Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,227 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 269 hotels in Bogota
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    771
  • Very Good
    373
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    315
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    62
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    695

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Lobby in Bogotá Bogotá Airport Hotel's Spa Ka! Restaurante at Bogotá Airport Lodging Bogotá Hotel Room Suite in Bogotá
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The Pool at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The VIP Lounge at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Lobby at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jesus J
    chicago, United States
    “Good stay in Bogota review by Jesus J from chicago, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a nice, trendy, and clean hotel with a friendly staff. It is close to the airport and has a great restaurant and work out facility. This is the second time I have stayed here. It was unders a different banner before. Now that it is a Radisson property the staff seems more attentive. The only area I would recommend they improve on is their check-out. Process is too long.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Good morning: It is very important for us to know each of their views, which you kindly left in the survey. We hope to have a next visit to our city and offer the best service in town. Have a nice day.
  • Michal A
    London, United Kingdom
    “was a really surprise review by Michal A from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is in good position,bed are really comfortable..staff profesional and friendly,you have to have a dinner there,the food is so tasty..there is nothing to complain about.Will stay at this hotel next time.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport, responded to this review,
    February 11, 2015
    Good afternoon dear guest, It is very important to us their views, thanks equally by fill out the survey. We hope to have a next visit. Have a good evening
  • Monica O
    Belle Mead, New Jersey
    “I would happily stay here again review by Monica O from Belle Mead, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had the pleasure of staying at the Radisson AR Hotel by the airport from December 20th until January 1st. Our stay was magnificent! The rooms are spacious and very clean. The beds are super comfortable and the staff is just amazing! They met all of our needs and even went above and beyond the call of duty! The location is very central with two great malls near by. We couldn't have picked a better hotel to spend our vacation at.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hotel_ar_salitre, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Good afternoon, Special way we thank feedback on our services please fill equally by the survey. We hope to be able to serve in a next visit to our city. Have a great day.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.