Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 633 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 66 hotels in Candolim

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    195
  • Very Good
    228
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    266
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    202
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Candolim, North Goa Hotel Exterior Candolim Hotel's Lobby Candolim Hotel with Outdoor Pool On-site Dining at Candolim Hotel Spacious Rooms in Candolim
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Goa Candolim The Radisson Goa Candolim Front Desk at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Palms at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Palms at the Radisson Goa Candolim

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Aditya L
    Mumbai, India
    “A home away from home review by Aditya L from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    With an excellent infrastructure and a well groomed staff we felt our stay 'a home away from home.' We faced no problem at the hotel and could get all our requirements fulfilled at all hours during the day. Over and above this, we enjoyed slurpy mangoes which use to drop from the mango trees in side the hotel property.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Radisson Goa Candolim. Warm Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
  • Chrodeep C
    Delhi, India
    “Very Very Affordable Luxury in the Heart of North Goa review by Chrodeep C from Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    On my 9th visit to Goa and had stayed in varity of hotels, Radisson is one of the best hotels i had come across in North Goa, both a mixture of good food and great people and not to miss great rooms. Just a 2 mins walk away from happening beaches with lots to look around. I am sure you will fall in love with the amazing ambiance around.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay at Radisson Goa Candolim. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Warmest Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
  • Sandeep V
    chandigarh, India
    “Good location for those searching peacefull location review by Sandeep V from chandigarh, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I stay here for 4 days . Its a good property with nice small neat and clean swiming pool at the middle of the hotel. Food here was good specially morning buffet breakfast. Candolim beach its just 10 mints walk from the hotel and nice small street market near by if you want to shop.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Goa! This is a short note to thank you for your patronage and your recent stay with us! I’m pleased to note that you had a comfortable stay. I look forward to welcoming you back at the Radisson Goa Candolim. Warm Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
  • Sayed A
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    “Easy to Access and Value for Money review by Sayed A from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel property is centrally located and easy to access to beaches around. If you prefer a lazy holiday in Goa then you must stay at Radisson as the place gives you a peaceful stay without much hassle.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the review posted here on Tripadvisor and thank you for booking with us and we look forward to your continued patronage. Warm Regards. Malcolm D’Melo Hotel Manager
  • Prasad S
    Ponda, India
    “Enjoyable expirience review by Prasad S from Ponda, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed one night stay ,food was aerage as far as variety and taste is concern, add more non veg dishes.Rooms were good,service is good,staff is cooprative. ovarall everything was finr during our stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Hotel Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We have taken note of your recommendations. We look forward to your return to Radisson Goa Candolim! Warm Regards, Malcolm
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.