Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 967 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    224
  • Average
    185
  • Poor
    125
  • Terrible
    124

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    231
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    448

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Suite Perfect For Meetings Of Any Size! Elegant Weddings New Renovated Bathrooms Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jacque M
    “First floor stay - Freezing bathroom and midnight parking lot plows review by Jacque M
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The facility is decent, but I am not sold on the first floor rooms. My bathroom was so cold that I literally scooted around on the bathmat so my bare feet didn't touch the floor. They chose to plow the parking lot around 2:00 a.m., so I was up for the duration after it woke me, and sounded like they might drive through into my room. Staff were friendly for the most part, and all else was fine.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lisa H
    Camp Hill, United States
    “Recent stay review by Lisa H from Camp Hill, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel staff are excellent , clean hotel, huge ballroom. mattress needs to be replaced currently have sleep number. Dined out as I have eaten here before and pricing is high for the quality and value. Rooms have been updated with new furniture and the room is clean.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • gwynzimmer
    Allentown, Pennsylvania
    “Very outdated but nice staff review by gwynzimmer from Allentown, Pennsylvania
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed at this hotel because of a scrapbooking event held there. The bathrooms were very small with only one sink and no hooks on the doors. No mirrors outside the bathroom except on the back of the bathroom door which can be difficult when a few women are trying to get dressed in the morning and doing their hair. Thank goodness there were only 2 of us in the room. The linens were very worn and some had holes in them. The staff were very nice and did everything they could to make us feel welcome.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christopher H
    Edinboro, United States
    “Ok but not wonderful review by Christopher H from Edinboro, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Kind of dated and not a great hotel. Rooms were ok but need some attention. No refrigerators and very small ice buckets. Started cleaning my room before I had checked out. Food service staff for meeting rooms were excellent though.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Norma P
    Camp Hill, United States
    “Good, affordable hotel for business review by Norma P from Camp Hill, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My company often uses this hotel when we are in the Harrisburg area for business, which is often. It has al the amenities. The only grievance is that there are few restaurants close to the hotel. About 5 miles from the hotel there are almost any type restaurant you could want but very few close by.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.