Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,489 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    393
  • Very Good
    440
  • Average
    266
  • Poor
    194
  • Terrible
    196

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    957
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    178
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    127

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gabrielcY4585RG
    “Un-inclusive review by gabrielcY4585RG
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Spotty Wifi, the further you get from your room, towards the center of the hotel, the stronger the wifi. Shouldn't it work the other way around? Room key didn't work despite the 4 pairs they gave me. I had not TV guide. I had to fumble around channels and do guess work over what network I was watching. The pool is big enough for children. For such a prime location on a main street near an attraction like Knott's Berry Farm, I would expect a better upkeep in maintenance. The gym is a joke. Something like 4 or 5 treadmills none of them operational or even plugged in. Free weights were a poultry offering I was there for a week. Not a great experience
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and would like to apologize about your stay. We are trying to change everything at the same time and some item have not been address. We just change to spectrum cable and are waiting them to print out channel listing, we should just do it our self. We are addressing the key issue every day and think we know what going wit them. Thank you again and hope to see you next year when everytjing will be taken care of .
  • U492PValiciac
    Las Vegas, United States
    “ROOM KEY DIDNT WORK/CONSTRUCTION DISRUPTIVE review by U492PValiciac from Las Vegas, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Basically hotel staff is inconsiderate at this location. they placed a family of 4 with a 2 year old and 3 year old in a room that the room key did not work and we had to wait outside until someone could open our door EVERY TIME we wanted back in. We were the only room on the first floor where the construction was happening so we had to walk over all the debris every day and night. Along with the noise at 7:30am this was far from a great vacation which we saved all year for. NEVER AGAIN>
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sorry we drop the ball during your stay. I am the new general manager and we are working on improving the hotel in every way, remoldong the rooms, staff, cleanness. The rooms should be done by mid November and then we are we are working on public space. We hope to see you again after this is finish.
  • Pooja G
    “Not satisfied with my stay review by Pooja G
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Internet on 4th floor very poor in strength. The key cards had some issues with all rooms and we had to call someone everytime we wanted to enter in room. Pool was good. Overall I am not satiesfied. Will not recommend to a friend or relative.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and sorry we did not take good care of you. We are planning to upgrade the internet when the renovation is over. I will talk with my staff to make we check the speed at different parts of the hotel to make sure it working good.
  • Dave v
    “A lot of noice! review by Dave v
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    a lot of noise. Every morning there were workers who started working around 06:30 with renovations at the hotel. The room was not cleaned properly. The door cards did not work, with no room. As a result, we had to wait for a staff member who opened the door. the kingsize bed was very hard and the sofa bed extremely thin. I do not recommend this hotel to other tourists.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Thank you for staying with and sorry to hear about the noisy during your stay. I will talk with my staff so that we take care of it better next time. I hope you will stay with us again and hope to see you after the renovation is done.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.