Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 947 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    306
  • Very Good
    221
  • Average
    183
  • Poor
    122
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    437

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Suite Perfect For Meetings Of Any Size! Elegant Weddings New Renovated Bathrooms Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dotties387
    GREENSBURG, United States
    “RADISSON - HARRISBURG review by dotties387 from GREENSBURG, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Older hotel with very affordable rates that lacks a passenger elevator and has off-brand or worn out SLEEP NUMBER beds. They are less than comfortable. Clean hotel with great access to PA State Capitol in Harrisburg. Attentive and helpful staff -- thehotel has adequate dining for breakfast and lunch.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 539kierah
    WARMINSTER, United States
    “Great Stay! review by 539kierah from WARMINSTER, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for a conference being held in Harrisburg. The hotel staff was welcoming and assisted with shuttle information and dinner options in the hotel and the area. The hotel was clean and quiet. The sleep number bed was very comfortable!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • robertmR3755FD
    Camp Hill, United States
    “Great hotel review by robertmR3755FD from Camp Hill, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I travel quite a bit and I must say that the experience I had at this hotel was one of the best I have ever had. The staff was so friendly and polite. There were people at the desk that helped me with my luggage going to and coming from my room.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S8787CIlindao
    “Great price and location review by S8787CIlindao
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was conveniently located. The beds and linens were great (down comforter with duvet). My room had a lovely view of the pool, patio and surrounding area. There was a bottle of water daily in my room.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • greggL5277SS
    College Park, Maryland
    “Gregg review by greggL5277SS from College Park, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Always a pleasant stay in Camp Hill. Great meeting facilities for our Daylily organization's Fall meeting. Good food choices for our banquet. Friendly and efficient front desk. Willing to provide local information.. Loved the breakfast bar at a reasonable price.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.