Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,586 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 291 hotels in Bogota
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1023
  • Very Good
    438
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    128
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    433
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    861

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The Pool at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The VIP Lounge at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Lobby at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • CaRu0922
    Windwardside, Saba
    “Worth every penny ..... or peso �� review by CaRu0922 from Windwardside, Saba
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed my stay to the fullest. Very customer satisfaction oriented. Staff were courteous and helpful. Facilities well appointed and functional. Location fair, accessibility to public transportation good.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Guest service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Dear Guest, Receive a warm and special greeting from the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota staff. We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to let us know your valuable rating, which prompt us to continually improve. We are pleased to know that your stay at the hotel was very pleasant. We are committed to excellence and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again to continue providing you with amazing experiences that live up to your expectations. Thank you very much for choosing us! Sincerely, Johan Mora Orjuela Guest service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota
  • Eaa1947
    Gold Coast, Australia
    “Business style hotel at the edge of the city good distance from the downtown area review by Eaa1947 from Gold Coast, Australia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is comfortable enough but it is not close to the downtown area and one needs taxis to get around. We did have some issues with private airport transfer that we were supposed to get. Being a member of Radisson Rewards scheme we were expected to get an upgrade as well but it was not forthcoming without a lot of arm twisting. The rooms are moderate in size unless you stay in a Suite. The bathroom and other facilities are what you would expect from Radisson. The beds are comfortable. There is a Lounge where drinks and a few canapes are served but when we stayed it did not seem to be that well patronised. The views are not that good given the hotel is located in the industrial area of Bogota. Breakfast is excellent and there are many choices. Overall an adewquate but not a fantastic hotel stay
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Guest Service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Dear Mr. Abdi, Receive a warm and special greeting from Radisson AR Hotel Bogota staff. Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to let us know your rating. According to your comments we send to your email a formal response. Cordially, María A. Rincón Guest Service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota
  • Paradise33681463278
    Guatemala City, Guatemala
    “Business trip to Bogotá review by Paradise33681463278 from Guatemala City, Guatemala
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is really nice, rooms are very spacious. Staff is friendly and supportive, transportation services are super helpful and they’re ready without any reservation. Room service offers a good variety of food and does not take too much time to deliver. I’m definitely going back to this hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Guest service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Dear Guest, Receive a warm and special greeting from the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota staff. We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to let us know your valuable rating, which prompt us to continually improve. We are pleased to know that your stay at the hotel was very pleasant. We are committed to excellence and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again to continue providing you with amazing experiences that live up to your expectations. Thank you very much for choosing us! Sincerely, Johan Mora Orjuela Guest service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota
  • Voyage13335115773
    “Nice hotel, terrible room service review by Voyage13335115773
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Safe location, nice updated room, terrible room service. Overall worth it, again just don't order the room service. Hotel staff super friendly, common areas a nice, rooms are very clean, shuttle was right on time
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Guest Service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2019
    Dear Guest, Receive a warm and special greeting from Radisson AR Hotel Bogota staff. Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to let us know your rating. We would like you to give us more detail of your perception about our services, taking into account that you left us a comment about the room service. Your comments contribute to the continuous improvement of all our processes, so I would greatly appreciate your feedback in order to make the corresponding adjustments. Thank you and I am waiting for your valuable comments. Cordially, María A. Rincón Guest Service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.