Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,688 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 21 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    408
  • Very Good
    453
  • Average
    289
  • Poor
    230
  • Terrible
    308

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1105
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    198
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sanjayagr123
    Buena Park, California
    “Radisson Buena Park review by sanjayagr123 from Buena Park, California
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For last few months hotel has become very aggressive in cost cutting and compromising on quality of services. I raised the issues with front desk and asked to write to some manager. Even after waiting for 5 days no response.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. On behalf of our entire them i would like to apologize if any of our changes have affected your stay i can assure you that every change we have made is actually to improve the overall quality of the services we provide. i am sure if you wished to discuss this further our front desk would be able to get you in contact with a manger form the hotel. Again thank you for being a long time valued guest we will use your comments to help us improve our hotel!
  • thomasbalades
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “Stay Elsewhere review by thomasbalades from Phoenix, Arizona
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You do not want to stay here. 1. Parts of the Hotel we're not in operation. 2. Housekeeping did not leave towels. Hotel Front Desk staff gives excuses why they can't give any. 3. The only reasonable accommodation is the parking lot.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with housekeeping i am sure our staff were trying there hardest to get you everything you needed but i would like to apologize if it did take a bit longer then normal. Again thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we hope you would consider us again next time you are in the area!
  • jamiecaligiuri
    “Awful review by jamiecaligiuri
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Will never go back . The staff was unfriendly. The hotel was soooo dirty. The staff seemed bothered to help us. There were multiple spiders in our room. The shuttle was late. We will definitely never go back nor recommend,
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. On behalf of our entire team i would like to apologize for any issues you may have experienced during your stay. We will be using the comments that you have provided to help us make improvements to our hotel. we hope that after we make these improvements you would then considering giving us another chance in the future. Again thank you for the review!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.