Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,233 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 112 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    802
  • Very Good
    306
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    349
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    318
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    84
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    386

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Street at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport The Sauna at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nasirul2017
    calgary, Canada
    “STAY AT RADISSON review by nasirul2017 from calgary, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed my stay at Radisson and recommend it . They have transportation available for hotel drop-off. They have arrangement with taxis for local movements. Also the room service is excellent. The location of the hotel is serene.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your generous feedback and for staying at The Radisson Hotel Calgary Airport. Your heartwarming compliments for our features and services motivate us to further continue weaving exceptional stay for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Rakesh Langay
  • 195lindsays
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Good hotel but location is very isolated review by 195lindsays from Edmonton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall I don't mind this hotel but the location is very isolated from services like restaurants and coffee shops. If you need anything, you will be driving to go get it. The "gift shop" is merely a small closet with a small selection of chocolate bars and chips that are way overpriced so be sure to bring your own snacks, etc.!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and I am delighted that you found the hotels' services and facilities to your comfort and liking. I have noted your feedback regarding gift shop items and pricing and will be reviewing the suggestions. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other TripAdvisor users. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Warm regards, Rakesh Langay
  • 621gaylet
    “Radisson near Calgary Airport review by 621gaylet
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was very clean and had large rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay as it is a lovely hotel. The food at the on-site restaurant was very good and the staff were very accommodating. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent experience at Radisson Hotel and Conference centre Calgary. We appreciate the feedback, and value your comments and ratings as a measure of our success! It made our team proud here to read that we lived up to all your expectations from your guest room to dining experiences We truly hope we can welcome you back with us in the near future for another memorable stay. Regards Rakesh Langay
  • C694CApatriciar
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Great hotel, great location review by C694CApatriciar from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We selected this hotel based on location, we didn't need to be in the downtown. The hotel is new, modern and very clean. Our room was quiet and had all the amenities we needed. Loved the heated floor in the bathroom!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review about your experience at our hotel. We are really touched by your kind words of appreciation. The entire team at Radisson Hotel Calgary joins me to thank you for your gracious appreciation, do return soon and allow us to inspire you with similarly enriching experiences. We look forward to your return Kind Regards Rakesh Langay
  • 894and
    vancouver
    “Great stay! review by 894and from vancouver
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The stay was great. Close to the airport, amenities were lovely, friendly staff/concierge, great spa, large spacious room. The only thing I'd say was there wasn't a bathtub in my room. It met what I was looking for before I flew out. Thank you to the great concierge who took good care of me.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review about your experience at our hotel. We are really touched by your kind words of appreciation. The entire team at Radisson Hotel Calgary joins me to thank you for your gracious appreciation, do return soon and allow us to inspire you with similarly enriching experiences. We look forward to your return Kind Regards Rakesh Langay
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.