Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 752 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 78 hotels in Candolim

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    248
  • Very Good
    264
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    64
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    310
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    242
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Goa Candolim Front Desk at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Palms at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Business Class at the Radisson Goa Candolim The Business Class at the Radisson Goa Candolim

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rameez K
    Mumbai, India
    “Excellent Hotel review by Rameez K from Mumbai, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent Hotel, location is very good. Easy access for Sightseeing of North Goa. Very near to Candolim Beach where you can enjoy water sports. Can rent a bike or car for sightseeing. This Hotel is suitable for all kind of Guest.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Goa! At the outset, I thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Goa. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay at our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again to Goa, and to the Radisson Goa Candolim. Warm Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
  • Aditya L
    Mumbai, India
    “A home away from home review by Aditya L from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    With an excellent infrastructure and a well groomed staff we felt our stay 'a home away from home.' We faced no problem at the hotel and could get all our requirements fulfilled at all hours during the day. Over and above this, we enjoyed slurpy mangoes which use to drop from the mango trees in side the hotel property.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Radisson Goa Candolim. Warm Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
  • Chrodeep C
    Delhi, India
    “Very Very Affordable Luxury in the Heart of North Goa review by Chrodeep C from Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    On my 9th visit to Goa and had stayed in varity of hotels, Radisson is one of the best hotels i had come across in North Goa, both a mixture of good food and great people and not to miss great rooms. Just a 2 mins walk away from happening beaches with lots to look around. I am sure you will fall in love with the amazing ambiance around.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay at Radisson Goa Candolim. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Warmest Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
  • Sandeep V
    chandigarh, India
    “Good location for those searching peacefull location review by Sandeep V from chandigarh, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I stay here for 4 days . Its a good property with nice small neat and clean swiming pool at the middle of the hotel. Food here was good specially morning buffet breakfast. Candolim beach its just 10 mints walk from the hotel and nice small street market near by if you want to shop.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Goa! This is a short note to thank you for your patronage and your recent stay with us! I’m pleased to note that you had a comfortable stay. I look forward to welcoming you back at the Radisson Goa Candolim. Warm Regards, Malcolm D’Melo
  • Sayed A
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    “Easy to Access and Value for Money review by Sayed A from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel property is centrally located and easy to access to beaches around. If you prefer a lazy holiday in Goa then you must stay at Radisson as the place gives you a peaceful stay without much hassle.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    HM-RGC, Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the review posted here on Tripadvisor and thank you for booking with us and we look forward to your continued patronage. Warm Regards. Malcolm D’Melo Hotel Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.