Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 965 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    310
  • Very Good
    224
  • Average
    183
  • Poor
    125
  • Terrible
    123

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    118
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    446

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Suite Perfect For Meetings Of Any Size! Elegant Weddings New Renovated Bathrooms Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dreamer36402490480
    “Yikes, bring your walking shoes review by Dreamer36402490480
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not handicap equipped. Dirty, fleas, no elevators, doesn't look like the pictures. If you order a king size bed and they confirm it's not guaranteed - they said it's first come first serve. Steps throughout the hallways - not good for those who have a hard time walking and luggage. i heard a lot of complaints from people who attended the meeting that they asked about the shuttle and they said it wasn't in service - nobody there to run it - it was a conference and people were coming in from the airport - some had to uber, some had left to take people to the airport who had cars.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jeff S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    ear Dreamer36402490480, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. On behalf of our entire team we apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take these comments seriously and listen to your constructive comments. We have discussed your feedback with our team and have put actions in place to ensure these issues do not occur again. We are serious about continually improving our services and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for allowing us to serve you and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Kimbob86
    New Stanton, Pennsylvania
    “King Bed requested review by Kimbob86 from New Stanton, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I requested a king bed room when I booked in July 2018.I was not provided a king bed room upon arrival in October.I was eventually provided a king bed room after three attempts.I was disappointed for that reason.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Robert D
    windsor, United States
    “Great place! review by Robert D from windsor, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a very nice stay, terrific staff out going and friendly and helpful. Clean rooms comfortable beds. I will stay there again and I will recommend this to all my friends. Restaurant was very good food.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bobP6778FC
    “CV Reunion review by bobP6778FC
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had our 40th reunion here. The hotel staff was very nice, however the banquet room was warm and when they turned the air on the barely lowered it, however, I fixed that with a swizzle stick. There, is this meet the 200 character minimum? Yes it does!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.