Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,101 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 110 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    739
  • Very Good
    266
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    308
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    282
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    76
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    347

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Calgary Calgary Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel near Calgary Airport with Water Slide Calgary Lodging with Restaurant Calgary Hotel's Wine Bar
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Street at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport The Sauna at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 578pearlyb
    CALGARY, Canada
    “Matt & Pearl's Journey of Love review by 578pearlyb from CALGARY, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had an amazing wedding reception at this hotel. I look forward in doing future business in here. For sure will recommend this to families and friends who would want to celebrate their special occasions. Perfect place for everyone.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Dear Pear, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review about your experience at our hotel. We are really touched by your kind words of appreciation. It was a pleasure to host the wedding reception and its pleasing to see that you enjoyed it, we thank you for gracious appreciation. We remain committed towards offering innovative service experience to our guests. We look forward to your return. Yours Sincerely Rakesh Langay
  • Ron and Leila B
    Lethbridge
    “Great airport hotel review by Ron and Leila B from Lethbridge
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good location with well appointed rooms and friendly staff. Restaurant offers good value and wide menu selections. Can park car here when flying. Have stayed here many times and have not been disappointed.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review Radisson Calgary Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to read of what a great experience you had and delighted you found the hotels services and facilities to your expectation and comfort. I very much hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Rakesh Langay
  • 707cyndit
    Barrie, Canada
    “Warm and wonderful review by 707cyndit from Barrie, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From the moment I arrived till the moment I left the hotel, i felt safe and cared for. The staff was lovely and the food delicious. My family spent the day in the pool and I enjoyed the fitness centre daily. I will return here every time I come to Calgary.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review Radisson Calgary Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to read of what a great experience you had and delighted you found the hotels services and facilities to your expectation and comfort. I very much hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Rakesh Langay
  • 761marcellep
    Grande Prairie, Canada
    “Great hotel near Calgary Airport review by 761marcellep from Grande Prairie, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly and helpful staff in a beautiful hotel near Calgary Airport, with very comfortable rooms and great food! I was there for 1 night for a business trip, but I would definitely stay here again for any reason. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review Radisson Calgary Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to read of what a great experience you had and delighted you found the hotels services and facilities to your expectation and comfort. I very much hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Rakesh Langay
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.