Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,085 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 109 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    728
  • Very Good
    262
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    303
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    279
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    76
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    341

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Calgary Calgary Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel near Calgary Airport with Water Slide Calgary Lodging with Restaurant Calgary Hotel's Wine Bar
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Street at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport The Sauna at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • joshhS8876QV
    Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
    “Good stay review by joshhS8876QV from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms were super clean and modern. Front desk staff were awesome. Restaraunt staff not so much, my Wife and Daughter (19mths) went in to eat, and we felt like we were not welcome in the restaraunt due to the server not bringing us a high-chair (after asking us) and avoiding us for 15min when the were only 8 other patrons.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Calgary, At the outset, we would like to thank you for your feedback in the Trip Advisor. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavour to make improvements I have noted your comments with regards to the service in the restaurant and will personally monitor the implemetation of training needs for the team. We hope you will forgive us this lapse and give us another chance to make amends. we look forward to welcome you back. Yours Sincerely Rakesh Langay
  • Sandy L B
    Calgary, Canada
    “Like a second home review by Sandy L B from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love this hotel. The staff makes it clear that your comfort is their priority, and they make every effort to accommodate your needs. Last time I was there, I asked for a ground floor room, needed a late check-out, and was caught without an umbrella on a rainy day. Not only did they meet my accommodation needs, they also lent me an umbrella and asked if they could call a cab. Staff excellence aside, the room are modern and very comfortable, and the pool and hot tub are a welcome respite at the end of a long working day.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Calgary, Thank you for sparing your valuable time and sharing with us your feedback. My staff and I thank you for your review titled ‘Second Home”, your heartwarming compliments for our features and services motivate us to further continue weaving exceptional stay for our guests. Our colleagues are our asset and we put lot of efforts to train our colleagues to deliver the good quality service to all our guests, and your mention of excellent service during your stay is very encouraging. I have shared your comment with the teams and they are very happy to hear that their efforts has been recognized and you had an amazing stay with us. We remain deeply grateful to you for your kind patronage. Have a good day. Yours Sincerely Rakesh Langay
  • john h
    kamloops
    “Used to be very good review by john h from kamloops
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The place seems to be slipping a little in the service department. After having advised the front counter about the cleaner not vacuuming the carpet, not wiping down the counter, and not picking up the food tray in the hallway, for up to 2 days(even after having told the front desk), this was not the way this place was run before.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2017
    Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent experience at our Hotel. I really apologise for the inconvenience caused as this is not the standard which we uphold at our property. I have personally discussed with Housekeeping manager to take corrective steps including refresher training for all Housekeeping team. Once again I regret the inconvenience faced and request you to view this experience in isolation from the Radisson Calgary standard and I do hope that you will give us an opportunity to serve you again. Yours Sincerely Rakesh Langay
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.