Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,488 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    393
  • Very Good
    440
  • Average
    266
  • Poor
    193
  • Terrible
    196

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    957
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    178
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    127

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Admir C
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Renter beware review by Admir C from Edmonton, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I chose this location for convenience. Not a good hotel for business - the room had unreliable internet service. the bathroom had hairs on the wall tile and tub. The coffee maker did not work. I was also overcharged for incidentals and money not returned despite having received confirmation from the manager that this had been done. Called later in the week and the night staff informed that nothing had been done yet and this was a few days later. Made my business trip a very negative experience.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2016
    Hello Admir: Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness, coffee maker and billing issues you recently endured during your recent stay in our hotel.
  • Tom S
    Los Angeles, California
    “Beautiful hotel, great staff & U can walk to Knott's review by Tom S from Los Angeles, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We thought it would be nice to walk to a hotel room after a late night at Knott's Scary Farm. This beautiful hotel reminds me of a newer Mission Inn (in Riverside). Congrats to the architect! Our room had an extra room with an additional TV. I hope we stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2016
    Hi Tom: We're delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us! Comparing us to the Mission Inn is high praise indeed...thank you!
  • Noreen S
    San Francisco, United States
    “Decent Value review by Noreen S from San Francisco, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good value for the price and location. Great staff, rooms are a little disappointing, but clean and comfy. The property is a little outdated, but there is plenty of parking and a pretty good location overall.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2016
    Hello Noreen: Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We're glad you enjoyed the price you paid and our location, but regret you had issues in your suite.
  • kristin o
    “radisson buena park review by kristin o
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    excellent hotel, the hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and neat. Staff greets me by name. The room service was wonderful a bit pricy but the restaurant was excellent. Staff at the gift shop were superb.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2016
    Hello Kristin: WOW! 5 stars...thank you!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.