Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,173 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 111 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    777
  • Very Good
    287
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    328
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    300
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    373

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Street at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport The Sauna at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • michaelnO841IF
    edmonton, Canada
    “Weekend stay with a couple issues review by michaelnO841IF from edmonton, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Breakfast buffet was cold, they did offer a 20% discount which to me was insufficient. Room and bedding were comfortable. Unexplained fire alarm Saturday night caused mass evacuation? Suggest eating elsewhere.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2018
    Dear Michaeln, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We are disheartened to hear about your disappointment and your experience, it is definitely unacceptable and not to our standards. I have communicated the concern to every department head and rest assured that corrective steps have been implemented to ensure such incidents doesn’t occur in near future. Regarding fire alarm issue it was due to false alarm from the kitchen side which was proactively handled by our maintenance team. My apologises that team was not able to explain to you. While we understand that we have disappointed you, we are committed to providing an excellent service to our guests, we sincerely hope that you will consider providing us the opportunity to make up for this past stay and replace your impression about our services. Yours Sincerely Rakesh Langay
  • P4996EDshannonr
    Edmonton, Canada
    “I would stay here again with zero hesitation review by P4996EDshannonr from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Restaurant food was very good. But the best part about this hotel was the radiant in-floor heating in the bathroom. This was a deluxe touch for two weary travelers enduring connecting flights! It's always the little touches that capture my attention. Beds were comfy, room was immaculate.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Dear Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent experience at Radisson Hotel and Conference centre Calgary. We appreciate the feedback, and value your comments and ratings as a measure of our success! It made our team proud here to read that we lived up to all your expectations from your guest room to dining experiences. I agree to you that the heating floor tiles is a luxury feature in our guest room, it was carefully picked to provide comfort to our valued guests. I'm happy to learn that you enjoyed it. We truly hope we can welcome you back with us in the near future for another memorable stay. Regards Rakesh Langay General Manager
  • R4036MErichardr
    Camrose, Canada
    “Very Nice Place review by R4036MErichardr from Camrose, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, all the facilities were clean and tidy. I really enjoyed my stay! I would recommend this hotel for it's proximity to the airport and the ease of commuting to the downtown core.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review Radisson Calgary Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to read of what a great experience you had and delighted you found the hotels services and facilities to your expectation and comfort. I very much hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Rakesh Langay
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.