Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,712 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 21 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    409
  • Very Good
    453
  • Average
    295
  • Poor
    235
  • Terrible
    320

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    203
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    145

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lazzarotto18
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Property Review review by lazzarotto18 from Las Vegas, Nevada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was excellent about the property in terms of location and customer service. The only issue was the leaking air conditioner in my room. I wish the hotel would have offered me a change of rooms after the 1st day since they knew the condition of the 1st room wasnt up to standards.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay. We are thrilled to see that your enjoyed your stay overall however i would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with the ac unit during your stay we will be looking further into this issue and hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Thank you again for your feedback.
  • 171teresae
    San Antonio, Texas
    “No towels, no tv, and bad customer service review by 171teresae from San Antonio, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nothing worked inside the hotel. Front door shutters broken. No towels were provided. No cable in the room and no urgency when I talk to the staff. I asked several times to have the front door fixed and three times I asked for towels. It was easier to buy my own towels from Walmart.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. on behalf of our entire team i would like to apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay we will be using the comments you have provided to help make improvements to our hotel. Again thank you for your feedback we look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
  • jayliah3
    “Answer is NO review by jayliah3
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Only one of the TVs received 1 channel which was snowy. The ceiling is leaking. WiFi only works in the living room area. We couldn’t find the living room remote and later found it in the sofa bed. Also found someone else’s toy inside sofa bed. There’s no sofa bed linens within the room. You have to request it front front desk from what I was told. Same thing with towels. Pool towels are limited. Found a cockroach on the wall. On my day of check out, I was told the manager will call me on July 5th but no calls to me has been made. And I paid almost nearly 300 for 2 nights for this kind of hotel. If you do decide to stay here, try one year from now. Maybe they’ll improve.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. As you mentioned we have been making improvements all around the hotel, however i will be passing on your concerns to our housekeeping department as there should not have been a toy left in the couch.we love to see all of our guest feedback and will use all of your comments to help us make improvements all over our hotel. Again thank you for your feedback we hope to see you next year!
  • W6731MZjamesv
    “Okay as long as you don't need towels or linens review by W6731MZjamesv
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed at this property many times and always have issues. 3 towels for 5 guests, no washcloths or bathmat for tile bathroom floor, no linens for pull out couch. Hassled by staff when we asked for them.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feed back about our hotel. on behalf of our entire team i would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with the towels its very off that the room was not complete when you checked in, I will however pass these comments onto our housekeeping manager so they can make sure this type off issue is minimized in the future again i would like to thank you for passing on these notes and we hope that next time you are in the area you would consider giving us another chance. Thank you again for your feedback,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.