Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,103 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 110 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    741
  • Very Good
    266
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    308
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    282
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    348

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Calgary Calgary Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel near Calgary Airport with Water Slide Calgary Lodging with Restaurant Calgary Hotel's Wine Bar
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Street at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport The Sauna at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jason S
    “Wonderful surprise! review by Jason S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a real surprise. The location is by the airport, but not exactly right next to it... which is fine since there is a shuttle and the hotel is near the C Train. Very modern and the staff are terrific! I will definitely be back the next time I'm in the area. Great breakfast buffet, too!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Calgary and for your five stars review, your feedback is important to us. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us and completely agree with you that we are located with 5-8 min walking distance from C Train. We are alsoexcited to hear that you found our staff super friendly and helpful! and the breakfast buffet to your liking. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Rakesh Langay
  • 514sushmap
    kamloops, Canada
    “my experience of my recent stay at the Radison hotel, Calgary review by 514sushmap from kamloops, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel twice before and each time I come back because it is a beautiful hotel with excellent staff and excellent service. The staff are very polite and respectful. They go out of their way to be helpful. The rooms and everything about the room is top of the line and clean, very clean including the bathroom.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • rehanag2017
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Business trip review by rehanag2017 from Edmonton, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was okay. Nothing poor about it but nothing exceptional. I checked in late in the evening and ordered room service as I had an early morning the next day. After waiting an hour I called them to find out how much longer the wait would be and the response was that they forgot to punch in my order - their solution was to order again for a discount. I went down to the front desk to find a quicker option as it was already 10:30pm by then. Nobody at the front desk seemed to want to do anything about this. I wasn't impressed by that.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Calgary Airport. At the outset kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during the stay with us. While it is our endeavour to provide you with the finest in hospitality in keeping with the standards associated with Radisson, we seem to have fallen short in this instance. I have personally connected with Front office and Restaurant Manager to look into what went wrong and provide necessary training. I really regret for the inconvenience caused and I hope to get another opportunity to make it right for you. Have a good day. Yours Sincerely Rakesh Langay
  • TammyLee123
    High Level, Canada
    “Great Stay review by TammyLee123 from High Level, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, Big Rooms, helpful staff. Hot Buffett Breakfast was good, Was here for a hockey tournament, My son also left his jacket behind, I called and they found it, held it and are sending it back to me.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2017
    Dear Tammy, Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Calgary and for your five stars review, your feedback is important to us. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us and that you received a warm and friendly service from our team. This is exactly what we strive for. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed Breakfast at XS lounge and comforts in your room. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Yours Sincerely Rakesh Langay
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.