Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 967 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    224
  • Average
    185
  • Poor
    125
  • Terrible
    124

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    231
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    448

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Suite Perfect For Meetings Of Any Size! Elegant Weddings New Renovated Bathrooms Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • V3418VXrichardr
    Mifflintown, United States
    “HBG Radisson review by V3418VXrichardr from Mifflintown, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Needs remodeled. First impression when you walk in is just terrible. Give them a chance however, the rooms have been nicely remodeled. NOT a 5 star but clean and a great location for restaurants etc. Easy in and out of Harriburg.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • zoeannh66
    Altoona, United States
    “welcoming stay review by zoeannh66 from Altoona, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I found the room to be comfortable and welcoming. It was clean and well staffed. It acceded all my expectations for staff, location, and comfort. Would highly recommend the Radisson for your overnight stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • stephaniegY136EB
    Camp Hill, United States
    “Great Hotel review by stephaniegY136EB from Camp Hill, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Second year at this hotel for a company party and it's been clean and the people are so friendly. The bedding is nice, love the rooms lighting. They are in a great location, close to restaurants and shopping
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • U3641EQrichards
    Marlboro, United States
    “Helped In Every Way review by U3641EQrichards from Marlboro, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Megan at the front desk was very helpful at check in. I needed a room near an entrance so I could work during my stay. She hooked me up with a room I could enter from the outside as well as inside. Made my work much easier. Also I ate at the bar 3 night . Great burger and cold beer.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 322dorothyw
    harrisburg, United States
    “great place to stay review by 322dorothyw from harrisburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Radisson is a great place to stay. really enjoyed my stay. will go back again.everyone was so nice.the hotel is really clean. had a drive up room which was really nice . the lobby was very elegant. really enjoyed the Christmas trees for the parade of trees
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.