very professional. Welcome night of wine/beer and appetizer was nice treat for the weekday. Parking ramp a little tight corners and some complained not enough spots for all guests. I always found a spot.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2017
    Thank you! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us an had a great experience from beginning to end. We really have a good time hosting our evening guest social! It's fun to get to know our guests and provide an opportunity for socializing in our beautiful lobby. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • Ron A
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Friendly Staff review by Ron A from Fargo, North Dakota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room could use a little updating and bathroom is a little small. overall it was a comfortable stay. Location was a plus and parking garage is nice to have. Having a restaurant and bar is also a plus. Swimming pool was pretty nice.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share your experience! We appreciate you mentioning a few of our favorite features; full service restaurant & lounge onsite, complimentary parking in attached parking garage, and our awesome location in beautiful downtown Bismarck! We are also happy to share that we will be remodeling some of our guest rooms next year. We are looking forward to this update. Thanks again for sharing your feedback! Sincerely, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.