Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,514 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    397
  • Very Good
    445
  • Average
    271
  • Poor
    201
  • Terrible
    200

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    975
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    182
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jamesbU2300XJ
    Calgary, Canada
    “Very Satisfied With Hotel review by jamesbU2300XJ from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was in good shape and clean. Lounge and breakfast buffet were super. It was a little far out from Sand Diego but the freeway worked well and our travel time was reasonable.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2017
    Hi jamesbU2300XJ: We appreciate your terrific review on TripAdvisor! Your kind words about our staff will be passed on and we're delighted you enjoyed our suites and restaurant.
  • Y5680VEsharonb
    Parker, Colorado, United States
    “Terrible Customer Service review by Y5680VEsharonb from Parker, Colorado, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We made reservations almost 7 months ahead of time. On the day we checked in we were told "due to a computer glitch, they have overbooked and we didn't have a room. We were moved to a different hotel, the room at the other hotel did not even have a refrigerator. I wish management would have emailed or called us ahead of time.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2017
    Hi Y5680VEsharonb: We're very sorry you had to be relocated to another hotel due to us not being able to honor your reservation. While we would have loved advance notice of this situation, sometimes it is not possible to do so.
  • 841kaym
    “March 2017 review by 841kaym
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I expected much better hotel based on my stay at other Radisson locations in the USA and Overseas. This one did not meet the expectation of these hotels. However, it is an OK hotel. The Wi-Fi in the room did not work. In the lobby no problem. The breakfast was OK too.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2017
    Hello 841kaym: Thank you for your kind remark about our breakfast offerings but sorry that you had WiFi troubles.
  • E304MQjessicas
    Buena Park, United States
    “Beautiful floor plan in desperate need of an upgrade review by E304MQjessicas from Buena Park, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed the ambiance this property provides. The open courtyard with obvious Spanish architectural influences sold this property for me. I loved the location as there are great restaurants and bakeries nearby. The only criticism I can provide is that there needs to be updates made to the room as they are dated. The open floor plan of the suite I stayed in was great and spacious but the carpet was dated, along with the technology. The only issue I experienced is that the refrigerator was not plugged, so I had food spoil. But I personally plan on visiting this property again in the future for leisure! Great staff as well.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    March 14, 2017
    Hello E304MQjessicas: We appreciate your TripAdvisor feedback! You should know that a comprehensive renovation is planned for this year!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.