Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,633 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 21 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    405
  • Very Good
    451
  • Average
    285
  • Poor
    218
  • Terrible
    274

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1064
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    192
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    140

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rosecX9850SB
    Ventura, United States
    “Beautiful hotel in sad state of disrepair review by rosecX9850SB from Ventura, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We used to love this hotel, but over the years have seen its decline, which could've been totally avoided with proper care and maintenance. This last visit was horrible. Everything was broken and not working correctly. The only saving grace was the staff doing the best they could with what they were given to work with. Shame on the owners and property managers of this once beautiful hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2017
    Hi rosecX9850SB: We're sorry you had a less than pleasant stay during your last visit. Your feedback about the maintenance needs will be used to improve our facilities and services.
  • V6168VWjohna
    “BEWARE OF THIS HOTEL !!! review by V6168VWjohna
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Dirty run down rooms. They smelled , carpet and furniture stained , keys didn't work for door (made 3 trips to the lobby for keys) , questionable people living permanently in back rooms of this hotel , air conditioning didn't work!!!!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2017
    Hello V6168VWjohna: Please accept our apologies for the troubles you had with the keycards, carpeting and AC during your recent stay in our hotel.
  • T760HXtracyh
    Surprise, United States
    “Letdown review by T760HXtracyh from Surprise, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was a huge disappointment. It was in need of many repairs. Our toilet and light were broken. The carpet was badly stained and and holes in the chair. We also had to go twice to the front desk because our key card didn't work.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2017
    Hello T760HXtracyh: We're sorry you were disappointed during your recent stay in our hotel. It was unfortunate to read about the troubles you had with keycards, carpeting and plumbing.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.