Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,118 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 110 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    751
  • Very Good
    271
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    310
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    283
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    359

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Calgary Calgary Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel near Calgary Airport with Water Slide Calgary Lodging with Restaurant Calgary Hotel's Wine Bar
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Street at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport The Sauna at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Heid N
    Calgary, Canada
    “Beautiful Hotel located close to the airport! review by Heid N from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Calgary Radisson is a beautiful hotel. The lovely rooms are modern & clean and the beds are very comfortable. I was very impressed with the hotel stuff, who are very friendly. There was also a hot buffet breakfast which was included with the hotel rate & included an egg station, where a chef created made-to-order egg dishes. All in all, a great value!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2017
    Dear Heid, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent experience at Radisson Hotel and Conference centre Calgary. We appreciate the feedback, and value your comments and ratings as a measure of our success! It made our team proud here to read that we lived up to all your expectations from your guest room to dining experiences We truly hope we can welcome you back with us in the near future for another memorable stay. Regards Rakesh Langay
  • Steven C
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Very Happy review by Steven C from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at this hotel work exceptionally hard to ensure my stay is excellent. The rooms are clean, modern, and the hotel amenities are great. Normally when I stay in a hotel in any airport area, I expect to be treated by the staff as though they will never see me again, and most often as a second-class citizen to the airline staff. I'd recommend to anyone that they stay at this hotel and treat yourself to great service and friendly staff. It's a bit farther from the airport, but treat yourself to better service by driving an extra 5 minutes.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2017
    Dear Steven , Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Calgary and for your five stars review, your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff super friendly and helpful! Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Yours Sincerely Rakesh Langay
  • Jason S
    “Wonderful surprise! review by Jason S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a real surprise. The location is by the airport, but not exactly right next to it... which is fine since there is a shuttle and the hotel is near the C Train. Very modern and the staff are terrific! I will definitely be back the next time I'm in the area. Great breakfast buffet, too!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Calgary and for your five stars review, your feedback is important to us. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us and completely agree with you that we are located with 5-8 min walking distance from C Train. We are alsoexcited to hear that you found our staff super friendly and helpful! and the breakfast buffet to your liking. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Rakesh Langay
  • 514sushmap
    kamloops, Canada
    “my experience of my recent stay at the Radison hotel, Calgary review by 514sushmap from kamloops, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel twice before and each time I come back because it is a beautiful hotel with excellent staff and excellent service. The staff are very polite and respectful. They go out of their way to be helpful. The rooms and everything about the room is top of the line and clean, very clean including the bathroom.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.