Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 889 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Camp Hill

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    294
  • Very Good
    213
  • Average
    172
  • Poor
    111
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    210
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    420

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Perfect For Meetings Of Any Size! Elegant Weddings New Renovated Bathrooms Suite Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • larryhT9568CI
    sayre, United States
    “rasddison review review by larryhT9568CI from sayre, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was very good! The service was excellent and the staff was very attentive and the shuttle service to nearby locations was invaluable! It is also a good location for dinner so that you do not have to leave the premises for a meal. Very central to shopping also.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joan F
    Downingtown, Pennsylvania
    “Great Hotel for the price. review by Joan F from Downingtown, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean room, comfortable bed, extra blanket, friendly staff - very eager to please and accommodate us. While the hotel is pet friendly and I saw dogs in the hallway, I never heard a single bark, I never heard people in the next room. Very happy with my stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jeff S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2017
    Thank you for you positive feedback, I will be sure to share it with our staff. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to have the chance to do so again.
  • I652ZEjanc
    “My recent stay review by I652ZEjanc
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Okay at best. Security issue makes me doubt the safety of guests staying at this location. Another guest was given a key to my room and burst in at 6:30 AM. Front desk staff acknowledged their error, but didn't even offer an apology. Rooms are adequately clean, but often with maintenance issues such as burnt out light bulbs and slow draining showers.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jeff S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to my attention, I apologize that this occurred. I understand your concern and frustration with this. I can assure you that we take this VERY seriously and have already begun additional training and safeguards not only in this issue but also in our final room check to make sure everything is up to standard. On behalf of our entire staff thank you for the opportunity to serve you and we hope to do so again in the near future.
  • michaelvA3409BV
    Bloomsburg, United States
    “Poor - average review by michaelvA3409BV from Bloomsburg, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I attended a conference on site which was convenient. Room was dated, any renovations were not much of an improvement. Bathroom was very small. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. I would not stay here again for the price I paid for the room.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.