Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,805 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 21 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    414
  • Very Good
    460
  • Average
    308
  • Poor
    248
  • Terrible
    375

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    212
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    160

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Getaway18216589540
    San Manuel, Arizona
    “Family trip review by Getaway18216589540 from San Manuel, Arizona
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms were poorly maintained. We rented 4 rooms and we had trouble in every room, maintenance wise. There was mold in one of the rooms on the wall hidden behind the curtains. The AC did not work in 2 of my other rooms. We waited for towels for over 2 hours one night at the pool. Hot water ran out one night in the rooms. Breakfast staff were very rude.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Inspire41006072883
    “Beautiful indoor gardens but questionable maintenance review by Inspire41006072883
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the air/heater didn't work well....it was on heater when we turned it on and then couldn't turn it off. They maintenance guy came out and put on the air, but then it was on all night...didn't shut down when the temperature dropped. Sofa bed wasn't made up when we went to bed....AND the hotel staff knew we would need it but didn't mention it when we checked in...they claimed it couldn't be for sanitary reasons...ok, but then you should ASK if we will be using it and immediately call housekeeping to deliver the sheets.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Harold D
    Plano, United States
    “Terrible experience! review by Harold D from Plano, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would not recommend this hotel: A/C had to be repaired, toilet problem, in-room phone did not work, hot tub water was green, and the breakfast buffet was very disappointing. Additionally, the staff showed an overall lack of concern for The maintenance problems that we experienced. The positive is the rooms are spacious and the location is convenient.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. It's wonderful to hear that you are happy about the spaciousness of our rooms and our strategic location worked perfectly for you. On the other hand, we apologize for the issues you've encountered at that time regarding the condition of your room, the breakfast buffet and the service you received from our staff. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay. 
  • JonathanG4420
    “Dont bother review by JonathanG4420
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is filthy. Housekeeping don't even make up the room every day. We were told that they only make up the bed every other day (not change the sheets, just tidy the bed). Came back to the room to find it exactly as I had left it. Towels removed and not replaced. Worst Radisson I have ever stayed at. I wouldn't return.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Mobile26231491883
    “Awful hotel review by Mobile26231491883
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel and rooms are very dirty. The first one I walked in there was a dead roach on the floor and I had to clean it up because when I told the front desk and asked for the clean up they didn’t do it. There is not basic things of cups or coffee or tea. There are bugs flying all over your cutains. Laundry is terrible. The pool is very disgusting and I honestly would never recommend this hotel no matter who you are. Don’t be fooled by the pictures.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We strive everyday to provide clean, comfortable accommodations and a superior customer service to all of our guests, and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard at that time. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.