Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 915 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    301
  • Very Good
    216
  • Average
    177
  • Poor
    116
  • Terrible
    105

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    220
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    110
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    430

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Suite Perfect For Meetings Of Any Size! Elegant Weddings New Renovated Bathrooms Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 256terrie
    Norfolk, Virginia
    “DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! review by 256terrie from Norfolk, Virginia
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Terrible do NOT stay here, I did not sleep at all due to a sleep number bed which I said I did not want, yet was given anyway, with a mind of it's own. The bed kept inflating and deflating by itself all night long which was loud and caused it to either be hard as a rock or sunken in back and forth all night. The staff could not resolve the problem and said I could NOT change rooms. No help at all. I asked for help over 10 times.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Jeff S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2018
    Dear 256terrie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I apologize that your bed was not operating properly, this is certainly an important part of a hotel visit. We have looked at the bed and made the necessary repairs so it is operating properly. I am sorry this was not resolved appropriately for you during your stay. We certainly strive to exceed our guests expectations, and hope that you will give us another opportunity to do so in the future.
  • m4wc453
    “Wonderful stay review by m4wc453
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A very nice clean hotel. Good location and great price. The banquet food was very good and the service was great. A very good place to relax. The beds were very comfortable and clean with a sleep count mattress.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jeff S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    Dear m4wc453, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • F2780PSjosha
    “Wedding stay review by F2780PSjosha
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was very clean onlya couple of employees were pleasant to work with and capable of doing their jobs in a professional manner. The hotel has the upmost potential but should never be relied on for their shuttle or Room service as they seem not to care about a schedule.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • mmileto72
    “Disappointed review by mmileto72
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    room had bugs and odor, maybe because it was first floor. Personally it was more of a motel and not a hotel-160.00 for a terrible night sleep. There is really no lobby area , a couch and 2 ottomans-very over crowded. Front desk was more interested with what he could put on tv than what his guest could watch. bathroom is extremely small. Very disappointed in this Radisson
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jeff S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2018
    Dear mmileto72, We apologize you were not satisfied with our hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Dirk G
    Beaver, United States
    “Stay elsewhere. review by Dirk G from Beaver, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was ok. It was close to attractions, Hershey Park. The carpet was old, out dated and dirty. The room value was way overpriced. Should have stayed at the Hilton, 3 miles away. The sleep number bed was good though,
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jeff S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback, please accept my apologies that your visit with us did not exceed your expectations. Our carpet in the guest rooms is all less than 3 years old, the design is more of a traditional/modern look that is sometimes perceived as an older design. We will certainly look at the carpet in your room and make sure it is scheduled with our weekly carpet cleaning to make sure it is fresh and spot free. I appreciate your comments, they are extremely important to our continual improvement process. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to do so.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.