Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,709 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 21 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    409
  • Very Good
    453
  • Average
    294
  • Poor
    235
  • Terrible
    318

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    203
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    145

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dave v
    “A lot of noice! review by Dave v
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    a lot of noise. Every morning there were workers who started working around 06:30 with renovations at the hotel. The room was not cleaned properly. The door cards did not work, with no room. As a result, we had to wait for a staff member who opened the door. the kingsize bed was very hard and the sofa bed extremely thin. I do not recommend this hotel to other tourists.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Thank you for staying with and sorry to hear about the noisy during your stay. I will talk with my staff so that we take care of it better next time. I hope you will stay with us again and hope to see you after the renovation is done.
  • Michael M
    FREMONT, United States
    “Great staff, building falling apart review by Michael M from FREMONT, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It's a shame. This was such a nice place, but it has fallen into severe disrepair. The people are so helpful, but everything (except the actual bed) was broken, leaking, dated, etc. Radisson needs to do more than just install new (cheap laminate) floors.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Thank you for staying and glad that you see some of the things we are already doing but we are adding new couches and new window treatment to all the room. We are also painting all the room inside and out to update the feel of the room. I hope after all the renovation is done you will see the new look Radisson Hotel
  • dianerB1852DO
    London, United Kingdom
    “Terrible Property review by dianerB1852DO from London, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is my first review of any hotel. I was very disappointed with this hotel. The room was dated. The internet connection was slow. Breakfast was awful. It is not at all what a Radisson hotel should be.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Hello dianerB1852DO: Please accept our apologies for the breakfast quality and WiFi issues you encountered during your recent stay in our hotel.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.