Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 736 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 75 hotels in Candolim

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    238
  • Very Good
    259
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    63
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    303
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    239
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Goa Candolim Front Desk at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Palms at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Business Class at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Business Class at the Radisson Goa Candolim

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Chrodeep C
    Delhi, India
    “Very Very Affordable Luxury in the Heart of North Goa review by Chrodeep C from Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    On my 9th visit to Goa and had stayed in varity of hotels, Radisson is one of the best hotels i had come across in North Goa, both a mixture of good food and great people and not to miss great rooms. Just a 2 mins walk away from happening beaches with lots to look around. I am sure you will fall in love with the amazing ambiance around.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay at Radisson Goa Candolim. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Warmest Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
  • Sandeep V
    chandigarh, India
    “Good location for those searching peacefull location review by Sandeep V from chandigarh, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I stay here for 4 days . Its a good property with nice small neat and clean swiming pool at the middle of the hotel. Food here was good specially morning buffet breakfast. Candolim beach its just 10 mints walk from the hotel and nice small street market near by if you want to shop.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Goa! This is a short note to thank you for your patronage and your recent stay with us! I’m pleased to note that you had a comfortable stay. I look forward to welcoming you back at the Radisson Goa Candolim. Warm Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
  • Sayed A
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    “Easy to Access and Value for Money review by Sayed A from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel property is centrally located and easy to access to beaches around. If you prefer a lazy holiday in Goa then you must stay at Radisson as the place gives you a peaceful stay without much hassle.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the review posted here on Tripadvisor and thank you for booking with us and we look forward to your continued patronage. Warm Regards. Malcolm D’Melo Hotel Manager
  • Prasad S
    Ponda, India
    “Enjoyable expirience review by Prasad S from Ponda, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed one night stay ,food was aerage as far as variety and taste is concern, add more non veg dishes.Rooms were good,service is good,staff is cooprative. ovarall everything was finr during our stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Hotel Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We have taken note of your recommendations. We look forward to your return to Radisson Goa Candolim! Warm Regards, Malcolm
  • Sugandh B
    Bangalore, India
    “Pleasant stay review by Sugandh B from Bangalore, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is located superbly. A mere 5 min walk to the beautiful Candolim Beach. The staff is courteous and helpful. Rooms are good with most facilities. Food is good but nicer options available outside. Please avoid the spa.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Hotel Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We take our guest feedback very seriously here at Radisson Goa Candolim and are pleased to inform you that we have initiated corrective measures on receiving details about your experience. We thank you once again and look forward to your next visit where we invite you to notice the difference. Warm Regards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.