Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,541 traveler reviews
Ranked #34 of 283 hotels in Bogota
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    988
  • Very Good
    431
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    420
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    74
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    840

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The Pool at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The VIP Lounge at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Lobby at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Patouchette88
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Great business hotel for the Trade show at Corferias review by Patouchette88 from Singapore, Singapore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was our first trip to Bogota so it was very comforting to have an international standard hotel experience from arrival from the shuttle bus to everything else as we had travelled 33 hours to get here.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Guest service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    Dear Guest, Receive a warm and special greeting from the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota staff. We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to let us know your valuable rating, which prompt us to continually improve. We are pleased to know that your stay at the hotel was very pleasant. We are committed to excellence and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again to continue providing you with amazing experiences that live up to your expectations. Thank you very much for choosing us! Sincerely, Johan Mora Orjuela Guest service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota
  • Curiosity65308366012
    Sao Bernardo Do Campo, SP
    “Business Travel review by Curiosity65308366012 from Sao Bernardo Do Campo, SP
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I will share with you my disappointing experience with the SPA. My wife was hoping to work and I decided to accompany her on this trip. On one of the last days that we were staying, she decided to reserve a schedule for me at the circuit of the water and an anti-stress massage, because she had already tried somewhere else and liked it. When I arrived punctually at the time it was scheduled (11:00 am, punctually yes why I'm late and I can not tolerate delays), I was greeted by a young woman who was on the phone, seeming to schedule another schedule, and ORDERED me to wait until she was finished the call to answer me. Soon after, another girl came and asked me why I was there. I informed that I had a reservation for 11:00 for 2 services and after more than 15 minutes searching, I went through the embarrassment of being informed that there was no appointment on my behalf, neither on my wife nor on my room number.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Guest Service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2019
    Dear Guest, Receive a warm and special greeting from Radisson AR Hotel Bogota staff. Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to let us know your rating. It is our interest to offer you an apology for the inconvenient presented in the SPA with your reservation, since it is not part of the experience we want to offer our clients. We will do the corresponding traceability to verify the reason why this situation was presented and prevent it from happening again. We hope to have the opportunity to improve our image before you, giving you the best of us. Cordially, María A. Rincón Guest Service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota
  • Quest15595609321
    “Good hotel review by Quest15595609321
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was fine, except: Shuttle service useless on Saturday, when interval between two pickups is 1 hour Dining during a noisy birthday party Having to sign a blank voucher for using hotel services
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Guest Service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2019
    Dear guest, Receive a cordial and special greeting from the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota staff. We thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to give us your rating and valuable comments which we will use to improve our operations. We are committed to excellence and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again to provide you with a surprising experience that lives up to your expectations. Thank you very much for choosing us! Cordially, María A. Rincón Guest Service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.