Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,513 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    397
  • Very Good
    445
  • Average
    270
  • Poor
    201
  • Terrible
    200

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    974
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    182
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • N796OVrobinh
    Tulare, United States
    “Nice big rooms! review by N796OVrobinh from Tulare, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice big rooms and very nice, funny staff! I would stay here again. Some of the stuff in the room was a bit worn and needed replaced (couch), but everything was very clean and spacious. Location is great, with lots of things to do and places to eat within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2017
    Hi N796OVrobinh: Thank you for leaving us some great comments on TripAdvisor! We're delighted you found our staff to be funny and our location ideal!
  • natashar633
    buena park, United States
    “fun family awesomeness review by natashar633 from buena park, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the hotel is very clean and quiet, very family oriented and has an old spanish style omniance, and then opens to beautiful greenery with a heated pool and ajcuzzi AWESOME, then enter modernized very nice and very clean rooms
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2017
    Hello natashar633: We're delighted that you shared thoughts about your recent stay in our hotel!
  • jessicasU459ZV
    “I'm pleading with you not to stay at this hotel - review by jessicasU459ZV
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I walked into the lobby to check in and there were three people working behind the counter; not one of them spoke to me. After standing there by myself (with no one in line) for several minutes, I was finally helped. I get to my room, and the travel door lock had been broken off. There was dust everywhere. The coffee cups literally still had old coffee in them from the old guests. The carpets were stained and lumpy. The sofa was worn and tattered. The curtains were dirty, and when I pulled them back to look at the view, I saw what looked like a huge clump of grey matter. Upon closer inspection, I was horrified to discover that the huge clumps were masses and masses of spider webs! Not only this, but it was obvious from the screen that the hotel room had been broken into before, which was not reassuring. There was a window lock, but of course, it didn't work. We had to put a two liter bottle of soda in front of it in order to hold it back out of the way from sticking out and tripping us. I tried to go get ice, but guess what...yep...the ice machine was broken. Luckily the one on the other floor worked. As far as the internet, it would kick us off every few minutes, and when we managed to stay connected, the speed was a joke. When I finally got new, clean coffee cups and went to make coffee, there was no cream. The next day, they gave me cream, but no sugar. I stayed in your hotel for four miserable days and nights, and there was so much inconsistency. The coffee supplies would be mixed...one day it was all Nutrasweet and no other sweeteners or cream. Another day I noticed there were two green towels stuck with our white towels in the bathroom. Sometimes our keycard would work, other times it wouldn't. The pool and hot tub were full of all kinds of nastiness. Honestly, everyday was a mixed bag of surprises. I feel so guilty for having made reservations at your hotel and exposing my family to such a place. Once I got there, I felt stuck. I had paid for everything in advance on the internet, and if I tried to work something out as far as leaving and getting a refund (once I saw the situation in my suite) I knew it would be unsuccessful because the employees are obviously crooks. Anyone who represents themselves in such a severe manner should be prosecuted for false advertisement. I realized from the beginning it would be hopeless to try to work with such dishonest people. Just to make you fully aware of the extent of how miserable our trip was: I am extremely ill. I have a disease called Common Variable Immunodeficiency and my body doesn't make enough white blood cells. It is vital that I stay in a clean environment, which is why I picked your hotel. I think it goes without saying; your hotel is not a clean environment.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2017
    Hi JessicasU459ZV: Please accept our apologies for the unpleasant stay in our hotel recently. Your comments about the overall cleanliness about your suite were alarming, since we generally receive terrific feedback from our guests about our facility. However, we are far from being "crooks" being part of the Radisson family. I am available to discuss this matter with you further if you would like.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.