Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,159 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 110 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    774
  • Very Good
    281
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    322
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    298
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    78
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    370

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport Street at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport The Sauna at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • P450HNadamk
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Great Place review by P450HNadamk from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is great, the staff are extremely helpful; only downside is that there is not a lot around the area. If you do not have a car it might be hard to go anywhere but the room service staff and food was really good and the set up of our conference room was done the night before making it easier to set up right away
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review Radisson Calgary Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to read of what a great experience you had and delighted you found the hotels services and facilities to your expectation and comfort. I very much hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Rakesh Langay
  • joncV2598UO
    Lethbridge, Canada
    “Excellent Hotel review by joncV2598UO from Lethbridge, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really enjoy staying at this hotel. It has a lot to offer for a great price. It is close to where I go up for work. Excellent/friendly who truly want you to have a great stay. Would recommend this hotel to others.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2017
    DeaDear Guest , Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Calgary and for your five stars review, your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff super friendly and helpful! Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay Kind regards Omkar Kulkarni
  • laurieg377
    Grande Prairie, Canada
    “Great place to stay review by laurieg377 from Grande Prairie, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very accommodating, pleasant and friendly. Was there for a business trip. Was very clean and quite. I would highly recommend. The food was good, service was excellent. could not have asked for a better place to stay. Will come back.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hotel Calgary, Thank you for sparing your valuable time and sharing your feedback in the Trip Advisor. Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements about the Hotel. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards Omkar Kulkarni
  • patriciadO563PQ
    ituna, Canada
    “Very clean hotel review by patriciadO563PQ from ituna, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were very clean, Food was awesome. They have waterslides and a pool and a fitness place. Service from all staff was excellent. Close to Airport. Lots of parking available. Lots of compacity to hold meetings. If you need shuttle service they will provide to airport.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Calgary and for your five stars review, your feedback is important to us. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us and that you received a warm and friendly service from our Team. This is exactly what we strive for. Your comments will be shared with our team. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed our location and comforts in your room. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Yours Sincerely Rakesh langay
  • peteralexanderj2017
    “holiday stop over review by peteralexanderj2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    the staff was great, Peter at the check in desk was very helpful and very nice. the only inconvenience was that the airport shuttle service was only once every hour but overall our experience was very good.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCGY, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review about your experience at our hotel. We are really touched by your kind words of appreciation. Your special note on Peter is very encouraging.The entire team at Radisson Hotel Calgary joins me to thank you for your gracious appreciation, do return soon and allow us to inspire you with similarly enriching experiences. We look forward to your return Kind regards Rakesh Langay
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.