Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,840 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 133 hotels in Branson
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    931
  • Very Good
    481
  • Average
    244
  • Poor
    114
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    635
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    598
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    196

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Wildwood Bistro at the Radisson Hotel Branson The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Hotel Branson Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Branson Time Out Sports Lounge at the Radisson Hotel Branson The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Hotel Branson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Christopher L
    Shawnee, KS, United States
    “Comfortable but aging review by Christopher L from Shawnee, KS, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Hotel is very comfortable but there are aspects of it's infrastructure that are aging and in need of upgrade. The internet speeds are very slow, and there was maintenance needed during the stay. Overall it was comfortable but the maintenance needed was very disappointing.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Beau H
    Ames, Iowa
    “Nice place, good staff review by Beau H from Ames, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here in an ice storm and was treated very good by the staff at check in. In a town with some run down hotels/motels and then a few very nice hotels that like to over charge for what you get...this was a pleasant surprise!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Angela T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay, we strive to be a reasonably priced hotel with much value to give our guest. I hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to the area.
  • Kelly P
    Springfield, United States
    “People should be given a heads up review by Kelly P from Springfield, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pool and spa were not in use!!!!!! Crossing 76 to get to another hotel to swim is ridiculous.The pancakes wer great from the restuarant. The employees in the restauarant were slow and talked about things that customers shouldn't hear. This was not my waitress but other employees. Check in and out were easy.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Angela T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2015
    We apologize about the concerns you have shared about your stay. We wanted all of our guest to know about the renovations being done on the pool, as we added this information to our website. We also chose the slowest time to start the renovations hoping it would not great affect our guest. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your breakfast, we have some of the best chefs in town. We appreciate your comments and will use them to fine tune our operations for the future.
  • Zach J
    Jonesboro AR, United States
    “Ok Hotel but Highway Robbery review by Zach J from Jonesboro AR, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was with a wedding party and was told my rate would be $72/night. When I checked my statement after check in I was charged over $90/night. Abrasive woman at front desk explained it was because we booked online and made no effort to help us. Our refrigerator leaked water in the floor and there was no On Demand/PPV. Our final night we called the front desk and asked for a corkscrew and they told us to come downstairs and fetch one from the bar. Asked a waitress at the bar for a corkscrew and she said to talk to the bartender. I walked to the bar and the bartender never acknowledged my presence. The waitress brought a corkscrew to the bartender and he said "I've got one just a minute" and instead of just handing me the corkscrew the waitress walked off. I chased her down and asked her if I could borrow her corkscrew seeing as how that's what I had asked her for in the first place. It was a fairly clean hotel though. The elevators are super fast. If I was on a trip by myself I would be kind of disappointed with the lack of amenities but had I not been robbed of $60 by the hotel I might consider bringing the family here on a vacation some time. So feel free to stay here if you don't mind an establishment that honors rates.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Angela T, Manager at Radisson Hotel Branson, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    I am very sorry for the concerns you have shared, we always want our staff to be cheerful and helpful to our guest needs, as we explained the rate you book on your own was not with the wedding party group rate, I did credit your credit card however the difference between the 2 rates, to ensure this doesn't happen again in the future on any special group pricing please contact the hotel direct to make reservations and we will be happy to assist you! We appreciate your business and hope the wedding was a fun and memorable experience for everyone.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.