Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,658 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 21 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    408
  • Very Good
    452
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    222
  • Terrible
    290

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1082
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    196
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    141

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • krhferg18
    “Cleaner more modern hotels right next door review by krhferg18
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    THe beds are very small. The pool was closed, next t looked dirty and the cleanliness of the room and bathroom were not impressive. The breakfast was pricy for what was provided and the food was stale
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize that your stay was not the best it could possibly be. We are always working to improve our hotel and hope that you will give us another chance in the future! Again we would like to thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel!
  • beeradshaws
    San Diego, California
    “We could not wait to leave this hotel review by beeradshaws from San Diego, California
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was perhaps the worst I've ever stayed in. I practically slept with one eye open all night due to the fact that the front door wouldn't shut all the way, allowing a 1/4 of an inch gap all around the frame, allowing light from the parking lot to shine in. The carpet was gross, we kept our shoes on whenever possible. Thankfully we brought pillows and blankets with us because the bedding was icky. The headboard was a mystery - it looked like it had been cut in half and then glued back together. The AC unit was so high up on the wall, I had to stand on a chair on my tip toes to operate it. I ended up shutting it off anyway because it shook inside the walls so badly. The shower looked like something out of a horror movie. Dingy, grimey, and not inviting. Needless to say, we were very happy we only needed this room for one night on our road trip.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize that your stay was not the best it could possibly be. We are always working to improve our hotel and hope that you will give us another chance in the future! Again we would like to thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel!
  • craigrH94BC
    “Nice review by craigrH94BC
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were great with a lot of space. we would stay again. The girl at the front was very nice and helpful. Great place for the price , with a good location and walking distance to fun places for the family.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Andrew G, Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We love to see reviews from our guest and it make us happy to see that our staff are doing grate and making all of our guest feel welcomed and at home! Again we would love to thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.