Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 650 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 32 hotels in Bismarck

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    190
  • Very Good
    167
  • Average
    142
  • Poor
    99
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    124
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    82
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    341

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Bismarck Hotel Exterior Bismarck Hotel's Business Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in Bismarck The Terrace Restaurant in Bismarck Hotel Rooms in Bismarck
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg A/c unit in room 407, covered in mold photo0.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 634kentl
    Bismarck, United States
    “requested review by 634kentl from Bismarck, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    requested. Was in town for a business meeting and other had to stay there. Room was avaialbe so stayed there. Lots of amenites, but did not use. Basically slept there. Downtown was convenient and not convenient, but worked out. Clean and comfortable - thanks
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    Thanks! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thanks again for your feedback! Sincerely, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
  • jeffkK8516AB
    Bismarck, United States
    “Great Service! review by jeffkK8516AB from Bismarck, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Fantastic front desk personnel. Jessica was very helpful and went above and beyond when I experienced a problem with the iron in the room (left a black streak on my white dress shirt). I highly recommend this hotel - great people - great downtown location, close to good food and breweries.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    Thank you for complimenting the awesome customer service our team provides! We take great pride in this! We appreciate you being so understanding about our iron ruining your shirt. It's unfortunate when things like this happen but we appreciate staff like Jessica who do what it takes to make it right for our customers. We hope you can visit us in beautiful downtown Bismarck again soon!
  • MsLisatraveling
    Billings, Montana
    “Mtg in Bismark review by MsLisatraveling from Billings, Montana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We needed to meet halfway from Billings and Minneapolis. So we always choose Bismark. I'm a travel agent so I usually stay with Radisson if I can. The Downtown location had great staff. We arrived late and did request to stay next to our family. Check in was smooth. We also forgot to bring untensils and plates and they helped us getting all those in good time. There was a bit of a mixed up on rooms after 2nd party checked in but they also resolved that quickly also. Would definitely stay here again. Just one thing I forget when we stay with our kids we like to get the free continental breakfast which this one doesn't have. But it's ok.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    samschwab, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bismarck, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Radisson as the halfway point on your road trip! We are so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Samantha Schwab, General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.