Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,229 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 269 hotels in Bogota
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    773
  • Very Good
    373
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    317
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    62
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    695

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Lobby in Bogotá Bogotá Airport Hotel's Spa Ka! Restaurante at Bogotá Airport Lodging Bogotá Hotel Room Suite in Bogotá
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The Pool at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport The VIP Lounge at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Street at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport Lobby at the Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • juliohectorv
    Houston, United States
    “Same my house review by juliohectorv from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    An excellent stay, very comfortable room and a very good attention of the staff, principally the front desk . Good service from airport and the place near to the big mall The restaurant is good, but need to have more healthy meals
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson AR Hot... B, Guest Service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. Sincerely, Julian Diaz Guest Service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport
  • diegorH4533QK
    São Paulo, Brazil
    “Very good! review by diegorH4533QK from São Paulo, Brazil
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everytime I'm heading to Bogotá, I ask the company to let me stay in this hotel. The staff are very helpfull and are always willing to help us with our requests, may it be doing an early checkout, changing rooms to another of our prefference, delivering ice or allowing a late checkout.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson AR Hot... B, Guest Service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. Sincerely, Julian Diaz Guest Service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport
  • Don H
    Richmond Hill, Canada
    “Nice Hotel, room, bathroom and breakfast review by Don H from Richmond Hill, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was my 4th Hotel stayed in Bogota during 8 days family trip. I picked Radisson because I trust this brand name, because of traffic problem, we checked-in at midnight, we have friendly Receptionist at front desk as well as bell boy service. Reminded us we have welcome drinks and free breakfast. I haven't noticed that we have free breakfast. it's my right pick compare with previous stays in Bogota.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson AR Hot... B, Guest Service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete your feedback. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of all our staff at Radisson we thank you and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Julian Diaz Guest Service Radisson Hotel Bogota Airport
  • K2184BEalbertos
    “One of the best hotels review by K2184BEalbertos
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    One of the best hotels with a reasonable price, clean , excellent service, and transportation to and from the airport. Few blocks away from a shopping center la Gran Estacion. Restaurant is good and a nice lobby bar.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson AR Hot... B, Guest Service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. Sincerely, Julian Diaz Guest Service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport
  • joserodrigog496
    Bogota, Colombia
    “Average performance review by joserodrigog496 from Bogota, Colombia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Avoid using the SPA between 13 and 15 hours, they have some sort of reassignation and they may forgot that you are inside one of the pools. Restaurant service is just not right with breakfast guys pushing you out of table because the amount of people in the Hotel. Average to bad experience .
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson AR Hot... B, Guest Service at Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear that your experience was not pleasant during your stay. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Julian Diaz Guest Service Radisson AR Hotel Bogota Airport
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.