Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,038 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    333
  • Very Good
    231
  • Average
    200
  • Poor
    138
  • Terrible
    136

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    251
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    125
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    487

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Suite Standard Guest Room Perfect For Meetings Of Any Size! Elegant Weddings New Renovated Bathrooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Vacationer319613
    “Step up review by Vacationer319613
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was there on business and it was not good. They did no jave enough van's to transport us to the Pennsylvania Justice center for training and they forgot to pick is up. We waited a hour and was place on hold so many times. I order chicken fingers were under cooked. Order a microwave that never came. I check out to check in to another hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jeff S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2019
    Dear Vacationer319613, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments and I assure you we will look into the concern with the van and other issues and make adjustments so we can continually improve our services. We thank you for allowing us to serve you and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to me directly.
  • Venture21074288367
    “My Staying at the Radisson review by Venture21074288367
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall, I am very pleased with all the services received. The room was great, since I had a King bed. I recommend to leave two bars of soap in the bathroom, since the first night you have to use the same bar for your hands and for your shower. Also, it will be a nice gesture, to explain the purpose of the gray remote, the one to get your bed more conformable, since not too many people is familiar with it.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Climber28905336330
    “Nice review by Climber28905336330
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    had a very nice stay staff was very help full and kind. room was clean I will definitely be back , I wish the gym and more equipment like free weights and a universal machine , the shuttle is a great thing
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Coastal23234137563
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Bad experiance review by Coastal23234137563 from Atlanta, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    reserved for 2 Bed non smoking and they provide a room with one king bed to stay with 4 people. after almost one hour ( after several calls) finally they say that come to front desk to change the room. They feel like they are doing a big favor by changing the room( mistake is from the hotel side). finally went into the room with 2 beds after 10 pm and Ac does not work at all in that hot temps outside.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    June 04, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the room you've originally reserved and that you had to go through the inconvenience of switching rooms at that time. Also, we are saddened to know that the air conditioning unit was not up to its best state and that you were not pleased with how your concern was handled during your stay. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
  • Navigate42719611851
    Osceola Mills, Pennsylvania
    “Descent rooms review by Navigate42719611851 from Osceola Mills, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've been staying at the Radisson every month for over a year and half now for business. The rooms are decent size and are kept clean. The pool is very nice in the summer. Some of the rooms come with a fridge and microwave but you can also request them if they have any extra.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.