Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 862 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    277
  • Very Good
    210
  • Average
    170
  • Poor
    109
  • Terrible
    96

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    197
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    104
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    414

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Perfect For Meetings Of Any Size! Elegant Weddings New Renovated Bathrooms Suite Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 822ruthiej
    Dallas, United States
    “Great Food & Friendly Staff review by 822ruthiej from Dallas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I highly recommend dining at the restaurant. I don't always enjoy eating at hotel restaurants but this is one of my favorites! Staff are all very friendly and attentive to my needs. I loved my stay overall!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • karencM2712RI
    Clinton, United States
    “Wonderful Experience review by karencM2712RI from Clinton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in was a breeze. Excellent dinning room staff. The food was remarkable. Order the Pork Chops, they are out of this world. Breakfast was so good, especially the bacon. Comfortable rooms. Quiet location.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • V3418VXrichardr
    Mifflintown, United States
    “HBG Radisson review by V3418VXrichardr from Mifflintown, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Needs remodeled. First impression when you walk in is just terrible. Give them a chance however, the rooms have been nicely remodeled. NOT a 5 star but clean and a great location for restaurants etc. Easy in and out of Harriburg.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • zoeannh66
    Altoona, United States
    “welcoming stay review by zoeannh66 from Altoona, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I found the room to be comfortable and welcoming. It was clean and well staffed. It acceded all my expectations for staff, location, and comfort. Would highly recommend the Radisson for your overnight stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.