Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,488 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    393
  • Very Good
    440
  • Average
    266
  • Poor
    193
  • Terrible
    196

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    957
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    178
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    127

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • E304MQjessicas
    Buena Park, United States
    “Beautiful floor plan in desperate need of an upgrade review by E304MQjessicas from Buena Park, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed the ambiance this property provides. The open courtyard with obvious Spanish architectural influences sold this property for me. I loved the location as there are great restaurants and bakeries nearby. The only criticism I can provide is that there needs to be updates made to the room as they are dated. The open floor plan of the suite I stayed in was great and spacious but the carpet was dated, along with the technology. The only issue I experienced is that the refrigerator was not plugged, so I had food spoil. But I personally plan on visiting this property again in the future for leisure! Great staff as well.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    March 14, 2017
    Hello E304MQjessicas: We appreciate your TripAdvisor feedback! You should know that a comprehensive renovation is planned for this year!
  • buuv
    Anaheim, United States
    “get new floors review by buuv from Anaheim, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Awful flooring, expensive cost and no breakfast included with that. Do not use this hotel if you have other options. I would recommend country inn and suites over this any day. Even though both are from carlson, this hotel sucks.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2017
    Hi buuv: We're sorry you felt that our floors were not satisfactory but appreciate your loyalty to the Carlson brand of hotels.
  • Al N
    Riverside, California
    “Radisson member review by Al N from Riverside, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My experience with Radisson hotels have always been positive. From Tallinn Estonia, Riga Latvia, Klaipeda Lithuania, to Buena Park California, my rooms are pleasant and spacious. The dinning within the hotels have been great, the food is amazing and reasonably priced. From my first experience staying at the Radisson Blu I have become a member and will stay with them for my travels whether business or leisure.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2017
    Hi Al N: Your loyalty to Club Carlson is very much appreciate, along with your kind remarks about hotel. Please come back to visit us again soon!
  • daphnekr
    “The Hotel Is Fabulous review by daphnekr
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was absolutely wonderful. I'd read the reviews and was apprehensive but when I opened the door I was Very pleasantly surprised. The rooms were big, the internet worked wonderfully, the hotel was quiet, and it was centrally located. The downside was the door key was temperamental and a bit of a pain but overall, I give this hotel a three thumbs up and would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    March 01, 2017
    Hello daphnekr: Please accept our apologies for the key card issue you encountered, but we are glad you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.