Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,276 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 114 hotels in Calgary

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    821
  • Very Good
    317
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    359
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    327
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    85
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    407

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Street at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport The Sauna at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyage48268666454
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Calgary Radisson Airport review by Voyage48268666454 from Kitchener, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Booked this hotel for a brief layover in Calgary. very convenient location, shuttle to and from hotel in the evening and morning were on time as promised. the staff was friendly and the room rates were very fair (just over $100)
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Parth Darji, Asst. Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport
  • Road28310727770
    Alberta, Canada
    “May 2019 review by Road28310727770 from Alberta, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    See previous comment. Return shuttle service from the airport was too slow. no bathtub, no firm pillow and did not like taste of food in restaurant. I would not stay at this hotel again and I would not recommend this hotel to a friend or family member
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Parth Darji, Asst. Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport
  • Road07645379733
    Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
    “My stay review by Road07645379733 from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very close to the airport, I believe a 15-10 min drive. It is well appointed and a great value for your money. The staff is very friendly. I will definitely stay here again on my next business trip to Calgary.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Your words make us feel proud and the team is very motivated to hear such compliments from you. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Parth Darji, Asst. Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.