Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 832 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    268
  • Very Good
    202
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    105
  • Terrible
    91

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    400

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Business Center at Hotel in Harrisburg Camp Hill Hotel's Fitness Center Harrisburg Hotel with Pool Hotel Rooms in Harrisburg Harrisburg Hotel with Spacious Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Perfect For Meetings Of Any Size! Elegant Weddings New Renovated Bathrooms Suite Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • greggL5277SS
    College Park, Maryland
    “Gregg review by greggL5277SS from College Park, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Always a pleasant stay in Camp Hill. Great meeting facilities for our Daylily organization's Fall meeting. Good food choices for our banquet. Friendly and efficient front desk. Willing to provide local information.. Loved the breakfast bar at a reasonable price.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 707terih
    Harrisburg, United States
    “Outdated review by 707terih from Harrisburg, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a 1 star hotel and I won't be staying here again. No elevators, outdated rooms, shower didn't drain, TV remote had tape on the back holding batteries inside, Business Center computers were extremely slow and 1 didn't work. Printer was not wireless and didn't print in color. This hotel needs a complete overhaul.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jeff S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, and will make sure these items are addressed. Your feedback is important so we can continually improve our services, We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • susanlK8345OS
    Richmond, United States
    “Paid way to much for what we got review by susanlK8345OS from Richmond, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I feel that paying $182.00 per night was way to much for a one night stay. The beds and pillows were uncomfortable. Check in staff was busy helping other people while checking me in. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations due to the comfort of your bed and pillows as well as the service you received from our staff at that time. This is not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We still look forward to seeing you in any of our Radisson hotels in the future.
  • H7069DGdianac
    Pottstown, United States
    “Military event review by H7069DGdianac from Pottstown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our son was inducted into the US Navy on October 4th,2017. We and he stayed at this hotel the night before his ship date. It was a very comfortable stay. He was not allowed to stay with us but there was comfortable and spacious area for to sit and talk wih him during his free time
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.