Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,515 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 20 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    397
  • Very Good
    445
  • Average
    271
  • Poor
    201
  • Terrible
    201

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    976
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    182
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lydia S
    Santa Barbara
    “An ok hotel if you don't care about sleeping well review by Lydia S from Santa Barbara
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Super nice staff. horrible rooms. and terrible breakfast buffet. Great location for Knotts Berry Farm and other attractions. The pool looked nice but we didn't use it. The pictures on the site do not represent the room you will get. You should ask if renovations are done before booking.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sorry we didn't take good care of you. Yes we are having a renovation which is almost done and will be done by end of the month. We arte waiting on the new couches should be here soon. We are then working on the breakfast room next month. Again Thank you very much.
  • 703maryq
    st george, United States
    “good for price review by 703maryq from st george, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good for the price. close to Disneyland . had a free shuttle. pool not heated. rooms clean, good maid service everyday. nice setting around the pool. beds comfortable. staff were fine but a bit slow to fix things. close to shopping good location for knots berry farm
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mike T, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us as we try to make the hotel better for everybody the room should be done by the end of October and then will be starting on the restaurant and banquet and lobby in January again thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon
  • gabrielcY4585RG
    “Un-inclusive review by gabrielcY4585RG
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Spotty Wifi, the further you get from your room, towards the center of the hotel, the stronger the wifi. Shouldn't it work the other way around? Room key didn't work despite the 4 pairs they gave me. I had not TV guide. I had to fumble around channels and do guess work over what network I was watching. The pool is big enough for children. For such a prime location on a main street near an attraction like Knott's Berry Farm, I would expect a better upkeep in maintenance. The gym is a joke. Something like 4 or 5 treadmills none of them operational or even plugged in. Free weights were a poultry offering I was there for a week. Not a great experience
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and would like to apologize about your stay. We are trying to change everything at the same time and some item have not been address. We just change to spectrum cable and are waiting them to print out channel listing, we should just do it our self. We are addressing the key issue every day and think we know what going wit them. Thank you again and hope to see you next year when everytjing will be taken care of .
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.