Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,368 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 272 hotels in Bogota
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    867
  • Very Good
    401
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    105
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    367
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    68
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    755

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The Pool at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The VIP Lounge at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Lobby at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Antonio Renato T
    Atlanta, United States
    “AR RADISSON review by Antonio Renato T from Atlanta, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is amazing the hotel is luxurious and great prices. Although they have a wonderful spa, it is by reservation only. This hotel would be beyond excellent if they had an indoor pool and Jacuzzi
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2015
    Good day, It is very important for us to know your comments about our services, we will consider each of your suggestions. Finally we hope to have you in our facilities in an upcoming visit you make to our city. Have a great day.
  • Pedro D
    São Paulo, Brazil
    “Excelent review by Pedro D from São Paulo, Brazil
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a very good experiency on this hotel.... Good service, good structure. everthing was very good. Its not a ship hotel, but is a great hotel to stay in. I totally recomend it. In Bogota, you can stay in this hotel and no fear
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2015
    Good day, It is very important for us to know each of your opinions about our services. Thanks for tomarce few minutes and fill out the survey. Hope to see you again at our facilities in a next visit you make to our city. Have a great day.
  • lovetravelling667
    London, United Kingdom
    “Mixed feelings review by lovetravelling667 from London, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is in a safe but isolated area. It is ok for business but I would not stay there for holiday. The spa isn´t part of the package and you have to pay for it separatedly. The car service provided by the hotel is reliable but overpriced compared to other services provided by other hotels. I was not impressed with the food in the hotel restaurant (breakfast was good though). Part of the service were nice and helpful, but a few of them were not so good. I had problems with internet connection during my stay which no one seemed to able to solve, not so good when you are on a business trip.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Good morning, It is very important to us their views about their experience with us, we will consider each comment. Hope to see you again at our facilities in a future visit. Have a nice day
  • Jesus J
    chicago, United States
    “Good stay in Bogota review by Jesus J from chicago, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a nice, trendy, and clean hotel with a friendly staff. It is close to the airport and has a great restaurant and work out facility. This is the second time I have stayed here. It was unders a different banner before. Now that it is a Radisson property the staff seems more attentive. The only area I would recommend they improve on is their check-out. Process is too long.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Good morning: It is very important for us to know each of their views, which you kindly left in the survey. We hope to have a next visit to our city and offer the best service in town. Have a nice day.
  • Michal A
    London, United Kingdom
    “was a really surprise review by Michal A from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is in good position,bed are really comfortable..staff profesional and friendly,you have to have a dinner there,the food is so tasty..there is nothing to complain about.Will stay at this hotel next time.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota, responded to this review,
    February 11, 2015
    Good afternoon dear guest, It is very important to us their views, thanks equally by fill out the survey. We hope to have a next visit. Have a good evening
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.