Conteúdo principal
RESERVAR AGORA

Revise ou altere uma reserva existente:
Acesse para ver todas as reservas em sua conta
Ou revisar ou alterar uma reserva específica:
 
 

Avaliação de viajantes da TripAdvisor:

4.5 de 5 estrelas
4.5 de 5 estrelas Com base em 1,413 avaliações de viajantes
Avaliado como nº 26 de 272 hotéis em Bogotá
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Avaliação de viajantes

  • Excelente
    896
  • Muito bom
    410
  • Médio
    70
  • Insuficiente
    17
  • Horrível
    20

Tipo de viajante

  • traveler_type_families
    Família
    111
  • traveler_type_couples
    Romântica
    380
  • traveler_type_solo
    Viagem a sós
    69
  • traveler_type_business
    Negócios
    779

Resumo de avaliações

  • Qualidade do sono
    4.5 de 5 estrelas
  • Localização
    4.5 de 5 estrelas
  • Quartos
    4.5 de 5 estrelas
  • Atendimento
    4.5 de 5 estrelas
  • Custo-benefício
    4.5 de 5 estrelas
  • Limpeza
    5.0 de 5 estrelas
Dicas de viajantes ajudam você a escolher o quarto certo.
Fotos do TripAdvisor
Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The Pool at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The VIP Lounge at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Lobby at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport

Avaliações mais recentes de viajantes:

  • Gustavo D
    Buzios, Brazil
    “Top choice in Bogota review by Gustavo D from Buzios, Brazil
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Avaliado 
    September 12, 2018
    Tipo de viagem: 
    Family
    The Radisson AR is an excellent modern hotel in between airport and historical center, in a residential area with a shopping mall nearby. The restaurant is of high quality and the breakfast spread has great choices, including local specialties. The room is large and bathroom very modern. I used the fitness center daily and wish the spa were more accessible for just using the sauna or the pool without high charges. Other than that I had an excellent stay! And the shuttle service was also excellent both ways in and out of airport.
    Hospedou-se 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • kris32018
    “Not good! review by kris32018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Avaliado 
    September 09, 2018
    Tipo de viagem: 
    Business
    I was charged extra fees and taxes that were not mentioned anywhere, and the final bill did not even include tha calculation of These - just higher amount for everything (Transfer, meals). I was charged waiting time of a driver, even though I wrote down the exact pick up time for him. He still claimed I ordered the transfer for half hour earlier. No transparency on what will you actually pay for in the end. Second thing was, on the day of my departure, my Family tried to reach me, but they could not, so they called the Hotel. The staff informed them, that I never picked up my luggage after checking out, even though I picked it up, signed a form and even signed the Airport Transfer form. My Family was terrified that something happened to me, because this Hotel has such a chaos in their records. All they needed to do was check the forms I signed, but they did not even bother to do that. Completely unprofessional, passing Information without thinking about the consequences. That was the worst experience of this whole stay. Then there was also other things, like the floor in my room was never vacuumed, the room was super cold, the Transfer Service unreliable (we were once waiting for more than an hour for the car), and I did not get any Discount related to my Membership Status (even though I was told at check-in that the Discounts apply). The hotel is modern, clean (at least the common areas), wifi is working very well, the food at the restaurant is nice, but overall, the Problems mentioned above completely ruined the stay and led to Overall very poor experience.
    Hospedou-se 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson AR Hot... B, Guest Service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Dear Ms. Malkova, On behalf of the Radisson AR Hotel Bogotá team, we would like to offer you an apology for the inconveniences presented during your last stay, since they are not in accordance with our service philosophy, as our hotel wants to offer a service that lives up to your expectations. We greatly appreciate your important comments, as these allow us to review our processes and execute improvement actions instead. We hope to have a new opportunity to improve our image before you, giving you the best of us. Cordially, María A. Rincón Guest Service
  • Catalina C
    “Radisson Hotel Bogota review by Catalina C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Avaliado 
    September 03, 2018
    Tipo de viagem: 
    Family
    Stayed recently and the hotel was very nice and clean. Great staff and very helpful. Breakfast offered was delicious and wide variety of options. Some nights they have live music with a very calm and inviting ambience. The only problem I had during my stay were the number of key cards I had to replace. I followed their instructions on how to avoid demagnetization but I still had issues. Outside of this small detail, I would recommend everyone to stay here.
    Hospedou-se 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson AR Hot... B, Guest service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Dear Catalina, On behalf of the Radisson team at Hotel Bogota, we want to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to give us your rating and let us know your important opinion. Your comments are very important for us, because they allow us to continuously improve and make the necessary adjustments to guarantee a better experience in your next stay. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again to offer you amazing experiences. Thank you very much for choosing us! Sincerely, Laura Bolívar Tarazona Guest service Radisson ar Hotel Bogotá
Essas avaliações são opiniões subjetivas de viajantes individuais e não da TripAdvisor LLC nem dos seus parceiros.