Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 736 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 75 hotels in Candolim

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    238
  • Very Good
    259
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    63
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    303
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    239
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Goa Candolim Front Desk at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Palms at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Business Class at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Business Class at the Radisson Goa Candolim

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Indresh A
    delhi, India
    “pathetic ac review by Indresh A from delhi, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    ac trips off many times sometimes whole day flies in resturant palms at breakfast times pool not so clean room services are good staff polite food is good space for pool table is very tight interor of rooms is ok not so good
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mohammad Amin K
    Mumbai, India
    “Average Value for Money review by Mohammad Amin K from Mumbai, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    1.) Instead of Kingsize Bed we got 2 Single Beds where our Kid was not able to sleep whole night. 2.) No Flush was available in the toilet. 3.) A/c was not working. 4.) Late Check Out was not provided despite of rooms available, we waited for 4 hours in Lobby. 5.) Like other Hotels such as Whispering Palms / Fortune / Heritage this hotel does not have their own vehicles, neither for site seeing nor for pick up and drop a local van was provided which took the passengers from 4-5 other hotels, which was entirely time consuming and tiring. 6.) Food does not have much variety same sweets were repeated daily & same PASA fish was served in the main course daily. 7.) No Recreation activities available except one table of Billiard, nothing for kids.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rameez K
    Mumbai, India
    “Excellent Hotel review by Rameez K from Mumbai, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent Hotel, location is very good. Easy access for Sightseeing of North Goa. Very near to Candolim Beach where you can enjoy water sports. Can rent a bike or car for sightseeing. This Hotel is suitable for all kind of Guest.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Goa! At the outset, I thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Goa. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay at our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again to Goa, and to the Radisson Goa Candolim. Warm Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
  • Aditya L
    Mumbai, India
    “A home away from home review by Aditya L from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    With an excellent infrastructure and a well groomed staff we felt our stay 'a home away from home.' We faced no problem at the hotel and could get all our requirements fulfilled at all hours during the day. Over and above this, we enjoyed slurpy mangoes which use to drop from the mango trees in side the hotel property.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Radisson Goa Candolim. Warm Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.