Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,513 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    397
  • Very Good
    445
  • Average
    270
  • Poor
    201
  • Terrible
    200

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    974
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    182
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Joseph M
    TUCSON, United States
    “UNACCEPTABLE SERVICE review by Joseph M from TUCSON, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. my air broke and after calling the front desk 3 time someone finally showed up to look at it. he told me he would be back and never returned. I was also told the manger would contact me and they still haven't. I stay at a lot of hotels and this is by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2016
    Hi Joseph: Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We're glad that Carlson Customer Care was able to resolve the issues you had in our hotel recently. Please accept our apologies for the chronic problems you had with the air conditioning in your suite.
  • Admir C
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Renter beware review by Admir C from Edmonton, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I chose this location for convenience. Not a good hotel for business - the room had unreliable internet service. the bathroom had hairs on the wall tile and tub. The coffee maker did not work. I was also overcharged for incidentals and money not returned despite having received confirmation from the manager that this had been done. Called later in the week and the night staff informed that nothing had been done yet and this was a few days later. Made my business trip a very negative experience.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2016
    Hello Admir: Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness, coffee maker and billing issues you recently endured during your recent stay in our hotel.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.