Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 860 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    277
  • Very Good
    210
  • Average
    170
  • Poor
    109
  • Terrible
    94

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    196
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    104
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    414

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Business Center at Hotel in Harrisburg Camp Hill Hotel's Fitness Center Harrisburg Hotel with Pool Hotel Rooms in Harrisburg Harrisburg Hotel with Spacious Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Perfect For Meetings Of Any Size! Elegant Weddings New Renovated Bathrooms Suite Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stephaniegY136EB
    Camp Hill, United States
    “Great Hotel review by stephaniegY136EB from Camp Hill, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Second year at this hotel for a company party and it's been clean and the people are so friendly. The bedding is nice, love the rooms lighting. They are in a great location, close to restaurants and shopping
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • U3641EQrichards
    Marlboro, United States
    “Helped In Every Way review by U3641EQrichards from Marlboro, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Megan at the front desk was very helpful at check in. I needed a room near an entrance so I could work during my stay. She hooked me up with a room I could enter from the outside as well as inside. Made my work much easier. Also I ate at the bar 3 night . Great burger and cold beer.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 322dorothyw
    harrisburg, United States
    “great place to stay review by 322dorothyw from harrisburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Radisson is a great place to stay. really enjoyed my stay. will go back again.everyone was so nice.the hotel is really clean. had a drive up room which was really nice . the lobby was very elegant. really enjoyed the Christmas trees for the parade of trees
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • johnpK570FN
    Northampton, United States
    “For work review by johnpK570FN from Northampton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For the meetings that we had there it worked well the bathrooms are small and no refrigerator but the restaurant was fine. It is best to drive in off of R81 to r15 to the hotel the way that google maps had us come in was very confusing.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.