Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,604 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 20 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    401
  • Very Good
    450
  • Average
    281
  • Poor
    216
  • Terrible
    256

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1039
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    191
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    140

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • michaeldP6659BA
    Sacramanto, United States
    “Much better when it was Embassy Suites review by michaeldP6659BA from Sacramanto, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I stayed at this hotel 15 years ago when it was the Embassy Suites, but the hotel has deteriorated greatly since then. The phone did not work, the clock did not work, and the safe was locked in the open position...the good things was that all these were fixed during our first night though. Every single exercise machine in the fitness center was out of order and the weights were very old and leaking sand...must be because they were baked under the hot direct sun light. The bathtub facet had a very bad constant leak. I would not stay at the Radisson again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2017
    Hello michaeldP6659BA: Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. Please accept our apologies for the troubles you had with the phone, clock and fitness center. You should know that we are in the middle of a renovation to make improvements to the overall facility so your future stay will be much more enjoyable.
  • brunoandkareng
    AZ, United States
    “Dissatisfied review by brunoandkareng from AZ, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Here are the problems that we encountered while staying at the Radisson: When we pulled into the back parking lot to gain access into the hotel, we needed a flash light to gain access to the entry are to gain access to our room, it was dark and left one with an unsafe feeling, if I had been traveling alone there is no way I would have accessed this dark entry without requesting an escort from the staff, when we opened the door to our room, the pungent mildew smell was unhealthy and unwelcome. Unfortunately we were unable to open any windows to reduce the odor. The carpets were stained and had creases in them to pose a tripping hazard. Would give this Hotel a thumbs down, save yourself from a poor night of rest. Hotel was under renovations, but do not offer your quests such poor facilities, fix the problems and the open up the rooms to the public.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review. We are sorry to know that you were not pleased with the parking situation at the hotel during your stay. Moreover, we apologize that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness and accommodations of the room you had at that time. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure hotel facilities and guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotel standards. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • F1065GZdenisem
    San Jose, United States
    “Great place for the price review by F1065GZdenisem from San Jose, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It turned out to be much further away from where I need to be daily so I ended up staying one night. Rooms are okay for the price. Staff was very pleasant and service oriented. Food from room service great.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Hello F1065GZdenisem: WOW! 5 stars...thank you!
  • Justin M
    Guadalupe, United States
    “Our Go To Place review by Justin M from Guadalupe, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Over we stay here multiple times a year and usually have a great experience, this last trip was a little lacking but nothing that cant be fixed. We love the location, we always go here for any and every event from Baseball Games to all the Theme parks in the area. This is our Go To Hotel and we will always look here first.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Hi lyndam388: Thank you for your long term loyalty to our hotel. You should be pleased to know that we have begun renovations on our guest rooms for an even better product!
  • brianneb278
    Barstow, CA, United States
    “Great rooms review by brianneb278 from Barstow, CA, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My room was very nice and big. Slept comfortable with my husband and a 2 year old in the king size bed I wish the pull out couch did not have a blood stain. Plenty of storage space. Kitchen was nice IT was nice having 2 TV's
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2017
    Hello brianneb278: We appreciate your feedback on TripAdvisor! It was great to read that you truly enjoyed our hotel and look forward to seeing you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.