Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,577 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 20 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    400
  • Very Good
    448
  • Average
    278
  • Poor
    212
  • Terrible
    239

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1017
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    190
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    138

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 211hieub
    San Diego, United States
    “Awesome Hotel! review by 211hieub from San Diego, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel has improved a lot and everything was amazing! It has a new look and more renovation are being done to other part of the hotel. The staff were amazing and friendly! The location is outstanding and it even has shuttle to Disneyland to make thing more convenient
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    December 29, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel. Mike Thomas
  • christinaaM7923ZI
    Goleta, CA, United States
    “Divey hotel which was dirty and nothing worked review by christinaaM7923ZI from Goleta, CA, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The keys did not work the entire time we were there. The room was so dirty, my toddler's knees were black after crawling on the floor. Floor was laminate with no carpeting, uncomfortable and dirty (although I know carpet is dirty too). Everything in the room was broken: plantation shutters on window, mirror in bathroom, faucet handles. No sheets on the bed. Housekeeping only brought partial sheets and expected me to make the bed. Jack hammer. Food was disgusting. Machine that sprays instant oatmeal and hot water into your styrofoam bowl was literally the best part. Place was WAY overpriced compared to cheaper place I stayed next night which was SUPER nice! (Holiday Inn)
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sorry you didn't a remolded room. Most all the carpets have been removed for wood floors and all new sofa beds are at the hotel/ We will ahve a new hotel soon. Please come back next year and see the changes.
  • B2625EZjohnm
    Albuquerque, United States
    “Had such potential review by B2625EZjohnm from Albuquerque, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After continual problems with room keys working, air conditioning problems, old saggy couch bed, cobwebs on light fixtures in room, no WIFI signal at all, and no real honest attempts to rectify problems for the remainder of the stay in a way that truly satisfied my non-pickiness, we were very disappointed in our stay. It is a cute hotel but very dated.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Thank you for staying with and sorry we didn't give you a good stay. We are working hard to make this hotel good again. Please come back in the next year and we can show you that we are back.
  • 227turab
    Everett, United States
    “So So review by 227turab from Everett, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I believe this hotel will end up being ok once they get through their remodel. Right now there are some issues that I know are being addressed as to why I only give it an average rating. It is in a great location and wouldn't "write-off" this hotel yet. Give it some time to work through their issues and I believe this hotel will stand out once again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and understanding that we are trying to make this better for everyone. I am new here and will do everything to make this hotel stand and be proud again. Mike
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.