Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 882 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 86 hotels in Candolim
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    347
  • Very Good
    280
  • Average
    129
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    365
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    291
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Goa Candolim Front Desk at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Palms at the Radisson Goa Candolim Red Mango at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Business Class at the Radisson Goa Candolim

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tomatodelhi
    Delhi
    “Pathetic review by tomatodelhi from Delhi
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Internet was a major issue Room service slow Bathroom was so bad that every time we took a shower the entire bathroom was filled with water.. Despite repeatedcomplants nothing was done to improve it. They just came and cleaned it
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AtoolMulgaonkar, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Dear Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you for your feedback and it is indeed surprising that you had such an experience at our property. My sincere apology for not matching up to your expectations and would request more details from you vide mail to gm@rdgoa.com for us to set things right to prevent repetition of the same. We look forward for you giving us another opportunity in future to make your experience more memorable than this time. Warmest Atool.
  • anujzzz
    India
    “Value for money property but don't expect mich review by anujzzz from India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel has a nice location and offers rooms at a very competitive price However, the rooms lack finesse you would expect from top brand. Its a very old property which was taken over by Radisson a few years ago. So the age really shows. Also, during our stay we faced multiple issues with F&B...both in room dining and restaurant. E.g. food served undercooked, unclean utensils etc. So we avoided eating there except for the included breakfast. If you are traveling with family, then go for Executive rooms as all other rooms are really small. The pool is small and gets crowded during morning and evening hours.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AtoolMulgaonkar, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Dear Mr. Anuj, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! We sincerely regret that your stay at our hotel was not a pleasant one. We are in the process of refurbishing few of our rooms from later this month. Also have taken up the concerns raised by you and intensified our training and counseling for the team especially in the F&B. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to your continued support and would like to assure you that we are taking serious remedial steps. Best regards, Atool.
  • Companion51804490404
    “Great People ...Great Service review by Companion51804490404
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Honestly, never expected such a high level of service at a tourist place in hotel of this size. The staff here is so prompt and just eager to serve and make your stay comfortable. The size of hotel is small but the service just makes you feel that you are staying in a 5star deluxe property.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.