!
The pool and spa will be closed for maintenance and renovations throughout the month of April.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,547 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 20 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    398
  • Very Good
    446
  • Average
    273
  • Poor
    210
  • Terrible
    220

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    995
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    187
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    136

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • hydrojohn4994
    Sacramento, California
    “Radisson worst experience review by hydrojohn4994 from Sacramento, California
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Checked into Hotel went to room key would not work, found door latch missing screws and loose, requested maintenance , that showed up 1 day later, had to kick door to open,lots of door and key issues with all of my families 4 rooms. Dirty carpets, leaky shower heads, poor room service. So bad I was Comped a day. I will never recommend a stay at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2016
    Hi hydrojohn4994: Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We're sorry for the key and maintenance issues you experienced and appreciate you bringing them to our attention.
  • Kathie M
    Elk Grove, United States
    “Will never stay here again review by Kathie M from Elk Grove, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Poor service, room keys did not work our entire 3 day stay, had to keep going to lobby for help. Not very clean hotel. Housekeeping services poor. Yellow tape around poor area, not a good feel or look! Windows, sliders, very dirty. Carpet in room, stains. Staff unconcerned about any issues brought to their attention. One of the rooms didn't lock when you left, door could be pushed open. No one was sent to repair it.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2016
    Hello Kathie: We're sorry you had so many things go wrong during your stay here recently. It's unfortunate that you had key issues along with Housekeeping and lock issues.
  • Patrick E
    Chandler, United States
    “Radisson-Buena Park review by Patrick E from Chandler, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is attractive, clean and the location was perfect for our Disney/Knotts Berry Farm vacation. However, the fitness center was an unsafe disaster: half of the equipment didn't work and the weight set was an embarrassing and dangerous collection of mismatched plastic weights.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 21, 2016
    Hi Patrick: Thank you for your TripAdvisor feedback and for your comment card that you completed. I will definitely check in to your comments about the fitness center. We recently had all of the equipment inspected and repaired, so your review concerns me.
  • Christine S
    “It was ok review by Christine S
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would have liked to give it a double thumbs up, location is great, rooms are clean. Staff is very polite and professional. Overall property needs to be updated, and some TLC with the foliage outside could be a beautiful place to stay!
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2016
    Hello Christine: Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. Your kind words about our staff is very much appreciated.
  • David Y
    Sacramento, United States
    “Raddison Buena Park review by David Y from Sacramento, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The entire hotel and its surrounding landscape, hardscape and lobby appearance is filthy. The condition of the room furnishings and carpet was disgusting - completely worn out and something one would expect from a dive hotel that rents by the hour in a brothel section of a town. The waitstaff at the front counter are simply stupid. Asked about the form for Gov tax exemption, the staff had no idea what I was talking about. I could see the office behind the counter was a desheleved mess and was exactly like the rest of the hotel. The restaurant was a mess...it had no patrons and no one to serve at the bar. The entire hotel should be demo'd. My report will be passed along - no other Fed Gov employees should risk their health by staying at or anywhere near this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2016
    Hi David: Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We're sorry you felt that the hotel had cleanliness issues along with troubles accommodating your tax exempt request.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.