Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,718 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 21 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    410
  • Very Good
    453
  • Average
    295
  • Poor
    237
  • Terrible
    323

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1127
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    204
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    145

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jan M
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Not What We Expect from a Radisson Hotel! review by Jan M from Las Vegas, Nevada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was terrible! The landscaping consisted of bare dirt. The palm trees hadn't been trimmed in years. The spa didn't work. Dirty towels were left all around the pool area. One elevator was broken and the other had garbage on the floor that wasn't cleaned up in the three days we were there. There was no housekeeping staff that we saw and our room wasn't cleaned. No ice machines worked. No sheets for the sofa bed. Security lights were not working. Front garbage was full and never emptied. Restaurant looked like a mess hall. No gift shop. When problems were reported nothing was done.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're glad you appreciated our staff's service. On the other hand, we want you to know that we do our best to ensure the best "Yes, I can!" service is achieved and it saddens us to know that we fell short of this expectation at the time of your visit. We really appreciate your feedback and we will work harder to rectify this and improve our services further, so that in the future, when you go back to the area, we can have another chance to leave a more favorable impression on you.
  • er0se97
    Spring Valley, California
    “Broken review by er0se97 from Spring Valley, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a couples trip to knotts scary farm. The location was great but inside the room, the blinds to cover the front door were broken and hanging off the door, offering no privacy. The floor laminate was peeling up. The toilet paper roll was broken and fell off every time it was used. The drawer handle was unscrewed and swiveled around. The lamp switch was broken off and had to u screw lightbulb to turn it off. The jacuzzi was inoperable, and our elevator as well.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're glad you appreciated our staff's service. On the other hand, we want you to know that we do our best to ensure the best "Yes, I can!" service is achieved and it saddens us to know that we fell short of this expectation at the time of your visit. We really appreciate your feedback and we will work harder to rectify this and improve our services further, so that in the future, when you go back to the area, we can have another chance to leave a more favorable impression on you.
  • our3bratz
    “Halloween review by our3bratz
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This place is mess and I know they are working on it but the service was terrible also. No towels or sheets for the sofa couch, running water in the restroom. No pool towels, window broken in the back room. Ugh
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're glad you appreciated our staff's service. On the other hand, we want you to know that we do our best to ensure the best "Yes, I can!" service is achieved and it saddens us to know that we fell short of this expectation at the time of your visit. We really appreciate your feedback and we will work harder to rectify this and improve our services further, so that in the future, when you go back to the area, we can have another chance to leave a more favorable impression on you.
  • MichelleSutterfield
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “WORST HOTEL STAY EVER!!!!!! review by MichelleSutterfield from Las Vegas, Nevada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From checking in, the keys didnt work, we had to return for new keys. The elevator to get to your room was broken (another guest claimed that it has been broken for 4 months). Inside the room, we tried turning the air off, it was broken (they said it was all centralized air and that they were all broken) it did not turn off the ENTIRE stay so it was 52 degrees, we tried calling down for blankets to find no dial tone on the phone. The phone was broken, front desk said they would send blankets, never happened, went down there again, she said the staff was SUPER busy but someone would come, they never did. No linen in the sofa bed, my kids had to use towels to stay warm until we went and purchased blanket with our own money. TV was broken our entire stay, although I am not on vacation to watch TV, it would have been nice to be able to watch it in the evening times. Pool was so cold that it was impossible to get in, so we tried the jacuzzi. It was a DARK grey color (MOST DEFINITELY A HEALTH HAZARD) they eventually came and drained it and put caution tape up. Not one person serviced our room the entire stay, they kept telling us that they would come when we were not in the room, they never did. We had to ask for towels from the front desk, and they only had 2 to give us. At check-out, I asked for a manager (manager wasnt there all the days before) I was told there was no manager on duty, I requested that she call him and get him on the phone atleast, she refused. Said that he is too far away to receive any complaints. WORST HOTEL STAY!! There was 5 other family's in the lobby complaining of the same issues, one of them even said there was blood on her comforter. UGH!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're glad you appreciated our staff's service. On the other hand, we want you to know that we do our best to ensure the best "Yes, I can!" service is achieved and it saddens us to know that we fell short of this expectation at the time of your visit. We really appreciate your feedback and we will work harder to rectify this and improve our services further, so that in the future, when you go back to the area, we can have another chance to leave a more favorable impression on you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.