Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 616 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 67 hotels in Candolim

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    190
  • Very Good
    221
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    259
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    196
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Candolim, North Goa Hotel Exterior Candolim Hotel's Lobby Candolim Hotel with Outdoor Pool On-site Dining at Candolim Hotel Spacious Rooms in Candolim
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Goa Candolim The Radisson Goa Candolim Front Desk at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Palms at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Palms at the Radisson Goa Candolim

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Abhijit V
    Mumbai, India
    “Wonderful stay at Radisson Candolim Goa review by Abhijit V from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a wonderful stay at Radisson Candolim, Goa, which is a pretty happening area. Stayed as family (2 adults + 16 year old) from Mar 28th to April 2nd. This property was earlier known as "Victor Exotica", but has been taken over by Radisson. The property is about 5 mins walk from Candolim beach. The buffet spread had more than enough options for vegetarians (since me & wife are veg.). Rooms were very clean and spacious (there was space for a couple of chairs after an extra bed was laid). The only glitch (if I can call it that) is that the Parking area is across the road. It is not 'pukka' tarred, but has a half-finished look with mud and rocky outcrops. Could become messy during rains, and could scrap the bottom of vehicles with low ground clearance.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Goa. !!! It was great having you here with us and your feedback is noted for. Looking forward to your next visit. With kind regards and best wishes for a wonderful week ahead, Malcolm D'Melo
  • Carol F
    Liverpool, United Kingdom
    “Improvement required review by Carol F from Liverpool, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed 12-19 March 2015. Stayed here when it was Victor Exotica November 2013. Rooms refurbished, no complaints. Decline in choice of buffet meals but tasted lovely, not enough staff to attend to the amount of customers and monitor hygiene. Pool area not hosed down daily, got dirtier and stickier each day. Tables not cleaned and ashtrays not emptied at all during opening hours - again not enough staff. Staff hard working and attentive where possible. No hesitation in recommending and returning if these issues are addressed
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 02, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your valuable feedback. It is very positive and we are already initiating measures to correct the areas lacking. Thank you once again and look forward to your next visit to Goa, Warm Regards. Malcolm D’Melo
  • Satyakam B
    Mumbai, India
    “Not upto the mark of Radisson review by Satyakam B from Mumbai, India
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I think this hotel needs to evolve further to keep up the brand of Radisson. In spite of being new, no one bothered to take any feedback on your stay while in hotel. Won't recommend this hotel to anyone unless I see what they do to resolve these concerns
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We take the feedback of our guess very seriously. We have reviewed our feedback process on receiving your comments are pleased to inform you that our team is always available to assist you. We look forward t o seeing you again the Radisson Goa Candolim. Warm Regards, Malcolm.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.