Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,135 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 110 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    764
  • Very Good
    272
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    315
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    289
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    364

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Calgary Calgary Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel near Calgary Airport with Water Slide Calgary Lodging with Restaurant Calgary Hotel's Wine Bar
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Street at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport The Sauna at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • P4996EDshannonr
    Edmonton, Canada
    “I would stay here again with zero hesitation review by P4996EDshannonr from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Restaurant food was very good. But the best part about this hotel was the radiant in-floor heating in the bathroom. This was a deluxe touch for two weary travelers enduring connecting flights! It's always the little touches that capture my attention. Beds were comfy, room was immaculate.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Dear Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent experience at Radisson Hotel and Conference centre Calgary. We appreciate the feedback, and value your comments and ratings as a measure of our success! It made our team proud here to read that we lived up to all your expectations from your guest room to dining experiences. I agree to you that the heating floor tiles is a luxury feature in our guest room, it was carefully picked to provide comfort to our valued guests. I'm happy to learn that you enjoyed it. We truly hope we can welcome you back with us in the near future for another memorable stay. Regards Rakesh Langay General Manager
  • R4036MErichardr
    Camrose, Canada
    “Very Nice Place review by R4036MErichardr from Camrose, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, all the facilities were clean and tidy. I really enjoyed my stay! I would recommend this hotel for it's proximity to the airport and the ease of commuting to the downtown core.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review Radisson Calgary Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to read of what a great experience you had and delighted you found the hotels services and facilities to your expectation and comfort. I very much hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Rakesh Langay
  • P450HNadamk
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Great Place review by P450HNadamk from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is great, the staff are extremely helpful; only downside is that there is not a lot around the area. If you do not have a car it might be hard to go anywhere but the room service staff and food was really good and the set up of our conference room was done the night before making it easier to set up right away
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review Radisson Calgary Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to read of what a great experience you had and delighted you found the hotels services and facilities to your expectation and comfort. I very much hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Rakesh Langay
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.