Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,723 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 21 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    410
  • Very Good
    454
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    238
  • Terrible
    325

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1132
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    204
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    145

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • carmenreyes4
    “Not nice... review by carmenreyes4
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had to change rooms because the shower in the first room was broken and we couldn't shower. The second room was way too cold. The AC did not allow us to adjust the temperature or turn it off. On our way out we tried grabbing some breakfast to go and were stopped at the door and told we had to eat it there that we couldn't take anything to go. We had NO to time to wait therefore we had to throw away the food we had :(
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback from your stay. On behalf of our entire team i would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with the AC system we have experienced a few bugs in our system due to the renovations and i would like to offer my sincerest apology's if this caused any discomfort during your stay. I am also sorry to hear about your expedience with breakfast i will be speaking with our staff as our guest should be allowed to take food outside the restaurant. Again we would like to thank you for all of your feedback as we will be using this info to help us make improvements.
  • KMorales74
    Chandler, Arizona
    “Awful Housekeeping review by KMorales74 from Chandler, Arizona
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Went 24 hours without towels or a clean room, was not even clean after they came. Very half done and they are very rude. The pool was disgusting and the spa was broken. When I requested more towels from the front desk, they never brought them.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback from your stay. on behalf of our entire team i would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with housekeeping and towels i will be looking further into these issues and we really do hope that you would consider us again next time you are in the area Again we would like to thank you for all of your feedback.
  • mrsaprilc
    “Hotel Review review by mrsaprilc
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great services would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. Staff. Checking in were friendly and respectful. The rooms were very roomy and beds were comfortable. The internet shut off occasionally but besides that it was an excellent stay
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, We are thrilled to see that our staff were able to make you feel very welcomed and conformable we would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with the WiFi we will be looking into this issue further and looking into ways to improve on this amenity. Again thank you for all your feedback.
  • 517eliezerr
    Temecula, California
    “Unsatisfactory review by 517eliezerr from Temecula, California
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel has a lot of structure damages . Ice machine were broken, our room had a cracked bathroom sink and wall hook was coming off the wall. The breakfast was poor.The beverage selection was limited. Overall I will never stay there.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team i would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with your stay as you can see we are currently working up upgrade our property and would like to again apologize if any of our upgrades have caused you any discomfort during your stay. We will however use you comments to help us fine tune our improvements and really hope that your would considering us again in the future. Again thank you for your feedback.
  • dredutra88
    “Has potential review by dredutra88
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived with our room not fully clean, no bedding for pull out bed and no bathroom towels for 2 days. This place has such potential for a great hotel with distance so close to Knotts but the lack of staff and lack of attention to guest makes it a flop.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are sorry to see that your recent stay was not the best it possibly can be however we will take all your comments into consideration when we are making improvements to our property. Again we would like to thank you for your feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.