Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 682 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    211
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    143
  • Poor
    102
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    359

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Bismarck Hotel Exterior Bismarck Hotel's Business Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Bismarck The Terrace Restaurant in Bismarck Hotel Rooms in Bismarck
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo0.jpg A/c unit in room 407, covered in mold photo0.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stetsannes
    Queen Creek, Arizona
    “Great hotel close to downtown night life! review by stetsannes from Queen Creek, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel is located in the heart of downtown Bismarck. Close to many great restaurants and bars. Hotel staff ensured an easy checkin/checkout and made sure guests had everything they needed for an enjoyable stay. Guest rooms were clean, modern, and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2017
    Thank you! We love our location in downtown Bismarck and we're glad you did too! It feels great to know that you received excellent service from our staff and had a comfortable stay with us. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • George W
    Bismarck, United States
    “great Place review by George W from Bismarck, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is a great place to stay. It is right downtown and within walking distance. They have a shuttle if it isn't. The rooms are great and the staff are very friendly. They also have everything right in the hotel. great bar and restaurant.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    Thank you George! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and shuttle convenient. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • rocklync
    Dickinson, North Dakota
    “Good place to stay review by rocklync from Dickinson, North Dakota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Radisson because of it's convenient location near medical facilities and other businesses in the downtown area. I had a good night's sleep on a very comfortable bed. I had a nice meal on-site.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    Thanks! It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking time to highlight our awesome location in downtown Bismarck and our onsite restaurant, Terrace. We would be honored if you choose to stay with us on your next trip to our area! Thanks again, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.