Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,499 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    395
  • Very Good
    442
  • Average
    267
  • Poor
    197
  • Terrible
    198

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    965
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    179
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • B2625EZjohnm
    Albuquerque, United States
    “Had such potential review by B2625EZjohnm from Albuquerque, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After continual problems with room keys working, air conditioning problems, old saggy couch bed, cobwebs on light fixtures in room, no WIFI signal at all, and no real honest attempts to rectify problems for the remainder of the stay in a way that truly satisfied my non-pickiness, we were very disappointed in our stay. It is a cute hotel but very dated.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Thank you for staying with and sorry we didn't give you a good stay. We are working hard to make this hotel good again. Please come back in the next year and we can show you that we are back.
  • 227turab
    Everett, United States
    “So So review by 227turab from Everett, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I believe this hotel will end up being ok once they get through their remodel. Right now there are some issues that I know are being addressed as to why I only give it an average rating. It is in a great location and wouldn't "write-off" this hotel yet. Give it some time to work through their issues and I believe this hotel will stand out once again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and understanding that we are trying to make this better for everyone. I am new here and will do everything to make this hotel stand and be proud again. Mike
  • Lydia S
    Santa Barbara
    “An ok hotel if you don't care about sleeping well review by Lydia S from Santa Barbara
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Super nice staff. horrible rooms. and terrible breakfast buffet. Great location for Knotts Berry Farm and other attractions. The pool looked nice but we didn't use it. The pictures on the site do not represent the room you will get. You should ask if renovations are done before booking.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sorry we didn't take good care of you. Yes we are having a renovation which is almost done and will be done by end of the month. We arte waiting on the new couches should be here soon. We are then working on the breakfast room next month. Again Thank you very much.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.