Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 802 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    279
  • Very Good
    195
  • Average
    158
  • Poor
    110
  • Terrible
    60

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    415

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20180928_072346_large.jpg 20180928_072325_large.jpg 20180928_071514_large.jpg 20180928_071453_large.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • suzanne h
    Saint Amant, Louisiana
    “Bismark is a great place! review by suzanne h from Saint Amant, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very nice and the staff is very friendly. They offer after hours appetizers so colleagues can relax after meetings. I love the coffee in the rooms. Perhaps they could offer a few tea bags for non-coffee drinkers (just in case). The rooms were very neat; tv has a good selection of channels. Van shuttle from the airport was great. Thank you Bismark!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2018
    Suzanne, We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us and even had a chance to check out our complimentary guest social! Your room should have had regular and decaffeinated tea included near the coffee maker and I apologize if we missed it this time around. Thanks for letting us know! We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon. Thanks again, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • frequenttravelerND84
    Minot, North Dakota
    “Perfect location review by frequenttravelerND84 from Minot, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, the beds were super comfortable and the location was in walking distance to lots of great shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel. I will definitely stay here next time I am visiting.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jason G, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2018
    frequenttravelerND84, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us & were well taken care of! We are thrilled you were able to explore the downtown Bismarck area, we are proud to be close to numerous shops, restaurants, bars, and local breweries! We look forward to you staying with us the next time you come to town!! Best Regards, Jason Grueneich Assistant General Manager
  • Rich56601
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Stained Carpets review by Rich56601 from Fargo, North Dakota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Parking is very easy. Has bar/restaurant on site. Easy check in and nice business center. Room was a disappointment. Carpet was stained in numerous spots and looked dirty. Probably was just well worn but spots and stains made it feel dirty. Bed was comfortable Considering it was a Radisson I was expecting much better of the room
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2018
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at our hotel. We will do our best to locate the room you stayed in and review the condition with our operations team to ensure that any cleanliness or condition issues are addressed right away. Thanks again for bringing these concerns to our attention. Kind Regards, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.