!
The pool and spa will be closed for maintenance and renovations throughout the month of April.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,545 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 20 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    398
  • Very Good
    446
  • Average
    273
  • Poor
    210
  • Terrible
    218

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    993
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    187
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    136

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 633autumnk
    las vegas, United States
    “Late room cleaning and slouching bed review by 633autumnk from las vegas, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you want to stay in a dirty room that isn't cleaned daily and a couch bed at an angle with a flat mattress than this is the place for you. It walking distance to Knott's and several places to eat. The hot tub will make you think twice with it's cloudy appearance.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are pleased to find out that you liked the location of the hotel. However, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied during your stay due to condition of your room particularly with its cleanliness and the bedding, as well as the hot tub. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that all guest rooms and amenities are up to Radisson Suites Hotel standards. Hoping that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations.
  • 698fayec
    San Diego, California
    “Family stay review by 698fayec from San Diego, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall this place is a good choice. It is surrounded with many places to eat very close to Medieval Times and Knotts Berry Farm this the reason I pick this hotel. The only concern I had is the check in process it was slow and had to wait before I got acknowledge.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2017
    Hello 698fayec: Thank you for your TripAdvisor feedback. We're sorry you weren't greeted cheerfully upon arrival...we will certainly pass this on to our Front Desk as a reminder!
  • 511careyc
    Anaheim, United States
    “Radisson Buena Park review by 511careyc from Anaheim, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beautiful atmosphere and friendly staff made our stay enjoyable. Family friendly hotel. Rooms were clean and beds were quite comfortable. Slept very well. Anything that was needed was provided in a timely manner by staff. This is the hotel we choose to stay in for our vacations to Southern California.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2017
    Hi 511careyc: We appreciate your feedback on TripAdvisor! It was great to read that you stay with us frequently and your family was comfortable. Please come back to visit us again soon!
  • Blaine L
    “Excellent Staff review by Blaine L
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was for four nights. The staff went above and beyond in every way. The breakfast was great. We really enjoyed the stay there. They have shuttle to and from Disneyland and Knotts Berry Farm. The parking is free and have many parking spots.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2017
    Hello Blaine: WOW! 5 stars...thank you so much!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.