Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,170 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 111 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    777
  • Very Good
    285
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    328
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    300
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    78
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    373

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Street at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport The Sauna at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Armin T
    Stamford, Connecticut
    “Beautiful facilities, still developing service review by Armin T from Stamford, Connecticut
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Beautiful, new facility. Large, handsome room, but some inexperienced staff and some failure to attend to detail. Nevertheless, staff friendly, helpful, responsive. With more experience for staff, will be first rate.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2017
    Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and I am delighted that you found the hotels' services and facilities to your comfort and liking. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other TripAdvisor users. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Warm regards, Gaurav Phatak
  • O8058BYjuliec
    Kamloops, Canada
    “Hotel stay for conference review by O8058BYjuliec from Kamloops, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel room was very roomy and extremely clean! The conference room was very nice and the catered breakfast and lunch was outstanding. The hotel amenities were very nice. The XS Lounge had the most fabulous food and drinks - the atmosphere was very nice as well.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and I am delighted that you found the hotels' services and facilities to your comfort and liking. Your special note on food served in conference centre and XS lounge and Grill is very encouraging. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other TripAdvisor users. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Warm regards, Rakesh Langay
  • andrew b
    London, United Kingdom
    “JUST WHAT WAS NEEDED review by andrew b from London, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We needed a hotel near the airport where we could eat early, crash out, and get a 4:00am bus back to the airport - Radisson filled the bill very well. Radisson bedrooms are excellent; and the meal was good and quickly served.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Dear Andrew, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review about your experience at our hotel. We are really touched by your kind words of appreciation.The entire team at Radisson Hotel Calgary joins me to thank you for your gracious appreciation, do return soon and allow us to inspire you with similarly enriching experiences. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards Rakesh
  • brianfr2017
    Calgary, Canada
    “A very good option for Business Travellers. review by brianfr2017 from Calgary, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean room, good WiFi, friendly staff. The room service was prompt as well... I would recommend this hotel to friends, family, and business colleagues who are travelling to Calgary (Airport). Good job and see you next time :~).
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Dear Brian,, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review about your experience at our hotel and recommeding our Hotel to other viewers on TripAdvisor, this means a lot to us. We are indeed delighted that you enjoyed your stay, thank you for your special mention about the efficient service delivery by our associates,Wi-fi service and clean room, it is really encouraging. We remain committed towards offering innovative service experience to our guests, and assure you that your future stays here will be as inspiring and enriching. Thank you once again, we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Rakesh Langay
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.